Rhinoplasty posted-prices dataset
This Rhinoplasty posted-prices dataset contains 218 rows from 135 named US practices, covering Septorhinoplasty; Includes septoplasty and inferior turbinate reduction; approximate range; Technique not stated; Shared cosmetic and breathing-correction range; primary vs revision not isolated; Cosmetic primary; Technique not stated; Page offers cosmetic and breathing work; starting quote not individually split; Tip only; Technique not stated; Revision; Technique not stated; Bridge only; Technique not stated; Primary with optional septoplasty; cannot isolate cosmetic portion; Technique not stated; Minor primary with optional septoplasty; Technique not stated; Shared cosmetic, functional or revision range; do not present as revision-specific; Septorhinoplasty; Revision; Revision with or without ear or rib cartilage; Revision; Focused revision; Revision; Revision tip only, 2 hours; Technique not stated; Shared cosmetic/functional, primary/revision modifiers; Technique not stated; Range varies if deviated septum corrected; Technique not stated; Shared cosmetic or functional range; With chin implant; Cosmetic primary; Ethnic as source names it; Technique not stated; Cosmetic or functional; no separate split; Revision; Second or third surgery; Technique not stated; Cosmetic and functional services; price split unspecified; Cosmetic primary; Asian as named by source; Technique not stated; Shared rhinoplasty/septoplasty label; not proof simultaneous combined surgery; $12500 belongs to scalp expander; Tip only; Standard fee; Technique not stated; Bridge only standard fee; Cosmetic primary; Tip and bridge standard fee; Cosmetic primary; Primary; Technique not stated; Complex/revision shared label; Technique not stated; Columella/Weirs; Technique not stated; Triplasty (source label; do not silently correct to tipplasty); Septorhinoplasty; Dr Santos section; Septorhinoplasty; Dr Jonov section; same practice price, different surgeon, checked 2026-10-16.
Middle half of posted starting points
Cosmetic primary: $8,350–$14,350 (86 practices counted by the cost guide’s method).
Figures are imported unchanged from the cost guides. Their scope and counting rules differ from the complete row table below.
| Practice | City | State | Scope | Posted fee | Fee basis | Check date | Source link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bayrak Facial Plastic Surgery | West Chester | PA | Septorhinoplasty; Includes septoplasty and inferior turbinate reduction; approximate range | Rhinoplasty ~$12,000-$15,000 *includes septoplasty and inferior turbinate reduction *not applicable to revision surgery | All-in as described; include Dr. Bayrak’s surgeon’s fee as well as estimated facility and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://bayrakmd.com/pricing |
| Beverly Hills Physicians | Beverly Hills | CA | Technique not stated; Shared cosmetic and breathing-correction range; primary vs revision not isolated | Rhinoplasty at Beverly Hills Physicians typically ranges from $8,000-$25,000, | All-in as described; Your quote covers the surgeon’s fee, anesthesia and the operating room; | 2026-10-16 | https://beverlyhillsphysicians.com/services-plastic-cosmetic/rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Boulder Plastic Surgery | Boulder | CO | Cosmetic primary | A rhinoplasty can usually cost between $6,500 and $8,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://boulderplasticsurgery.com/facial-procedure-pricing/ |
| Buckhead Plastic Surgery (Dr. Alan N. Larsen) | Atlanta | GA | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty : $10,400 & Up | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://buckheadplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Buckingham Center | Austin | TX | Technique not stated; Page offers cosmetic and breathing work; starting quote not individually split | The cost of rhinoplasty starts at $13,955. | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://buckinghamfacialplastics.com/procedures/rhinoplasty/ |
| Columbus Facial Plastics | Columbus | OH | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty procedures range between $7,000 and $10,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://columbusfacialplastics.com/services/surgical/rhinoplasty/ |
| Cosmetic Surgery Associates (Drs. Richards, Jabs, Magge) | Bethesda | MD | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Open: $15,850 Closed: $11,750 Tip: $10,150 | All-in as described; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-16 | https://cosmeticplastics.com/pricing-info/ |
| Cosmetic Surgery Associates (Drs. Richards, Jabs, Magge) | Bethesda | MD | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Open: $15,850 Closed: $11,750 Tip: $10,150 | All-in as described; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-16 | https://cosmeticplastics.com/pricing-info/ |
| Cosmetic Surgery Associates (Drs. Richards, Jabs, Magge) | Bethesda | MD | Tip only | Rhinoplasty Open: $15,850 Closed: $11,750 Tip: $10,150 | All-in as described; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-16 | https://cosmeticplastics.com/pricing-info/ |
| DeLuca Plastic Surgery | Albany | NY | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $9,620–$12,760+ | All-in as described; Surgical ranges are estimated total patient costs—not surgeon fees alone. | 2026-10-16 | https://delucaplasticsurgery.com/prices/ |
| Diana Ponsky MD | Beachwood | OH | Technique not stated | Costs for a nose job vary from $12,500 to $14,000, including surgery center and anesthesia fees. | Partial inclusions; including surgery center and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://drdianaponsky.com/facial-plastic-surgery-costs-101/ |
| Diana Ponsky MD | Beachwood | OH | Revision | Costs for a revision nose job can vary from $16,000 to $25,000, including surgery center and anesthesia fees. | Partial inclusions; including surgery center and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://drdianaponsky.com/facial-plastic-surgery-costs-101/ |
| Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery | Layton | UT | Cosmetic primary | Primary Rhinoplasty $14,350.00 | Surgeon fee only; the price listed is for the surgeon’s fee only. | 2026-10-16 | https://drjohnbitner.com/about/cost-of-facial-plastic-surgery/ |
| Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery | Layton | UT | Revision | Secondary Rhinoplasty $18,750.00 | Surgeon fee only; the price listed is for the surgeon’s fee only. | 2026-10-16 | https://drjohnbitner.com/about/cost-of-facial-plastic-surgery/ |
| Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery | Layton | UT | Revision | Tertiary Rhinoplasty $23,750.00 | Surgeon fee only; the price listed is for the surgeon’s fee only. | 2026-10-16 | https://drjohnbitner.com/about/cost-of-facial-plastic-surgery/ |
| Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery | Layton | UT | Technique not stated; Bridge only | Dorsal Rhinoplasty (bridge only) $8,200.00 | Surgeon fee only; the price listed is for the surgeon’s fee only. | 2026-10-16 | https://drjohnbitner.com/about/cost-of-facial-plastic-surgery/ |
| Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery | Layton | UT | Tip only | Tip Rhinoplasty $11,000.00 | Surgeon fee only; the price listed is for the surgeon’s fee only. | 2026-10-16 | https://drjohnbitner.com/about/cost-of-facial-plastic-surgery/ |
| Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery | Layton | UT | Technique not stated | Dr. Bitner’s Surgeon’s fees for rhinoplasty begin at $14,350+ | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://drjohnbitner.com/procedure/rhinoplasty/ |
