Arm lift posted-prices dataset
This Arm lift posted-prices dataset contains 159 rows from 138 named US practices, covering Technique not stated; Technique not stated; Local anesthesia label.; full; Page defines treated upper arm incision armpit to elbow; optional breast/lipo separate.; full; with liposuction; Body page states liposuction is included in arm lift; pricing page separately lists 11000.; with liposuction; with other; Thigh lift and arm lift bundle; link thigh lift guide, no component subtraction.; extended to chest; Extended lateral chest contouring with arm liposuction.; Technique not stated; Describes excision axilla to elbow; some patients extended, extent at floor not guaranteed.; Technique not stated; Chain floor varies by surgeon; not proof every city/surgeon offers this price.; mini axillary; FAQ establishes shorter scar near armpit.; full; Full brachioplasty; mini is below baseline but unquantified; lipo adjusts final quote.; full; Awake traditional brachioplasty; includes three laser treatments per page.; Technique not stated; Source-labelled extended brachioplasty; chest wall extent not established.; extended to chest; Extended arm lift; verify exact chest extent at consultation.; full; Consultation included per prose; card does not establish all-in.; Technique not stated; Arm lift card; recovery times on card not retained as medical claims.; Technique not stated; Axillary extension does not establish chest extension; source wording retained.; with liposuction; Arm lift procedure card.; Technique not stated; Plus-size arm lift; conditional floor, individualized plan.; mini axillary; Mini arm lift; confirm exact incision at consultation.; full; Procedure described incision underarm to elbow; exact scope can vary.; Technique not stated; May vary with combined lipo or skin tightening; no isolated technique.; Technique not stated; Awake arm lift; lipo and concierge arrangements may vary price.; mini axillary; full; Source calls full/extended L-shaped inner arm into armpit; chest-wall extension not established; not extended to chest.; Technique not stated; Limited time offer on arm lift card; actual price 7500 separately displayed.; Technique not stated; Arm lift cost section.; Technique not stated; Lipo when needed, not guaranteed bundled at every price.; with liposuction; Practice describes minimal armpit incision with VASER LipoSelection prior to lift; fees not full total.; with liposuction; Brachioplasty with Liposuction section.; mini axillary; Limited axillary short incision with liposuction.; with liposuction; Full arm incision with lipo.; full; Full arm incision explicitly without liposuction.; with liposuction; Mini and full both discussed; shared range cannot isolate extent.; mini axillary; Minimal scar source label; exact incision confirmation needed.; extended to chest; Thoracic/extended source label.; Technique not stated; One range shared by mini and standard, cannot separate.; mini axillary; Short entirely axillary incision; lipo inclusion variable, range does not isolate lipo premium.; Technique not stated; Own procedure price list. No specific incision or liposuction bundle attached to the price.; Technique not stated; One estimated investment covers individualized limited, standard or extended surgery; lipo and lateral-chest work can change the quote.; Technique not stated; Generic brachioplasty floor; page describes elbow-to-armpit surgery and limited-incision alternatives without separate prices.; Technique not stated; Own Arm Lift price-table row; exact surgical technique and incision extent unstated.; Technique not stated; Own service cost card labelled Average Cost, range; generic brachioplasty, no priced technique stated.; Technique not stated; Own starting-price table; generic Arm lift, no priced incision extent or lipo bundle.; Technique not stated; Own procedure Highlights/Pricing card; generic arm lift, no separately priced technique.; Technique not stated; Own brachioplasty floor; page discusses short-scar, full, extended and lipo-assisted variants without separate fees.; Technique not stated; Own practice floor covering individualized arm-lift surgery; page describes mini and full without separate fees.; Technique not stated; Own service starting fee; standard, extended and limited/axillary techniques discussed without separately priced scopes.; Technique not stated; Own surgical cosmetic fee list; generic brachioplasty, no priced technique or inclusions., checked 2026-10-17–2026-10-18, 2026-10-18.
Middle half of posted starting points
Full arm lift: $6,000–$12,550 (14 practices counted by the cost guide’s method).
Figures are imported unchanged from the cost guides. Their scope and counting rules differ from the complete row table below.
| Practice | City | State | Scope | Posted fee | Fee basis | Check date | Source link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boutinic Aesthetics | Miami | FL | Technique not stated | At Boutinic our prices range from $3,000 to $4,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://boutinicaesthetics.com/arm-lift-miami/ |
| Buckhead Plastic Surgery | Atlanta | GA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift : Starting at $15,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://buckheadplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| burgessplasticsurgery.com | Lake Oswego | OR | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty $10,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://burgessplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/surgical-pricing/ |
| Chicago Breast and Body Aesthetics | Chicago | IL | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) Starting at $10,995* and up | surgeon plus facility; surgeon’s fee, operating room/facility fee, your first compression garment, implants (if needed), and follow-up appointments for up to one year. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://chicagobreastandbody.com/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| cosmeticplastics.com | Bethesda | MD | Technique not stated; Local anesthesia label. | Brachioplasty $10,950 (local) | in office local total; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://cosmeticplastics.com/pricing-info/ |
| Cox Cosmetic Surgery | Frisco | TX | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty typically ranges between $5,500 and $6,500. | total all in; Costs include facility fees, anesthesia fees, surgeon fees, specialized plastic surgery garments | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://coxcosmeticsurgery.com/arm-lift-dallas.php |
| Aesthetica Plastic Surgery (Crofts and Curiel) | Lindon | UT | full; Page defines treated upper arm incision armpit to elbow; optional breast/lipo separate. | Brachioplasty surgery starts at $10,500. | total all in; This price includes expenses for the operating room, anesthesia, and surgical fees. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://croftsmd.com/procedures/body/arm-lift-utah |
| delucaplasticsurgery.com | Albany | NY | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $7,960–$12,760+ | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://delucaplasticsurgery.com/prices/ |
| drbrucekadz.com | Beverly Hills | CA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $4,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://drbrucekadz.com/pricing-overview/ |
| drjsoffice.com | Phoenix | AZ | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty for Sagging Arm Tissues Total All-Inclusive Fees $ 7,580 | total all in; Total All-Inclusive Fees | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://drjsoffice.com/pricing/ |
| Atelier Plastic Surgery | Las Vegas | NV | full | At Atelier Plastic Surgery, the cost of an arm lift in Las Vegas starts at $10,000, | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://drjvegas.com/body-procedures/arm-lift/ |
| Dr K Miami Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Technique not stated | With arm lift procedures starting at just $2,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://drkmiamiplasticsurgery.com/how-much-does-arm-lift-surgery-cost-top-cities |
| Pancholi Cosmetic Surgery | Las Vegas | NV | Technique not stated | Typically, the price of arm lift surgery starts at $9,900. | not stated; Your final price will include all of your appointments, your surgeon’s fee, use of the operating facility, OR team, anesthesiologist | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://drpancholi.com/how-long-are-arm-lift-scars/ |
| Echelon Surgical Specialists | Edina | MN | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $11000 | total all in; Procedure prices include all facility charges and general anesthesia | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://echelonspecialists.com/prices-financing/ |
| Echelon Surgical Specialists | Edina | MN | with liposuction; Body page states liposuction is included in arm lift; pricing page separately lists 11000. | Arm lift costs $10,000. | partial; This includes all facility fees and general anesthesia charges. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://echelonspecialists.com/procedures/body/ |
| Eleve Plastic Surgery | Atlanta | GA | with liposuction | Brachioplasty (includes liposuction of arms) – $8,500 – $13,500 | total all in; These estimates include surgeon’s fees, all office visits, operating room costs and anesthesia. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://eleveplastics.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Columbus Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery | Columbus | OH | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (Arm Lift): $8,250 – $10,600 | contradictory; These prices reflect the surgeon’s fee and may vary based on your unique treatment plan. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://experiencecaps.com/body/arm-lift |
| fineryou.com | Tampa | FL | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $8,500 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://fineryou.com/about/patient-resources/costs/ |
| Fortes Plastic Surgery | Houston | TX | Technique not stated | Arm Lift Starting at $12,000 | partial; Pricing includes anesthesia, facility fees, and surgical time. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://fortesmd.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| University of Utah Health | Salt Lake City | UT | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) $7,875 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://healthcare.utah.edu/plastic-surgery/body |
| Luxxery Boutique | Waldorf | MD | Technique not stated | Luxxery Boutique offers the brachioplasty procedure for an estimated cost of $8,000 – $10,000. | total all in; This price includes the surgeon’s fee, anesthesia, use of the surgical facility, and follow-up care. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://luxxery.com/surgical/body/arm-lift/ |
| Pearlman Aesthetic Surgery | New York | NY | with liposuction | An arm lift cost at Pearlman Aesthetic Surgery is between $9,000 and $15,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://mdface.com/arm-lift-cost/ |
| Modern Surgical Arts | Highlands Ranch | CO | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $9,000 - $11,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://modernsurgicalarts.com/pricing-options/ |
| Neaman Plastic Surgery | Salem | OR | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $12,000 – $16,000 | total all in; These cosmetic surgery fees include the doctors’ fees, surgical center fees, anesthesiologist fees, pre-surgical appointments, and follow up care. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://neamanplasticsurgery.com/resources/financing/ |