| Jose Barrera MD | San Antonio | TX | Cosmetic primary | Our Rhinoplasty cost in San Antonio is $8,500, | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://drjosebarrera.com/cosmetic/rhinoplasty/ |
| Jose Barrera MD | San Antonio | TX | Cosmetic primary | Dr. Barrera’s listed pricing includes Rhinoplasty at $9,500, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drjosebarrera.com/how-much-does-plastic-surgery-cost-in-san-antonio-and-texas/ |
| Jose Barrera MD | San Antonio | TX | Cosmetic primary | Preservation Rhinoplasty at $10,500, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drjosebarrera.com/how-much-does-plastic-surgery-cost-in-san-antonio-and-texas/ |
| Jose Barrera MD | San Antonio | TX | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty from $15,000 to $20,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drjosebarrera.com/how-much-does-plastic-surgery-cost-in-san-antonio-and-texas/ |
| Dr K Miami Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Miami $3,000-$7,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drkmiamiplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-price-list-miami-fl-cosmetic-procedures |
| Dr K Miami Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Cosmetic primary | Preservation Rhinoplasty Miami $3,000-$9,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drkmiamiplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-price-list-miami-fl-cosmetic-procedures |
| Manish Shah MD (facial plastic surgery) | Englewood | CO | Technique not stated; Primary with optional septoplasty; cannot isolate cosmetic portion | Ultrasonic Primary Rhinoplasty +/- Septoplasty $15,000 + | Surgeon fee only; a STARTING price range for Dr. Shah’s surgeon’s fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://drmanishshah.com/pricing/ |
| Manish Shah MD (facial plastic surgery) | Englewood | CO | Technique not stated; Minor primary with optional septoplasty | Minor Primary Rhinoplasty +/- Septoplasty $9,000 + | Surgeon fee only; a STARTING price range for Dr. Shah’s surgeon’s fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://drmanishshah.com/pricing/ |
| Akshay Sanan MD | Boston / Chestnut Hill | MA | Cosmetic primary | Ultrasonic Piezo Rhinoplasty Starting at: $28,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://drsanan.com/procedure-pricing/ |
| Akshay Sanan MD | Boston / Chestnut Hill | MA | Technique not stated; Shared cosmetic, functional or revision range; do not present as revision-specific | Rhinoplasty with Dr. Akshay Sanan is priced between $25,000 and $32,000, | Partial inclusions; this fee includes anesthesia, surgical suite, and post-operative care. | 2026-10-16 | https://drsanan.com/rhinoplasty/ |
| Troell Cosmetic Surgery | Las Vegas | NV | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Cost in Las Vegas Starting At $10,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://drtroell.com/plastic-surgery-procedures/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| Élevé Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery (Dr. Tomi Familusi) | Atlanta | GA | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty – $13,000 – $15,000 | All-in as described; These estimates include surgeon’s fees, all office visits, operating room costs and anesthesia. | 2026-10-16 | https://eleveplastics.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Finer You Plastic Surgery (Dr. Jacob Gerzenshtein) | Lakeland | FL | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $4,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://fineryou.com/about/patient-resources/costs/ |
| Paul F. Fortes MD | Houston | TX | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Starting at $15,000 | Partial inclusions; Pricing includes anesthesia, facility fees, and surgical time. | 2026-10-16 | https://fortesmd.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| University of Utah Health | Salt Lake City | UT | Cosmetic primary | Nose Job (Rhinoplasty) $8,850 - $10,875* | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://healthcare.utah.edu/plastic-surgery/facial |
| University of Utah Health | Salt Lake City | UT | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty (Nose Job) Cost $8,350 –$10,250* | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://healthcare.utah.edu/plastic-surgery/facial/rhinoplasty |
| Hudson Facial Plastic Surgery (Dr. Caroline Hudson) | Chicago | IL | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Starting at $12,000 | Partial inclusions; include facility and anesthesia fees | 2026-10-16 | https://hudsonfacialplastics.com/pricing/ |
| Pearlman Aesthetic Surgery | New York | NY | Cosmetic primary | A rhinoplasty by Dr. Pearlman ranges in price from $12,000 to $20,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://mdface.com/treatments/best-rhinoplasty-surgeon-nyc/ |
| Memorial Plastic Surgery | Houston | TX | Cosmetic primary | The cost of rhinoplasty typically ranges from $7,500 – $10,000+, all-inclusive. | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://memorialplasticsurgery.com/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| Mobley MD (Dr. Steven Mobley) | Salt Lake City | UT | Revision | these fees typically start around $17,000 & up, | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://mobleymd.com/salt-lake-city-revision-rhinoplasty-surgery-utah/ |
| Mobley MD (Dr. Steven Mobley) | Salt Lake City | UT | Cosmetic primary | a standard rhinoplasty at Mobley MD typically starts around $14,500 & up, | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://mobleymd.com/salt-lake-city-rhinoplasty-utah-surgeon-nose-job/ |
| Minneapolis Plastic Surgery | Minneapolis | MN | Cosmetic primary | including surgeon’s fee, operating room, anesthesia, and all follow-up visits are approximately $12,500. | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://mpsmn.com/face-procedures/nose-surgery/ |
| Minneapolis Plastic Surgery | Minneapolis | MN | Septorhinoplasty | Septorhinoplasty costs start at $14000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://mpsmn.com/face-procedures/nose-surgery/ |
| Ogilvie Plastic Surgery | Chicago | IL | Cosmetic primary | A rhinoplasty can cost between $10,000 and $30,000; | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://ogilvieplasticsurgery.com/nose-chicago/rhinoplasty/ |
| Okland Facial Plastic Surgery (Dr. Okland) | Denver | CO | Septorhinoplasty | Primary Structural Septorhinoplasty — Starting at $16,000 | All-in as described; Each estimate includes my surgical fee, board-certified anesthesia and accredited operating facility fees where applicable. | 2026-10-16 | https://oklandfacialplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Okland Facial Plastic Surgery (Dr. Okland) | Denver | CO | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty — Starting at $24,000 | All-in as described; Each estimate includes my surgical fee, board-certified anesthesia and accredited operating facility fees where applicable. | 2026-10-16 | https://oklandfacialplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Peak Plastic Surgery | Draper | UT | Cosmetic primary | The cost of a rhinoplasty ranges from $12,500-$14,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://peakplasticsurgery.com/rhinoplasty/ |
| Scottsdale Plastic Surgery (Dr. James M. Nachbar) | Scottsdale | AZ | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty (nose reshaping) $10,750 | All-in as described; Dr. Nachbar’s surgeon’s fee | 2026-10-16 | https://plastic.org/price-estimate-plastic-surgery/ |
| Prime Facial Plastic Surgery (Sitapara) | Columbia | MD | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $11,000 – $14,000 | All-in as described; inclusive of surgeon’s fees, anesthesia, and facility costs when applicable. | 2026-10-16 | https://primefacialplastics.com/pricing/ |
| Prime Facial Plastic Surgery (Sitapara) | Columbia | MD | Tip only | Tip Rhinoplasty $9,000 – $11,000 | All-in as described; inclusive of surgeon’s fees, anesthesia, and facility costs when applicable. | 2026-10-16 | https://primefacialplastics.com/pricing/ |
| Randall Plastic Surgery | Morristown | NJ | Septorhinoplasty | Rhinoplasty $6,500 includes septoplasty and inferior turbinate reduction | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://randallplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Raj Dedhia Facial Plastic Surgery | San Francisco | CA | Cosmetic primary | The cost of a Rhinoplasty in San Francisco with Dr. Dedhia ranges from $9,000 – $20,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://rdface.com/nose/rhinoplasty/ |
| Spectrum Aesthetics | Miami | FL | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Starting At $6,500 | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://spectrum-aesthetics.com/nose-surgery/ |
| Suncoast Plastic Surgery (Dr. Chaudhari) | Pearland | TX | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Open: $14,330 Closed: $10,700 Tip: $8,750 | All-in as described; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-16 | https://suncoastplasticsurgery.net/pricing-info/ |
| Suncoast Plastic Surgery (Dr. Chaudhari) | Pearland | TX | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Open: $14,330 Closed: $10,700 Tip: $8,750 | All-in as described; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-16 | https://suncoastplasticsurgery.net/pricing-info/ |
| Suncoast Plastic Surgery (Dr. Chaudhari) | Pearland | TX | Tip only | Rhinoplasty Open: $14,330 Closed: $10,700 Tip: $8,750 | All-in as described; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-16 | https://suncoastplasticsurgery.net/pricing-info/ |
| ACW Plastic Surgery (Dr. Papel, Dr. Kontis, Dr. Quan) | Baltimore | MD | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $10,500 – $14,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.acwplasticsurgery.com/service-pricing/pricing-info/ |
| Ahn Point Center | Wellesley / Westborough | MA | Cosmetic primary | The range of costs for a rhinoplasty at Ahn Point is $8,500-$10,500 for an initial rhinoplasty | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.ahnpointcenter.com/think-rhinoplasty-is-an-option-for-you-what-to-expect/ |
| Ahn Point Center | Wellesley / Westborough | MA | Revision | $12,000-$15,000 for a revision rhinoplasty. | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.ahnpointcenter.com/think-rhinoplasty-is-an-option-for-you-what-to-expect/ |
| Anderson Sobel Cosmetic Surgery | Bellevue | WA | Cosmetic primary | The cost of a rhinoplasty with cosmetic surgeon Dr. Sobel will range between $7,400 – $11,700, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.andersonsobelcosmetic.com/face/seattle-rhinoplasty-nose-surgery/ |
| Arroyo Plastic Surgery | Houston | TX | Cosmetic primary | the price for a rhinoplasty in Houston ranges from $8,000 to $18,000 with Dr. Arroyo. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.arroyoplasticsurgeryhouston.com/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| Ary Krau MD | Bay Harbor Islands | FL | Cosmetic primary | The cost of rhinoplasty varies from $5,000 to $15,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.arykraumd.com/facial-plastic-surgery/rhinoplasty/ |
| Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery | Reston | VA | Cosmetic primary | NOSE SURGERY Recovery Time: 2-4 Weeks Starting Cost: $11,300 | All-in as described; the operating room and anesthesia fees, your surgeon’s fees, recovery garments | 2026-10-16 | https://www.austin-weston.com/pricing/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon (Dr. Johnny Franco and associates) | Austin / West Lake Hills / San Antonio | TX | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty (primary) $19,000 – $22,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon (Dr. Johnny Franco and associates) | Austin / West Lake Hills / San Antonio | TX | Revision; Revision with or without ear or rib cartilage | Revision Rhinoplasty +/- Ear or Rib cartilage $26,000 – $29,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon (Dr. Johnny Franco and associates) | Austin / West Lake Hills / San Antonio | TX | Revision; Focused revision | Revision Rhinoplasty (focused) $14,500 – $16,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon (Dr. Johnny Franco and associates) | Austin / West Lake Hills / San Antonio | TX | Revision; Revision tip only, 2 hours | Revision Rhinoplasty tip only (2 hrs) $11,000 – $13,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Barone Plastic Surgery | San Antonio | TX | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty at our San Antonio, TX, practice starts at $4,000, | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.baroneplasticsurgery.com/services/rhinoplasty/cost/ |
| Beck Aesthetic Surgery | Charlotte | NC | Cosmetic primary | The cost of a rhinoplasty at Beck Aesthetic Surgery starts at $12,000, which includes operating room and anesthesia fees. | Partial inclusions; which includes operating room and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.beckaestheticsurgery.com/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| Belladerma | San Diego | CA | Cosmetic primary | The average cost of rhinoplasty surgery at Belladerma Cosmetic Surgery & Skin Care Center starts at $7,900. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.belladerma.com/rhinoplasty-san-diego-ca/ |
| Bloom Facial Plastic Surgery | Bryn Mawr | PA | Cosmetic primary | primary rhinoplasties start between $15,000-$20,000 for Dr. Bloom | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.bloomfacialplastics.com/facial-plastic-surgery/nose/rhinoplasty/ |
| Bloom Facial Plastic Surgery (Dr. Julie Shtraks) | Bryn Mawr | PA | Cosmetic primary | between $12,000-$13,000 for Dr. Shtraks (not including anesthesia or facility fees). | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.bloomfacialplastics.com/facial-plastic-surgery/nose/rhinoplasty/ |
| Boston Center for Plastic Surgery | Boston | MA | Cosmetic primary | rhinoplasty, which starts at $20,000 and can go up | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.bostoncenterforplasticsurgery.com/blog/how-much-does-a-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Cangello Plastic Surgery | New York | NY | Cosmetic primary | The cost of primary rhinoplasty with Dr. Cangello generally falls between $10,000 and $25,000. | All-in as described; These price ranges reflect: Surgeon’s Fees – Anesthesia Fees – | 2026-10-16 | https://www.cangelloplasticsurgery.com/breaking-down-rhinoplasty-costs-in-nyc-what-you-need-to-know/ |
| Cangello Plastic Surgery | New York | NY | Revision | Revision procedures typically range from $18,000 and $35,000 but may be higher | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.cangelloplasticsurgery.com/breaking-down-rhinoplasty-costs-in-nyc-what-you-need-to-know/ |
| Carlos Spera MD Plastic Surgery | Doral | FL | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $6,500.00 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.carlosspera.com/price-list/ |