| Neaman Plastic Surgery | Salem | OR | with other; Thigh lift and arm lift bundle; link thigh lift guide, no component subtraction. | Thigh Lift & Arm Lift $23,000 – $30,000 | total all in; These cosmetic surgery fees include the doctors’ fees, surgical center fees, anesthesiologist fees, pre-surgical appointments, and follow up care. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://neamanplasticsurgery.com/resources/financing/ |
| NuBody Concepts | Brentwood | TN | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) $9,900 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://nubodyconcepts.com/pricing/ |
| parkplasticsurgery.com | Rocky Mount | NC | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (Arm Lift) from $8,100 | surgeon only; Pricing does not include anesthesia or facility fees. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://parkplasticsurgery.com/resources/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Peak Plastic Surgery | Draper | UT | Technique not stated | The cost of an arm lift surgery ranges from $7,500-$9,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://peakplasticsurgery.com/arm-lift-brachioplasty-utah/ |
| plastic.org | Scottsdale | AZ | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (Arm Lift) $8,900 | total all in; These prices include: | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://plastic.org/price-estimate-plastic-surgery/ |
| Rosett Plastic Surgery | Chicago | IL | with liposuction | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) Includes liposuction of the arms. $13,500+ | total all in; Surgeon’s fee Standard operating room and anesthesia fees | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://rosettmd.com/price-list |
| Rosett Plastic Surgery | Chicago | IL | extended to chest; Extended lateral chest contouring with arm liposuction. | Extended Arm Lift / Lateral Chest Contouring Includes liposuction of the arms. $17,500+ | total all in; Surgeon’s fee Standard operating room and anesthesia fees | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://rosettmd.com/price-list |
| Straith Clinic | Bingham Farms | MI | Technique not stated | Arm Lift Average Price Range $7000-$8000 | surgeon plus facility; FEES below are ranges that include Surgeon’s fee & Operating room cost. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://straithclinic.com/our-pricing/ |
| suncoastplasticsurgery.net | Pearland | TX | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty $9,450 | total all in; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://suncoastplasticsurgery.net/pricing-info/ |
| tesslerplasticsurgery.com | Scottsdale | AZ | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $8,000 | surgeon only; do not include facility or anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://tesslerplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| The Orthopaedic Surgery Center | Youngstown | OH | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (bilateral) $2,215 | partial; the prices for Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery do not include the surgeon’s fee. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://theorthosurgerycenter.com/price-list/ |
| Toledo Plastic Surgery (Toledo MD) | Dallas | TX | Technique not stated | Arm Lift – $7,000-$10,500 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://toledoplasticsurgery.com/pricing-financing |
| ACW Plastic Surgery | Baltimore | MD | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $8,500 – $10,500 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.acwplasticsurgery.com/service-pricing/pricing-info/ |
| Advanced Cosmetic Surgery | Leawood | KS | Technique not stated; Describes excision axilla to elbow; some patients extended, extent at floor not guaranteed. | Estimated Arm Lift Cost STARTING AT $10,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.advancedcosmeticsurgerykc.com/procedures/body-contouring/arm-lift/ |
| Moskovitz Plastic Surgery | Spring Valley | NY | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (Arm Lift) - Bilateral $14,500 | partial; (surgical fees, garment and appointments included) | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.affordableplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Moskovitz Plastic Surgery | Spring Valley | NY | with liposuction | Lipo Brachioplasty (Arm Lift w/Liposuction) $15,500 | partial; (surgical fees, garment and appointments included) | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.affordableplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Mia Aesthetics | Miami | FL | Technique not stated; Chain floor varies by surgeon; not proof every city/surgeon offers this price. | Starting Price: $4,900* | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://miaaesthetics.com/cosmetic-plastic-surgery/body/arm-lift/ |
| Minneapolis Plastic Surgery | Minneapolis | MN | Technique not stated | Total costs, including professional fee, anesthesia, operating room, and post-operative care are around $7500-$12000. | total all in; Total costs, including professional fee, anesthesia, operating room, and post-operative care | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://mpsmn.com/body-procedures/arm-lift/ |
| Orange County Cosmetic Surgery; Miller | Huntington Beach | CA | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty starts at $9,500. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://occosmeticsurgeon.com/cosmetic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Southeastern Aesthetic Surgery | Evans | GA | Technique not stated | Arm lift (brachioplasty) $7,500 + | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://seaplasticsurgery.com/arm-lift/ |
| Southeastern Aesthetic Surgery | Evans | GA | mini axillary; FAQ establishes shorter scar near armpit. | Mini (short-scar) arm lift $5,500 – $7,500 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://seaplasticsurgery.com/arm-lift/ |
| Southeastern Aesthetic Surgery | Evans | GA | with liposuction | Arm lift with liposuction $12,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://seaplasticsurgery.com/arm-lift/ |
| Shumway Cosmetic Surgery | La Jolla | CA | full | The minimum price for an arm lift is $6,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://shumwaymd.com/procedures/arm-lift-la-jolla-ca/ |
| Spectrum Aesthetics | Miami | FL | full; Full brachioplasty; mini is below baseline but unquantified; lipo adjusts final quote. | At Spectrum Aesthetics, arm lift pricing starts at $4,399 for a full brachioplasty. | total all in; This is an all-inclusive package covering the board-certified surgeon’s fee, anesthesia, the accredited facility fee, | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://spectrum-aesthetics.com/arm-lift/ |
| Willis Cosmetic Surgery | Ellisville | MO | full; Awake traditional brachioplasty; includes three laser treatments per page. | Traditional Brachioplasty : $16,000 | partial; Facility and anesthesia fees are included in the above pricing. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://williscosmeticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Willis Cosmetic Surgery | Ellisville | MO | Technique not stated; Source-labelled extended brachioplasty; chest wall extent not established. | Extended Brachioplasty : $20,000 | partial; Facility and anesthesia fees are included in the above pricing. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://williscosmeticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| AMG Plastic Surgery | Herndon | VA | with liposuction | A standard arm lift at AMG starts at $10,913. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://amgplasticsurgery.com/arm-lift/ |
| AMG Plastic Surgery | Herndon | VA | extended to chest; Extended arm lift; verify exact chest extent at consultation. | An extended arm lift, the technique most often needed after massive weight loss, starts at $13,173. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://amgplasticsurgery.com/arm-lift/ |
| Aria Cosmetic Surgery | Creve Coeur | MO | full | Starting at $6000 Arm Lift Brachioplasty | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://ariacosmeticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery/body/arm-lift-brachioplasty/ |
| Dr Jiles Cosmetic Surgery | Sarasota | FL | full; Consultation included per prose; card does not establish all-in. | Arm Lift $4,000 -$6,000 | partial; which is inclusive of a $100 consultation fee. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://drjilescosmeticsurgery.com/arm-lift-sarasota/ |
| Enhanced Form Plastic Surgery / Makhlouf | Chicago | IL | full | Brachioplasty Bilateral 2.5 hrs $5,200 | surgeon only; The prices listed reflect surgeon fees only and are not an exact quote. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://enhancedform.com/arm-lift-chicago/ |
| Gartner Plastic Surgery | Paramus | NJ | Technique not stated | Arm Lift Brachioplasty Avg. $9,500-$10,500 | surgeon plus facility; All listed cosmetic surgery prices include surgeon fees, facility fees, necessary garments as well as pre and post-operative appointments with Dr. Gartner. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://gartnerplasticsurgery.com/about/prices/ |
| Levesque Plastic Surgery | Austin | TX | Technique not stated | Arm Lift Brachioplasty. Learn more → $7,400 starting price | total all in; Starting pricing includes surgeon’s fee, facility fee, and anesthesia fee. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://levesqueplasticsurgery.com/procedures/ |
| Pearlman Aesthetic Surgery | New York | NY | with liposuction | Arm lifts cost between $7,000 and $12,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://mdface.com/full-body-lift-in-nyc/ |
| Austin-Weston | Reston | VA | Technique not stated; Arm lift card; recovery times on card not retained as medical claims. | Starting Cost: $9,550 | total all in; the operating room and anesthesia fees, your surgeon’s fees, recovery garments | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.austin-weston.com/pricing/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon; Johnny Franco | Austin | TX | with liposuction | Brachioplasty (Includes Liposuction of Arms) $12000 – $13000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Baroudi MD; Issa Baroudi | Port Charlotte | FL | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty Starting at $6,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.baroudimd.com/pricing/ |
| Belmont Plastic Surgery | Chevy Chase | MD | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty / Arm Lift $8,000 | total all in; Surgeon’s fee Anesthesia Operating room costs Office visits Implants (if applicable) | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.belmontplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| campanileplasticsurgery.com | Denver | CO | Technique not stated | Arm Lift: $12,995 – $16,995 | total all in; The ranges below represent all-inclusive pricing including a board-certified MD anesthesiologist, fully accredited surgery center, pre- and post-surgical appointments, etc. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.campanileplasticsurgery.com/our-pricing/ |
| careagaplasticsurgery.com | Coral Gables | FL | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (brachioplasty) $7,000 – $9,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/pricing-guide/ |
| Castellano Cosmetic Surgery | Tampa | FL | Technique not stated | Arm Lift – $10,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.castellanocosmeticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| coloradoplasticsurgery.com | Littleton | CO | with liposuction | Arm Lift (includes liposuction): $10,000 – $19,000 | total all in; Surgeon’s fees Operating room costs Implants (if required) Anesthesia | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.coloradoplasticsurgery.com/cosmetic-surgery-fees/ |
| CosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez | Baltimore | MD | Technique not stated | Arm lift $6,900-$9,200 | total all in; include the surgeon’s fee, operating room fee, board certified anesthesiologist fee, and all post op office visits. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.cosmeticsurg.net/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery | Lynnwood | WA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $8,995 | total all in; surgeon fees, anesthesia fees, and operating room fees. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.cosmeticsurgeryforyou.com/plastic-surgery-price-list-seattle-wa/ |
| Eisemann Plastic Surgery Center | Houston | TX | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (Arm Lift): $8,000 | surgeon only; Add $2,800 anesthesia & facility fee to surgical procedures (higher with Propofol). | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.cosmeticsurgeryhouston.com/resources/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| dr-delgado.com | San Francisco | CA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $13,000-$15,000 + | total all in; Delgado’s Fee, Anesthesia, OR, Supplies, Garments, and All Visits. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.dr-delgado.com/price-listing/ |
| drgandolfi.com | New York | NY | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (brachiopasty) – starting at $8,900.00 | surgeon only; Prices include surgeon’s fees and before and after care for the surgical procedure listed. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drgandolfi.com/pricesheet/ |