| Colorado Plastic Surgery Center (Dr. Slenkovich) | Littleton | CO | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty: $18,000 | All-in as described; Surgeon’s fees Operating room costs Implants (if required) Anesthesia | 2026-10-16 | https://www.coloradoplasticsurgery.com/cosmetic-surgery-fees/ |
| Ricardo L. Rodriguez MD (Cosmeticsurg.net) | Baltimore | MD | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $6,500 – $9,000 | All-in as described; include the surgeon’s fee, operating room fee, board certified anesthesiologist fee, and all post op office visits. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.cosmeticsurg.net/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| Eisemann Plastic Surgery Center (Drs. Michael and Bradley Eisemann) | Houston | TX | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty (Nose Surgery): $6,000–$7,500 | Surgeon fee only; Add $2,800 anesthesia & facility fee to surgical procedures (higher with Propofol). | 2026-10-16 | https://www.cosmeticsurgeryhouston.com/resources/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Eisemann Plastic Surgery Center (Drs. Michael and Bradley Eisemann) | Houston | TX | Septorhinoplasty | Septorhinoplasty: $4,800–$6,800 | Surgeon fee only; Add $2,800 anesthesia & facility fee to surgical procedures (higher with Propofol). | 2026-10-16 | https://www.cosmeticsurgeryhouston.com/resources/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Ramin Behmand MD | Franklin | TN | Cosmetic primary | The surgical fee for a primary rhinoplasty is $8,000, | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drbehmand.com/face/rhinoplasty-nashville-tn/ |
| Ramin Behmand MD | Franklin | TN | Septorhinoplasty | a primary septorhinoplasty is $10,500. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drbehmand.com/face/rhinoplasty-nashville-tn/ |
| Dr. Berman (Boca Raton) | Boca Raton | FL | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty: Starting at $12,500 | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drberman.com/pricing/ |
| Dr. Berman (Boca Raton) | Boca Raton | FL | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty: Starting at $15,500 | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drberman.com/pricing/ |
| Ranch and Coast Plastic Surgery | Del Mar | CA | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty with Dr. Chasan : the cost starts at $19,000: | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drchasan.com/plastic-surgery/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| Gilpin Facial Plastics | Nashville | TN | Cosmetic primary | RHINOPLASTY ESTIMATED COST $20,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drdavidgilpin.com/surgical/rhinoplasty/ |
| Dr Demetri MD Facial Plastic Surgery | Tampa | FL | Technique not stated; Shared cosmetic/functional, primary/revision modifiers | Rhinoplasty at Dr. Demetri MD typically ranges from $12,000 to $16,000, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drdemetrimd.com/plastic-surgery/rhinoplasty/ |
| Kimberly Henry MD | Greenbrae | CA | Revision | A revision rhinoplasty, in which Dr. Henry is repairing a previous rhinoplasty procedure | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drkimberlyhenry.com/blog/what-are-the-costs-of-rhinoplasty/ |
| Geoffrey Leber MD | Scottsdale | AZ | Technique not stated; Range varies if deviated septum corrected | Rhinoplasty generally costs between $5,000 and $10,000, | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drleber.com/procedures/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| Mentz Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (Dr. Henry Mentz) | Houston | TX | Cosmetic primary | The cost of rhinoplasty will range from $16,000 to $24,000 | Partial inclusions | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drmentz.com/face/rhinoplasty/primary-rhinoplasty/ |
| Mentz Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (Dr. Henry Mentz) | Houston | TX | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty: $20,000 - $30,000 | Partial inclusions; All pricing includes anesthesia, facility fees, and surgical time. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drmentz.com/resources/procedure-pricing/ |
| Pedy Ganchi MD (Village Plastic Surgery) | Ridgewood | NJ | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $6000 – $9000 | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drpedyganchi.com/plastic-surgery-practice-bergen-county/procedure-fees/ |
| Gotham Plastic Surgery (Philip Miller) | New York | NY | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty in NYC with Philip J. Miller, MD, typically costs approximately $26,000 to $28,000. | All-in as described; Dr. Miller’s quoted surgical costs are all inclusive | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drphilipmiller.com/blog/cost-of-rhinoplasty/ |
| Gotham Plastic Surgery (Philip Miller) | New York | NY | Revision | Revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Miller generally ranges from approximately $32,000 to $40,000, | All-in as described; Dr. Miller’s quoted surgical costs are all inclusive | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drphilipmiller.com/blog/cost-of-rhinoplasty/ |
| Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery (Philip Young) | Bellevue | WA | Tip only | If it is something simple in the tip, it could range from $5,000 to $7,500, more or less. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drphilipyoung.com/procedures/nose/rhinoplasty/faq/ |
| Aesthetic Facial Plastic Surgery (Philip Young) | Bellevue | WA | Cosmetic primary | If you want a regular rhinoplasty, we would charge between $6,500 and $9,500. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drphilipyoung.com/procedures/nose/rhinoplasty/faq/ |
| Shermak Plastic Surgery (Dr. Michele Shermak) | Baltimore | MD | Cosmetic primary | Nose Surgery ( Rhinoplasty ) starting at $9,300 | Partial inclusions | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drshermak.com/resources/surgery-costs/ |
| Fiyin Sokoya MD | Roswell | GA | Technique not stated | At my practice in Roswell, the surgeon fee for cosmetic rhinoplasty is $8,000 to $15,000. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drsokoya.com/blog/rhinoplasty-cost-guide |
| Stile Aesthetics | Las Vegas | NV | Cosmetic primary | At Stile Aesthetics, the cost of rhinoplasty starts at $12,500. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drstile.com/blog/how-much-is-a-nose-job/ |
| Virginia Institute of Plastic Surgery | Richmond | VA | Technique not stated; Shared cosmetic or functional range | Pricing is as follows: $10,000-$20,000 | All-in as described; include the surgeon’s fees, facility fees, anesthesia fees, and postoperative garment fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drsundin.com/about/pricing/ |
| Tina Ho MD Facial Plastic Surgery | Wayne | PA | Cosmetic primary | Starts at $15,000-$25,000 including facility and anesthesia fees, | Partial inclusions; including facility and anesthesia fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drtinaho.com/facial-plastic-surgeon-philadelphia/pricing/ |
| Tina Ho MD Facial Plastic Surgery | Wayne | PA | Revision | Average range $20,000-$30,000 including facility and anesthesia fees, | Partial inclusions; including facility and anesthesia fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drtinaho.com/facial-plastic-surgeon-philadelphia/pricing/ |
| Dr. Tyrone (Gainesville) | Gainesville | FL | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty (Nose Reshaping): $11,200 | All-in as described; All pricing includes the cost of the Surgeon’s fees, Anesthesia and Surgical Suite. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drtyrone.com/patient-info/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| Valladolid Plastic Surgery | Scottsdale / Mesa / Phoenix | AZ | Technique not stated | The price of your rhinoplasty is likely to fall between $6,000 and $12,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drvplastics.com/rhinoplasty/ |
| Adam Weinfeld MD | Austin | TX | Cosmetic primary | Primary Rhinoplasty Surgery: $15,815 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drweinfeld.com/blog/how-much-is-a-rhinoplasty/ |
| Adam Weinfeld MD | Austin | TX | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty Surgery: $23,925 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drweinfeld.com/blog/how-much-is-a-rhinoplasty/ |
| Agullo Plastic Surgery | El Paso | TX | Cosmetic primary | starting at $15,000 in my practice, | All-in as described; This is the surgeon’s fee, the anesthesia fee, and the operating room fee. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drworldwide.com/rhinoplasty-cost-surgeon-read/ |
| Agullo Plastic Surgery | El Paso | TX | Revision | revision starts at $18,000. | All-in as described; This is the surgeon’s fee, the anesthesia fee, and the operating room fee. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drworldwide.com/rhinoplasty-cost-surgeon-read/ |
| Agullo Plastic Surgery | El Paso | TX | With chin implant | Rhinoplasty plus chin implant $18,000+ | All-in as described; This is the surgeon’s fee, the anesthesia fee, and the operating room fee. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drworldwide.com/rhinoplasty-cost-surgeon-read/ |
| Eric Joseph MD | Livingston | NJ | Cosmetic primary | The cost of Rhinoplasty starts at $18,900 | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.ericmjoseph.com/rhinoplasty-information-nj |
| Eric Joseph MD | Livingston | NJ | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty Starts at $22,400, | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.ericmjoseph.com/rhinoplasty-information-nj |
| Stein Plastic Surgery (facialdoc.com) | Raleigh | NC | Cosmetic primary | At Stein Plastic Surgery, primary rhinoplasty costs approximately $9,200-$10,400, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialdoc.com/blog/what-is-the-average-cost-of-a-nose-job/ |
| Stein Plastic Surgery (facialdoc.com) | Raleigh | NC | Revision | revision rhinoplasty starts at $10,200. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialdoc.com/blog/what-is-the-average-cost-of-a-nose-job/ |
| Stein Plastic Surgery (facialdoc.com) | Raleigh | NC | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $11,900 – $13,100 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialdoc.com/pricing/ |
| Stein Plastic Surgery (facialdoc.com) | Raleigh | NC | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty $13,000 and up | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialdoc.com/pricing/ |
| Bared Facial Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Cosmetic primary | The cost of cosmetic rhinoplasty ranges from $13,000 to $20,000, | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialplasticsurgerymiami.com/blog/how-much-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Bared Facial Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Septorhinoplasty | septo-rhinoplasty, can range from $13,000 to $20,000, which includes surgeon fees. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialplasticsurgerymiami.com/blog/how-much-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Bared Facial Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Cosmetic primary; Ethnic as source names it | Ethnic rhinoplasty typically costs between $13,000 and $20,000 for the surgeon’s fees, | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialplasticsurgerymiami.com/blog/how-much-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Bared Facial Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Revision | However, in our office, pricing begins at $20,000. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialplasticsurgerymiami.com/blog/how-much-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Fulcrum Aesthetics | Chicago | IL | Technique not stated; Cosmetic or functional; no separate split | Rhinoplasties at Fulcrum Aesthetics range from $6,100 to $10,700, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.fulcrumaesthetics.com/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| Gartner Plastic Surgery | Paramus | NJ | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Avg. $10,000-$12,000 | All-in as described; All listed cosmetic surgery prices include surgeon fees, facility fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.gartnerplasticsurgery.com/about/prices/ |
| Gold Coast Plastic Surgery | Chicago | IL | Revision | Dr. George Moynihan’s patients typically spend a true total ranging between $17,000-$25,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.goldcoastplasticsurgery.com/facial-plastic-surgery-chicago/revision-rhinoplasty/ |
| Plastic Surgery Center of Tampa | Tampa | FL | Cosmetic primary | Dr. Jaime Perez’s rhinoplasty surgery fee is $8,900. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.jaimeperezmd.com/blog/how-much-does-rhinoplasty-surgery-cost/ |
| Plastic Surgery Center of Tampa | Tampa | FL | Revision; Second or third surgery | the charge will begin at $9,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.jaimeperezmd.com/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| JK Plastic Surgery (Dr. Kurkjian) | Fort Worth | TX | Cosmetic primary | the cost of a primary rhinoplasty typically begins at $15,500, | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.jkplasticsurgery.com/procedures/how-much-does-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| JK Plastic Surgery (Dr. Kurkjian) | Fort Worth | TX | Revision | revision rhinoplasty at our Fort Worth practice typically starts at $19,500, | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.jkplasticsurgery.com/procedures/nose/revision-rhinoplasty/ |
| Judge MD (Bay Area Plastic Surgery) | San Francisco / Walnut Creek | CA | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty (Nose Reshaping): $17,500 – $22,000 | All-in as described; All prices include: surgeon’s fee, operating room fees, facility fees, anesthesia, garments, pre and post op appointments. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.judgemd.com/pricing/ |
| Judge MD (Bay Area Plastic Surgery) | San Francisco / Walnut Creek | CA | Tip only | Tip Rhinoplasty: $8,000 + | All-in as described; All prices include: surgeon’s fee, operating room fees, facility fees, anesthesia, garments, pre and post op appointments. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.judgemd.com/pricing/ |
| Judge MD (Bay Area Plastic Surgery) | San Francisco / Walnut Creek | CA | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty: $23,000 + | All-in as described; All prices include: surgeon’s fee, operating room fees, facility fees, anesthesia, garments, pre and post op appointments. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.judgemd.com/pricing/ |
| The Larrabee Center | Seattle | WA | Cosmetic primary | At The Larrabee Center, cosmetic rhinoplasty typically ranges from $10,000 to $15,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.larrabeecenter.com/rhinoplasty-in-seattle-is-it-worth-it-what-to-expect-from-cost-to-recovery/ |
| Lee Facial Plastic Surgery | Boston / Weston | MA | Technique not stated; Cosmetic and functional services; price split unspecified | At Lee Facial Plastic Surgery, the cost of rhinoplasty surgery ranges from $12,000-$20,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.leefacialplastics.com/services/rhinoplasty/ |