| drgandolfi.com | New York | NY | Technique not stated; Axillary extension does not establish chest extension; source wording retained. | Arm Lift w/ Axillary Extention – starting at $12,000.00 | surgeon only; Prices include surgeon’s fees and before and after care for the surgical procedure listed. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drgandolfi.com/pricesheet/ |
| drmentz.com | Houston | TX | Technique not stated | Arm Lift: $12,000 - $18,000 | partial; All pricing includes anesthesia, facility fees, and surgical time. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drmentz.com/resources/procedure-pricing/ |
| Nesmith Plastic Surgery Center | Gainesville | FL | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty Range $6,450 - $7,900 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drnesmith.com/pricing-list |
| drnewall.com | Houston | TX | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (Arm Lift) — $12,000 to $16,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drnewall.com/patient-resources/plastic-surgery-cost-houston/ |
| drshermak.com | Baltimore | MD | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) starting at $9,550 | partial; a total cost for surgery and followup | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drshermak.com/resources/surgery-costs/ |
| The Clinic for Plastic Surgery; Sukkar | Houston | TX | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) $11,000+ | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drsukkar.com/patient-resources/pricing-and-costs/ |
| Anderson Sobel Cosmetic Surgery | Bellevue | WA | with liposuction; Arm lift procedure card. | Cost $5,900 - $11,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.andersonsobelcosmetic.com/body/seattle-arm-lift/ |
| Basu Aesthetics and Plastic Surgery | Houston | TX | Technique not stated | at Basu Aesthetics + Plastic Surgery typically begins at $16,800, | partial; including anesthesia, facility fees, and all pre- and post-operative appointments. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.basuplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery/body/arm-lift/ |
| Basu Aesthetics and Plastic Surgery | Houston | TX | Technique not stated; Plus-size arm lift; conditional floor, individualized plan. | pricing for a plus-size arm lift may begin at $17,800. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.basuplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery/body/arm-lift/ |
| The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery | Lynnwood | WA | mini axillary; Mini arm lift; confirm exact incision at consultation. | Mini Arm Lift $8,995 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.cosmeticsurgeryforyou.com/procedures/mini-arm-lift-in-seattle-bellevue-kirkland/ |
| David Bottger MD | Newtown Square | PA | full; Procedure described incision underarm to elbow; exact scope can vary. | The cost of an arm lift can start at $12,550 | partial; fees for the surgical facility, anesthesia, post-operative care, and other related expenses. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drbottger.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| DiBello Plastic Surgery | Huntingdon Valley | PA | full | At DiBello Plastic Surgery the average cost for bilateral arm lift surgery is approximately $9,000.00. | total all in; includes not only Dr. DiBello’s fee, but also the anesthesiology and hospital fees | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drdibello.com/procedures/body/arm-lift/ |
| drtyrone.com | Gainesville | FL | Technique not stated | Arm Reduction (Brachioplasty): $9,500+ | total all in; All pricing includes the cost of the Surgeon’s fees, Anesthesia and Surgical Suite. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drtyrone.com/patient-info/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| drvitenas.com | Houston | TX | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) Starting at $12,000 | total all in; Vitenas Cosmetic Surgery’s prices are all-inclusive, with no hidden fees. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drvitenas.com/about/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| drzevon.com | New York | NY | Technique not stated | Armlift : $3,500 – $6,500 | total all in; include surgeon’s fee, anesthesia, facility fee & implants | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drzevon.com/financing/ballpark-estimates/index.htm |
| evergreenplasticsurgery.com | Vancouver | WA | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (Arm Lift) $12,500-18,000 | total all in; (include physician fee, facility fee, and anesthesia fee) | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.evergreenplasticsurgery.com/pricing-plastic-surgery-vancouver-portland |
| Goals Plastic Surgery (chain) | Tucker | GA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift from $8,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.goalsplasticsurgery.com/atlanta-tucker-ga/brow-lift/ |
| Beauty by Balinger | Houston | TX | Technique not stated; May vary with combined lipo or skin tightening; no isolated technique. | the cost of a custom arm lift (brachioplasty) typically ranges from $5,500 to $12,000, | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.houstonplasticsurgerytx.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| JL Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Lee | Newton | MA | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (arm lift) $12500-$15000 | total all in; Surgeon’s fee All preoperative and postoperative visits Operating room use and supplies in a JCAHO or AAAASF approved facility All anesthesia | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.jlplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| judgemd.com | San Francisco | CA | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (arm lift): $10,500 – $15,000 | total all in; surgeon’s fee, operating room fees, facility fees, anesthesia, garments, pre and post op appointments. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.judgemd.com/pricing/ |
| kamranazadmd.com | Orlando | FL | Technique not stated | Arm Lift: starting at $15,000 (includes 1 garment) | partial; Our pricing includes surgery, anesthesia, facility fees, post-op care | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.kamranazadmd.com/pricing/ |
| kearneymd.com | San Diego | CA | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty ( Arm Lift ) $13,050 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.kearneymd.com/surgical-estimates/ |
| lyosmd.com | Houston | TX | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $6,000 & up | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.lyosmd.com/patient-resources/price-list/ |