| Lyos Plastic Surgery (Dr. Lyos) | Houston | TX | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $6,500-$8,000 & up | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.lyosmd.com/patient-resources/price-list/ |
| Marietta Plastic Surgery (Dr. Atanu Biswas) | Marietta | GA | Cosmetic primary | my surgeon’s fee generally runs between $6,000 and $9,500. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.mariettaplasticsurgery.com/rhinoplasty-surgery-costs-pricing-guide-in-marietta-ga/ |
| MD Art (Artur Fahradyan) | Westlake Village | CA | Cosmetic primary | Primary Rhinoplasty Starting $15,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.mdartplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/ |
| MD Art (Artur Fahradyan) | Westlake Village | CA | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty Starting $20,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.mdartplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/ |
| North Raleigh Plastic Surgery | Wake Forest | NC | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Starting at $10,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.northraleighplasticsurgery.com/resources/pricing/ |
| North Shore Aesthetics (Dr. Benjamin Schlechter) | Northbrook | IL | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Price Range: $8,000+ | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.northshoreplasticsurgeon.com/plastic-surgery-pricing-guide/ |
| Northwest Face & Body | Kirkland | WA | Cosmetic primary; Asian as named by source | Asian Rhinoplasty Face $13500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.nwface.com/pricing/ |
| Northwest Face & Body | Kirkland | WA | Technique not stated; Shared rhinoplasty/septoplasty label; not proof simultaneous combined surgery; $12500 belongs to scalp expander | Rhinoplasty / Septoplasty Face $9500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.nwface.com/pricing/ |
| Patronella Plastic Surgery (Dr. Christopher Patronella) | Houston | TX | Tip only; Standard fee | Tip Only $7,800 – $11,800 | All-in as described; Surgeon’s fee Board-certified anesthesiologists’ fee Surgical Facility Usage Fee | 2026-10-16 | https://www.patronellamd.com/price-list/ |
| Patronella Plastic Surgery (Dr. Christopher Patronella) | Houston | TX | Technique not stated; Bridge only standard fee | Bridge Only $8,800 – $12,800 | All-in as described; Surgeon’s fee Board-certified anesthesiologists’ fee Surgical Facility Usage Fee | 2026-10-16 | https://www.patronellamd.com/price-list/ |
| Patronella Plastic Surgery (Dr. Christopher Patronella) | Houston | TX | Cosmetic primary; Tip and bridge standard fee | Tip & Bridge $15,800 – $18,800 | All-in as described; Surgeon’s fee Board-certified anesthesiologists’ fee Surgical Facility Usage Fee | 2026-10-16 | https://www.patronellamd.com/price-list/ |
| Paul G. Pin MD | Dallas | TX | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $8,600 | All-in as described; include the professional fee, facility fee, anesthesia fee, and the overnight stay when indicated. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.paulpinmd.com/patient-resources/costs |
| Portland Face Doctor (Peter Vila) | Portland | OR | Technique not stated | this procedure ranges anywhere from $16,000 to $20,000, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.portlandfacedoctor.com/nose-surgery/rhinoplasty/ |
| Portland Face Doctor (Peter Vila) | Portland | OR | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty: $17,000 - $22,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.portlandfacedoctor.com/resources/pricing/ |
| Portuese/Shvidler/ Farhood group | Portland | OR | Cosmetic primary; Primary | $11,600 (Surgeon & Operating Room) | Surgeon and facility; other charges may remain | 2026-10-16 | https://www.portlandfacial.com/price-list |
| Portuese/Shvidler/ Farhood group | Portland | OR | Technique not stated; Complex/revision shared label | $13,800 (Surgeon & Operating Room) | Surgeon and facility; other charges may remain | 2026-10-16 | https://www.portlandfacial.com/price-list |
| Portuese/Shvidler/ Farhood group | Portland | OR | Technique not stated; Columella/Weirs | $4,850 (Surgeon & Operating Room) | Surgeon and facility; other charges may remain | 2026-10-16 | https://www.portlandfacial.com/price-list |
| Portuese/Shvidler/ Farhood group | Portland | OR | Technique not stated; Triplasty (source label; do not silently correct to tipplasty) | $6,250 (Surgeon & Operating Room) | Surgeon and facility; other charges may remain | 2026-10-16 | https://www.portlandfacial.com/price-list |
| Portland Plastic Surgery Group | Portland | OR | Cosmetic primary | or $12,855 at Portland Plastic Surgery Group. | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.portlandplasticsurgerygroup.com/plastic-surgery/rhinoplasty/ |
| Potomac Plastic Surgery (Dr. Houtan Chaboki) | Washington | DC | Technique not stated | Rhinoplasty $12,500 $18,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.potomacplasticsurgery.com/resources/financing-fees/ |
| Providence Facial Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery (Dr. Ginsburg) | Glen Mills / Media | PA | Cosmetic primary | Average Cost: Primary Rhinoplasty $9,000-$15,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.providencefacialplastic.com/facial-plastic-surgery-philadelphia/ |
| Providence Facial Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery (Dr. Ginsburg) | Glen Mills / Media | PA | Revision | Average Cost: Secondary Rhinoplasty $13,000-$20,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.providencefacialplastic.com/facial-plastic-surgery-philadelphia/ |
| Providence Facial Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery (Dr. Ginsburg) | Glen Mills / Media | PA | Revision | In general, revision rhinoplasty ranges between $16,000 and $25,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.providencefacialplastic.com/revision-rhinoplasty-philadelphia/ |
| Refine Facial Plastic Surgery | Nashville / Mt. Juliet | TN | Technique not stated | Average Cost: Starting at $12,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.refinesurgery.com/facial-plastic-surgery/rhinoplasty-nashville/ |
| Refine Facial Plastic Surgery | Nashville / Mt. Juliet | TN | Technique not stated | Rhinoplasty : $14,000 – $16,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.refinesurgery.com/facial-plastic-surgery/rhinoplasty-nashville/ |
| Refine Facial Plastic Surgery | Nashville / Mt. Juliet | TN | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty : $16,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.refinesurgery.com/facial-plastic-surgery/rhinoplasty-nashville/ |
| Refine Facial Plastic Surgery | Nashville / Mt. Juliet | TN | Tip only | Tip Rhinoplasty : $8,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.refinesurgery.com/facial-plastic-surgery/rhinoplasty-nashville/ |
| The Plastic Surgery Center (Sacramento) | Sacramento | CA | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Starting at $14,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.sacplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Naficy Plastic Surgery | Bellevue | WA | Revision | At Naficy Plastic Surgery, revision rhinoplasty ranges from $20,000 to $40,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.seattleface.com/service/face-and-neck-surgery/revision-rhinoplasty |
| Seattle Plastic Surgery | Seattle | WA | Septorhinoplasty; Dr Santos section | Rhinoplasty + Septoplasty + Osteotomy General $8995 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.seattleplasticsurgery.com/cosmetic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Seattle Plastic Surgery | Seattle | WA | Septorhinoplasty; Dr Jonov section; same practice price, different surgeon | Rhinoplasty & Septoplasty $8,995 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.seattleplasticsurgery.com/cosmetic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Seattle Plastic Surgery | Seattle | WA | Technique not stated | At Seattle Plastic Surgery, rhinoplasty starts at $8,995. | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.seattleplasticsurgery.com/how-much-rhinoplasty-cost-in-seattle/ |
| Specialists in Plastic Surgery (Drs. Daluvoy, Blanton) | Raleigh | NC | Technique not stated | At Specialists in Plastic Surgery, a rhinoplasty starts at $10,600. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.specialistsinplasticsurgery.com/blog/how-much-does-a-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Specialists in Plastic Surgery (Drs. Daluvoy, Blanton) | Raleigh | NC | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Starting at $11,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.specialistsinplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| The Swan Center | Alpharetta | GA | Cosmetic primary | At our practice, your rhinoplasty can range from $8,000 and up, | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.swancenteratlanta.com/blog/how-much-does-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Texas Liposuction Specialty Clinic (Dr. Eric Payne) | Houston | TX | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $10,800 | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.texasliposuction.com/pricing/ |
| That Face | Chicago | IL | Cosmetic primary | Price starting at $10,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.thatfacechicago.com/nose/rhinoplasty/ |
| That Face | Chicago | IL | Technique not stated | Generally, the cost of rhinoplasty ranges between $2,000 to $15,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.thatfacechicago.com/nose/rhinoplasty/ |
| Todd Hobgood MD | Scottsdale | AZ | Cosmetic primary | range from $18,000 to $25,000.* | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.toddhobgood.com/blog/how-much-does-rhinoplasty-cost-in-scottsdale-phoenix-az/ |
| Todd Hobgood MD | Scottsdale | AZ | Revision | The cost ranges from $28,000 to $35,000 for patients getting secondary or revision rhinoplasty.* | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.toddhobgood.com/blog/how-much-does-rhinoplasty-cost-in-scottsdale-phoenix-az/ |
| True Beauty San Diego | San Diego | CA | Technique not stated | Average Cost $10,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.truebeautysd.com/rhinoplasty/ |
| Utah Facial Plastics | Layton / Draper | UT | Technique not stated | starting around $10,000 for the physicians fee. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.utahfacialplastics.com/surgical/nose/rhinoplasty-nose-job-salt-lake-city-utah-plastic-surgeon/ |
| The Naderi Center | Reston / Chevy Chase | VA | Cosmetic primary | Primary rhinoplasty with Dr. Naderi costs $18,000 to $27,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.virginiafacialplasticsurgery.com/procedures/rhinoplasty |
| The Naderi Center | Reston / Chevy Chase | VA | Revision | Revision rhinoplasty starts at $45,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.virginiafacialplasticsurgery.com/procedures/rhinoplasty |
| Weber Facial Plastic Surgery | Lone Tree | CO | Revision | The starting price is $25,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.weberfps.com/facial-plastic-surgery-denver/rhinoplasty/revision-rhinoplasty/ |
| Primera Plastic Surgery / We Do Faces (Dr. Gross) | Lake Mary | FL | Technique not stated | surgical rhinoplasty at Primera Plastic Surgery typically ranges from $10,710 to $12,765, | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.wedofaces.com/blog/nonsurgical-vs-surgical-rhinoplasty-costs-in-orlando/ |
| Primera Plastic Surgery / We Do Faces (Dr. Gross) | Lake Mary | FL | Revision | surgeon’s fees for revision rhinoplasty typically range from $12,835 to $14,335, | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.wedofaces.com/blog/understanding-revision-rhinoplasty-cost-in-orlando/ |
| Primera Plastic Surgery / We Do Faces (Dr. Gross) | Lake Mary | FL | Technique not stated | A typical rhinoplasty at our Orlando-area practice costs $11,780 to $13,765+, | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.wedofaces.com/plastic-surgery/rhinoplasty/how-much-does-rhinoplasty-cost-in-orlando/ |
| Primera Plastic Surgery / We Do Faces (Dr. Gross) | Lake Mary | FL | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty $15,335 to $18,320+ | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.wedofaces.com/pricing/ |
| West End Plastic Surgery | Washington | DC | Technique not stated | The cost of a Rhinoplasty (Nose Job) starts at around $13,000. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.westendplasticsurgery.com/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| Westside Face | Los Angeles | CA | Revision | A rhinoplasty revision can cost anywhere between $10,000 to $15,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.westsideface.com/revision-rhinoplasty/revision-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| The Williams Center | Latham / Albany | NY | Cosmetic primary | The estimated total cost for a cosmetic rhinoplasty is approximately $12,000 to $18,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.williamsfacialsurgery.com/blog/rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| The Williams Center | Latham / Albany | NY | Revision | the estimated total cost for a revision rhinoplasty is approximately $11,500 to $18,000 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.williamsfacialsurgery.com/blog/rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Y Plastic Surgery (Dr. Asaf Yalif) | Alpharetta / Atlanta | GA | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $12,700 | All-in as described | 2026-10-16 | https://www.yplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Z Face Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Revision | On average, we charge between $20,000 – $25,000, which does not include anesthesia. | Partial inclusions | 2026-10-16 | https://zfaceplasticsurgery.com/facial-plastic-surgery-miami/revision-rhinoplasty/ |
| Z Face Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Cosmetic primary | At Dr. Z Plastic Surgery, rhinoplasty typically costs between $15,000 – $17,000 | Partial inclusions | 2026-10-16 | https://zfaceplasticsurgery.com/facial-plastic-surgery-miami/rhinoplasty/ |
| Dolls Plastic Surgery | Aventura | FL | Cosmetic primary | Pricing starts at $6,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://dollsplasticsurgery.com/procedures/rhinoplasty/ |
| LampertMD Plastic Surgery | Aventura | FL | Cosmetic primary | Cosmetic rhinoplasty begins at $17,000, including facility fees. | Surgeon and facility; other charges may remain; including facility fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.lampertmd.com/nose/cosmetic-rhinoplasty/ |
| LampertMD Plastic Surgery | Aventura | FL | Revision | Revision rhinoplasty starts at $20,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.lampertmd.com/nose/revision-rhinoplasty/ |
| Goals Aesthetics & Plastic Surgery | Brooklyn | NY | Technique not stated | Rhinoplasty at Goals starts at $12,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.goalsplasticsurgery.com/brooklyn-ny/rhinoplasty/ |