| Aydin Plastic Surgery | Paramus | NJ | with liposuction | The starting price for an arm lift with Dr. Aydin is $7,500. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.aydinplasticsurgery.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| Barone Plastic Surgery | San Antonio | TX | Technique not stated; Awake arm lift; lipo and concierge arrangements may vary price. | An arm lift with Dr. Barone in San Antonio starts around $3,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.baroneplasticsurgery.com/services/arm-lift/ |
| Kenneth Hughes MD | Los Angeles | CA | mini axillary | The cost of a mini-arm lift is $6000 to $8000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.hughesplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-beverly-hills/body/arm-lift/ |
| Kenneth Hughes MD | Los Angeles | CA | full; Source calls full/extended L-shaped inner arm into armpit; chest-wall extension not established; not extended to chest. | The cost for an extended arm lift is $15,000 to $20,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.hughesplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-beverly-hills/body/arm-lift/ |
| Krochmal Plastic Surgery | Hinsdale | IL | with liposuction | Cost of Arm Lift: $7,500-$13,500 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.krochmalplasticsurgery.com/procedures/body-procedures/brachioplasty-chicago/ |
| Krochmal Plastic Surgery | Hinsdale | IL | with liposuction | Brachioplasty or Arm Lift surgery costs can range from $6,500 to $10,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.krochmalplasticsurgery.com/procedures/body-procedures/brachioplasty-chicago/ |
| Maia Plastic Surgery | Tysons Corner | VA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $8,500 - $11,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.maiaplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Main Line Institute of Plastic Surgery | Villanova | PA | with liposuction | Arm Lift: $9,500-$11,000 | total all in; Pricing for this procedure includes doctor fees, hospital fees, and anesthesia. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.mainlineips.com/body-procedures/arm-lift/ |
| MD Art Plastic Surgery; Artur Fahradyan | Westlake Village | CA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift Starting $11,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.mdartplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/ |
| Nease Cosmetic Surgery | Chattanooga | TN | Technique not stated | The average cost of brachioplasty at Nease Cosmetic Surgery is about $7,500, | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.neasecosmeticsurgery.com/nashville-tn/brachioplasty |
| North Raleigh Plastic Surgery; Juan Ortiz | Wake Forest | NC | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty Starting at $9,500 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.northraleighplasticsurgery.com/resources/pricing/ |
| Pacific Lipo | San Diego | CA | Technique not stated; Limited time offer on arm lift card; actual price 7500 separately displayed. | Starting at $4995.00 | surgeon plus facility; includes all costs for your surgery day, with the exception of anesthesia fees | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.pacificlipo.com/pricing.html |
| Pacific Lipo | San Diego | CA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) ACTUAL PRICE $7500.00 | surgeon plus facility; includes all costs for your surgery day, with the exception of anesthesia fees | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.pacificlipo.com/pricing.html |
| paulpinmd.com | Dallas | TX | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $7,000 - $9,000 | total all in; include the professional fee, facility fee, anesthesia fee, and the overnight stay when indicated. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.paulpinmd.com/patient-resources/costs |
| South Bay Plastic Surgeons | Torrance | CA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty): $8,000 to $15,000 | partial; Office visits Surgeon’s fees Anesthesia | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.plasticsurgerysource.com/resources/pricing/ |
| Portland Plastic Surgery Group | Portland | OR | Technique not stated | At Portland Plastic Surgery Group, an arm lift starts at $12,500 | total all in; our plastic surgeon’s fee, the surgical assistant’s fee, the surgery facility’s fee, the anesthesiologist’s fee, and CosmetAssure insurance. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.portlandplasticsurgerygroup.com/plastic-surgery/body-thigh-arm-lift/ |
| Puget Plastic Surgery | Seattle | WA | Technique not stated | At Puget Plastic Surgery, the average cost of an arm lift typically ranges from $9,000 to $12,500. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.pugetplasticsurgery.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| The Plastic Surgery Center | Sacramento | CA | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (Arm Lift) Starting at $10,500 | total all in; Fees cover operating room costs at our accredited surgical center. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.sacplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Sadrian Plastic Surgery | La Jolla | CA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $14,500 to $18,000 | total all in; do include ALL fees, including: | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.sadrianplasticsurgery.com/resources/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| sarahmessmd.com | Columbia | MD | Technique not stated | Arm Lift : $11,000-$14,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.sarahmessmd.com/about-dr-mess/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| SP Plastic Surgery; Stephanie Peng | Minnetonka | MN | Technique not stated | The cost range for our arm lift surgery is $5,000 to $7,000, | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.sp-plasticsurgery.com/services/arm-lift/ |
| Specialists in Plastic Surgery | Raleigh | NC | Technique not stated | Arm Lift Starting at $11,100 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.specialistsinplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| swancenteratlanta.com | Alpharetta | GA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $10,000 & up | total all in; Surgeon’s fee (Board Certified Plastic Surgeon) All visits before and after cosmetic surgery Operating room time and supplies (JCAHO certified) Anesthesia (Board Certified Anesthesiologist) | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.swancenteratlanta.com/payment-options/surgical-fee-estimates/ |
| Texas Liposuction Specialty Clinic; Eric Payne | Houston | TX | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $8,500 | surgeon only; These price estimates exclude the cost of implants, the anesthesia fee, and the facility fee, among other expenses. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.texasliposuction.com/pricing/ |
| Vivify Plastic Surgery | Tampa | FL | Technique not stated; Arm lift cost section. | Prices starting at $15,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.vivifyps.com/plastic-surgery/body/arm-lift/ |
| Washington Plastic Surgery | Everett | WA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift: $9200 | total all in; These prices reflect the total cost for an average surgery. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.washingtonplasticsurg.com/pricing/ |
| West End Plastic Surgery | Washington | DC | Technique not stated | The cost of an Arm Lift starts at around $7,900 | surgeon only; it does not encompass facility or anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.westendplasticsurgery.com/body/brachioplasty/ |
| York Yates MD | Layton | UT | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) $18,000 – $19,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.yorkyates.com/recovery/financing/costs/ |
| Y Plastic Surgery | Atlanta | GA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $12,800 | total all in; All office visits Surgeon’s fee Implants (if being used) Operating room costs Anesthesia Post-operative garments | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.yplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Augusta Plastic Surgery | Augusta | GA | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (Arm Lift) $7,500+ | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.augplastic.com/about/pricing-payment/ |
| Beck Aesthetic Surgery | Charlotte | NC | Technique not stated | Arm lift surgery at Beck Aesthetic Surgery starts at $10,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.beckaestheticsurgery.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| Body by Ravi | Houston | TX | Technique not stated; Lipo when needed, not guaranteed bundled at every price. | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) Pricing Range: $12,000 - $16,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.bodybyravi.com/surgical-pricing/ |
| Mark Richards MD | North Bethesda | MD | with liposuction; Practice describes minimal armpit incision with VASER LipoSelection prior to lift; fees not full total. | At our practice, initial pricing for arm lift surgery surgery ranges from $6,900 to $10,000. | surgeon only; This number represents the surgeon’s fee alone, and not the additional associated expenses. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drmarkrichards.com/body/arm-thigh-lift-washington-dc/ |
| Virginia Institute of Plastic Surgery; Sundin | Richmond | VA | with liposuction; Brachioplasty with Liposuction section. | Pricing is as follows: $10,000-$14,000 | total all in; include the surgeon’s fees, facility fees, anesthesia fees, and postoperative garment fees | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drsundin.com/about/pricing/ |
| Fulcrum Aesthetics | Chicago | IL | Technique not stated | An arm lift’s price ranges from $5,500 - $8,700. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.fulcrumaesthetics.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| JEV Plastic Surgery | Owings Mills | MD | Technique not stated | Arm Lift $11,000 $12,000 | total all in; Surgeon’s fee All visits before and after surgery Operating room time and supplies (AAAASF certified center) Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.jevplasticsurgery.com/patient-information/pricing/ |
| JEV Plastic Surgery | Owings Mills | MD | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty $13,200 $13,900 | total all in; Surgeon’s fee All visits before and after surgery Operating room time and supplies (AAAASF certified center) Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.jevplasticsurgery.com/patient-information/pricing/ |
| Northwest Face and Body | Kirkland | WA | Technique not stated | Arm Lift Body $8995 | total all in; operating room fees, doctors’ fees, anesthesia fees, implants | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.nwface.com/pricing/ |
| Port City Plastic Surgery | Charleston | SC | Technique not stated | BRACHIOPLASTY $5,000-$6,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.portcityplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing-list/ |
| Rejuv Cosmetic Surgery | Orlando | FL | Technique not stated | Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) $6,000 – $7,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.rejuvcosmeticsurgery.com/pricing |
| Smith Plastic Surgery Institute | Las Vegas | NV | Technique not stated | ARM LIFT & REDUCTION SURGERY Average Cost $11,900+ | total all in; Our pricing includes all surgical fees including Anesthesia and Operating Room fees | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.smithsurgery.com/procedures/body/ |
| IBI Plastic Surgery and Med Spa | Loganville | GA | full | At IBI Plastic Surgery & Med Spa , the starting cost of arm lift surgery is about $7,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.surgicarearts.com/brachioplasty-atlanta/ |
| Tampa Face and Body | Tampa | FL | Technique not stated | Brachioplasty (arm lift) - $6000 - 9000 | total all in; the surgeon’s fee, OR, anesthesia, and any applicable implants. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.tampafacebody.com/pricing |
| Clevens Face and Body Specialists | Melbourne | FL | Technique not stated | At Clevens Face and Body Specialists, pricing for an arm lift begins at $10,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.drclevens.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| Patronella Plastic Surgery (Dr. Christopher Patronella) | Houston | TX | mini axillary; Limited axillary short incision with liposuction. | Bilateral brachioplasty (Arm lift) with limited axillaryshort incision & liposuction of arms $8,800 – $12,800 | total all in; Surgeon’s fee Board-certified anesthesiologists’ fee Surgical Facility Usage Fee | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.patronellamd.com/price-list/ |
| Patronella Plastic Surgery (Dr. Christopher Patronella) | Houston | TX | with liposuction; Full arm incision with lipo. | Bilateral Brachioplasty (Arm lift) with full arm incision &liposuction of arms $16,800 – $18,800 | total all in; Surgeon’s fee Board-certified anesthesiologists’ fee Surgical Facility Usage Fee | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.patronellamd.com/price-list/ |
| Patronella Plastic Surgery (Dr. Christopher Patronella) | Houston | TX | full; Full arm incision explicitly without liposuction. | Bilateral Brachioplasty (Arm lift) with full arm incision,without liposuction of arms $13,800 – $16,800 | total all in; Surgeon’s fee Board-certified anesthesiologists’ fee Surgical Facility Usage Fee | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.patronellamd.com/price-list/ |