| CA Aesthetics (Eric Li MD) | Campbell | CA | Technique not stated | At CA Aesthetics in San Jose, rhinoplasty is priced between $12,000 and $25,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://caaesthetics.com/face/nose-surgery-or-rhinoplasty/ |
| Aesthetx | Campbell | CA | Cosmetic primary | Starting at $15,000 | All-in as described; including the surgeon's fee, anesthesia, and use of the surgical facility | 2026-10-16 | https://www.aesthetx.com/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| Aesthetx | Campbell | CA | Revision | Starting at $23,000 | All-in as described; including the surgeon's fee, anesthesia, and use of the surgical facility | 2026-10-16 | https://www.aesthetx.com/face/revision-rhinoplasty/ |
| Eppley Plastic Surgery | Carmel | IN | Technique not stated | the best cost estimate I could give you is a range from $4500 to $8500, all costs included. | All-in as described; all costs included | 2026-10-16 | https://www.eppleyplasticsurgery.com/how-much-does-rhinoplasty-cost/ |
| Careaga Plastic Surgery | Coral Gables | FL | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty $8,000 – $12,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/pricing-guide/ |
| Careaga Plastic Surgery | Coral Gables | FL | Cosmetic primary | Preservation Rhinoplasty With PIEZO® Technology $10,000 – $12,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/pricing-guide/ |
| Careaga Plastic Surgery | Coral Gables | FL | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty $12,000 – $16,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/pricing-guide/ |
| Paul N. Afrooz MD | Coral Gables | FL | Cosmetic primary | Our rhinoplasty services start at $19,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drpaulafrooz.com/face/rhinoplasty-miami/ |
| Paul N. Afrooz MD | Coral Gables | FL | Revision | Our services for revision rhinoplasty start at $25,000 or more. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drpaulafrooz.com/face/revision-rhinoplasty-miami/ |
| Bitar Cosmetic Surgery Institute | Fairfax | VA | Technique not stated | Price Range $15,000 – $25,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://bitarinstitute.com/plastic-surgery-procedures/ultrasonic-rhinoplasty/ |
| VIP Plastic Surgery (Christopher Khorsandi MD) | Henderson | NV | Technique not stated | From $14,280 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://vipplasticsurgery.com/procedures |
| VIP Plastic Surgery (Christopher Khorsandi MD) | Henderson | NV | Revision | Average Cost $18,000 - $25,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://vipplasticsurgery.com/procedures |
| VIP Plastic Surgery (Christopher Khorsandi MD) | Henderson | NV | Cosmetic primary | Average Cost $18,000 - $25,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://vipplasticsurgery.com/procedures |
| VIP Plastic Surgery (Christopher Khorsandi MD) | Henderson | NV | Technique not stated | Patients can expect to pay around $10,500 for rhinoplasty surgery. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://vipplasticsurgery.com/procedures/nose/rhinoplasty-las-vegas-nv |
| Corbett Cosmetic Surgery | Louisville | KY | Cosmetic primary | Costs range from $7,000 to $10,000. | All-in as described; All estimated pricing does include Hospital Costs, Anesthesia Fees, and Surgeon’s Fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.corbettcosmeticsurgery.com/nose-contouring/ |
| ZKNoses (Ziad Katrib MD) | Louisville | KY | Cosmetic primary | Primary Rhinoplasty – $14,000-$20,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://zknoses.com/faq/ |
| ZKNoses (Ziad Katrib MD) | Louisville | KY | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty – $30,000-$50,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://zknoses.com/faq/ |
| Grover Aesthetics (Sanjay Grover MD) | Newport Beach | CA | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty with Dr. Sanjay Grover, MD, FACS, typically ranges from $25,000 to $35,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drgrover.com/plastic-surgery-newport-beach/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| OC Facial Plastic Surgery (Ali Sepehr MD) | Newport Beach | CA | Technique not stated | Starts at $20,000 – $30,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.orangecountyfacialplasticsurgery.com/face/rhinoplasty/ |
| OC Facial Plastic Surgery (Ali Sepehr MD) | Newport Beach | CA | Revision | Starts at $29,750 | Partial inclusions; they will also include a hospital or medical facility fee and an anesthesiology fee | 2026-10-16 | https://www.orangecountyfacialplasticsurgery.com/face/revision-rhinoplasty/ |
| Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery (Kevin Sadati DO) | Newport Beach | CA | Technique not stated | The average rhinoplasty in this Orange County practice costs between $5,000 and $7,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://galleryofcosmeticsurgery.com/blog/facts-about-rhinoplasty-and-its-cost/ |
| Pasadena Cosmetic Surgery (Martin and Adam O’Toole MD) | Pasadena | CA | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty MD fee: approximately $8,,500 | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.pasadenacosmeticsurgery.com/blog/the-cost-of-rhinoplasty-in-pasadena-ca/ |
| Pasadena Cosmetic Surgery (Martin and Adam O’Toole MD) | Pasadena | CA | Cosmetic primary | Total surgical package: approximately $11,000 | All-in as described; Surgeon’s fee Surgical facility fees Anesthesia costs | 2026-10-16 | https://www.pasadenacosmeticsurgery.com/blog/the-cost-of-rhinoplasty-in-pasadena-ca/ |
| Adrian Lo MD | Philadelphia | PA | Technique not stated | office ranges between $8,800 to $10,400, including plastic surgeon fees, hospital fees, and anesthesia fees. | All-in as described; including plastic surgeon fees, hospital fees, and anesthesia fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.dradrianlo.com/blog/how-much-is-a-rhinoplasty/ |
| Adrian Lo MD | Philadelphia | PA | Technique not stated | The cost of rhinoplasty ranges from $10,700 to $12,000 | All-in as described; which includes Dr. Lo’s surgical fee, and the hospital and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.dradrianlo.com/rhinoplasty-philadelphia-pa/ |
| Renaissance Plastic Surgery (Jeff Angobaldo MD) | Plano | TX | Cosmetic primary | RHINOPLASTY Average Cost: $6,500-$7,750 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.renaissanceplasticsurgerytx.com/procedures-face/ |
| Brobst Facial Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics | Plano | TX | Revision | Revision Rhinoplasty : $15,000 Range: $10,000- $20,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drbrobst.com/surgical/revision-rhinoplasty/ |
| New You Plastic Surgery | Scarsdale | NY | Cosmetic primary | Rhinoplasty Starting at $13,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.thenewyouplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Neal Goldberg MD | Scarsdale | NY | Technique not stated | In general, rhinoplasty cost can range from $9,000- $18,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.doctorgoldberg.com/face/rhinoplasty/ |
Method and sources
Only practices’ own posted fees are included, under each family’s research rules. Market-phrased, hidden, ineligible and duplicate rows are excluded. Scopes and fee bases remain separate; conflicting posted fees remain separate rows. These are posted advertisements and estimates, not individual quotes or paid bills. Free to cite with a link to Afters.
All posted-price datasetsThe numbers are a starting point