| Rau Plastic Surgery | Houma | LA | with liposuction; Mini and full both discussed; shared range cannot isolate extent. | An arm lift surgery typically ranges in price from $7,000 to $9,000. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://rauplastics.com/procedure/arm-lift/ |
| CosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez | Baltimore | MD | mini axillary; Minimal scar source label; exact incision confirmation needed. | Minimal scar Arm Lift $6,400 | total all in; These prices include the surgeon’s fee, operating room, anesthesia, and compression garments. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.cosmeticsurg.net/procedures/arm-lift/ |
| CosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez | Baltimore | MD | full | Traditional Arm Lift $9,200 | total all in; These prices include the surgeon’s fee, operating room, anesthesia, and compression garments. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.cosmeticsurg.net/procedures/arm-lift/ |
| CosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez | Baltimore | MD | extended to chest; Thoracic/extended source label. | Thoracic or extended Arm Lift $14,500 | total all in; These prices include the surgeon’s fee, operating room, anesthesia, and compression garments. | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.cosmeticsurg.net/procedures/arm-lift/ |
| Yates Institute of Plastic Surgery | Fort Lauderdale | FL | Technique not stated | On average, $4,500 plus anesthesia and facility fees ($3,000). | surgeon only; On average, $4,500 plus anesthesia and facility fees ($3,000). | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.yatesinstitute.com/arm-lift-brachioplasty |
| Chrysalis Cosmetics; Charles Perry | Sacramento | CA | Technique not stated; One range shared by mini and standard, cannot separate. | Brachioplasty – Mini, Standard $8,800 to $12,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://www.sacramentoplastics.com/about-us/pricing/ |
| Better Plastic Surgery; Rafizadeh | Morristown | NJ | mini axillary; Short entirely axillary incision; lipo inclusion variable, range does not isolate lipo premium. | Cost for mini arm lift: $4,500–$7,500 depending on whether liposuction is included and extent of procedure. | not stated | 2026-10-17–2026-10-18 | https://betterplasticsurgery.com/procedures/arm-lift/mini-arm-lift |
| Georgia Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery | Marietta | GA | Technique not stated; Own procedure price list. No specific incision or liposuction bundle attached to the price. | Arm Lift $14,000 – $16,000 | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://georgiaplastic.com/plastic-surgery-fees/ |
| Dr. Baotram Tran Plastic Surgery | Aventura | FL | Technique not stated; One estimated investment covers individualized limited, standard or extended surgery; lipo and lateral-chest work can change the quote. | Estimated Investment: $8,000–$12,000 | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.drtrancosmetics.com/services/armlift/ |
| CosmetiCare | Newport Beach | CA | Technique not stated; Generic brachioplasty floor; page describes elbow-to-armpit surgery and limited-incision alternatives without separate prices. | The starting price of a Brachioplasty at CosmetiCare in Newport Beach is $9,000. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.cosmeticare.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| Roham Plastic Surgery | Newport Beach | CA | Technique not stated; Own Arm Lift price-table row; exact surgical technique and incision extent unstated. | Arm Lift $10,000 – $11,500 | total all in; The ranges below reflect your surgeon’s fee along with anesthesia, the operating facility, and implants where they apply. | 2026-10-18 | https://rohamplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Matthew H. Steele MD | Fort Worth | TX | Technique not stated; Own service cost card labelled Average Cost, range; generic brachioplasty, no priced technique stated. | Cost of Arm Lift (Brachioplasty) Average Cost: $10,800-$15,200 | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://drsteeleplasticsurgery.com/fort-worth-body-contouring/pricing/ |
| Polavarapu Plastic Surgery | Fort Worth | TX | Technique not stated; Own starting-price table; generic Arm lift, no priced incision extent or lipo bundle. | Arm lift $15,550 | partial; she includes one compression garment, at no charge) | 2026-10-18 | https://www.polavplastics.com/blog/cost-of-plastic-surgery-in-fort-worth |
| Turkle & Associates | Carmel | IN | Technique not stated; Own procedure Highlights/Pricing card; generic arm lift, no separately priced technique. | Pricing $8,870 to $9,770 | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://turklemd.com/all-procedures/brachioplasty-arm-lift-in-indianapolis/ |
| Pacific Sound Plastic Surgery | Bellevue | WA | Technique not stated; Own brachioplasty floor; page discusses short-scar, full, extended and lipo-assisted variants without separate fees. | Brachioplasty at Pacific Sound Plastic Surgery starts from $7,500. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.pacificsoundplasticsurgery.com/procedures/body/arm-lift |
| Ablavsky Plastic Surgery | San Antonio | TX | Technique not stated; Own practice floor covering individualized arm-lift surgery; page describes mini and full without separate fees. | At our practice, an arm lift procedure starts at $8,305. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.ablavskyplasticsurgery.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| Hill Country Plastic Surgery | San Antonio | TX | Technique not stated; Own service starting fee; standard, extended and limited/axillary techniques discussed without separately priced scopes. | Brachioplasty, or an arm lift, starts at $5,600, but individual factors determine the ultimate cost. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.hillcountryplasticsurgery.com/body/arm-lift/ |
| Elite Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery | San Antonio | TX | Technique not stated; Own surgical cosmetic fee list; generic brachioplasty, no priced technique or inclusions. | Brachioplasty (Arm lift) – Starts at $8,000 | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.eliteplasticmd.com/cosmetic-fees/surgical/ |
Method and sources
Only practices’ own posted fees are included, under each family’s research rules. Market-phrased, hidden, ineligible and duplicate rows are excluded. Scopes and fee bases remain separate; conflicting posted fees remain separate rows. These are posted advertisements and estimates, not individual quotes or paid bills. Free to cite with a link to Afters.
All posted-price datasetsThe numbers are a starting point
