Breast lift posted-prices dataset
This Breast lift posted-prices dataset contains 182 rows from 100 named US practices, covering Lift only; With implants; Revision; Implant exchange plus lift; Internal bra or mesh, component or package as stated; With fat transfer; Revision; Lift with implant exchange; Revision; Lift with explant; Lift only; Auto-augmentation label; no implant or transferred fat specified. Not assumed mesh.; Revision; Explant plus lift; Revision; Exchange plus lift; Revision; Implant exchange with lift; Internal bra or mesh, component or package as stated; Lift, silicone implants and internal bra matrix; entire bundle, not mesh-only add-on.; With fat transfer; Varies with amount of fat/liposuction; Revision; Explant plus lift; price table endpoints; Lift only; Includes two hyperbaric sessions and one bra; rest of fees see page.; Revision; Explant plus lift; two hyperbaric sessions and bra.; With implants; Two hyperbaric sessions and bra included.; Revision; Revision augmentation plus lift; Lift only; Floor varies if internal support, implant or fat grafting added; base scope not fully established., checked 2026-10-17.
Middle half of posted starting points
Lift only: $7,275–$11,300 (91 practices counted by the cost guide’s method). Eligible own posted starting points only; implants, revision and other combinations remain separate. Fee bases differ.
Figures are imported unchanged from the cost guides. Their scope and counting rules differ from the complete row table below.
| Practice | City | State | Scope | Posted fee | Fee basis | Check date | Source link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buckhead Plastic Surgery | Atlanta | GA | Lift only | Breast Lift : $10,000 & Up | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://buckheadplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Burgess Plastic Surgery | Lake Oswego | OR | With implants | Breast Augmentation with lift $17,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://burgessplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/surgical-pricing/ |
| Capital Center (Dr. Retana) | Washington | DC | Lift only | Breast Lift $8,000 – $13,000 | Total as the practice describes it; The prices include all facility and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-17 | https://ccomfs.com/price-estimates/ |
| Capital Center (Dr. Retana) | Washington | DC | With implants | Breast Lift + Augmentation (Saline or Silicone) $14,000 – $17,000 | Total as the practice describes it; The prices include all facility and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-17 | https://ccomfs.com/price-estimates/ |
| Capital Center (Dr. Retana) | Washington | DC | Revision; Implant exchange plus lift | Breast Implant Exchange with Lift $16,000 – $19,000 | Total as the practice describes it; The prices include all facility and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-17 | https://ccomfs.com/price-estimates/ |
| Chicago Breast and Body Aesthetics | Chicago | IL | Internal bra or mesh, component or package as stated | The cost of your internal bra breast lift ypically starts at $11,995 to $14,995 or more. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://chicagobreastandbody.com/internal-bra-breast-surgery/ |
| Vinings Surgery & Hair Restoration Center (Robert Colgrove) | Atlanta | GA | Lift only | Breast Lift $5,000 – $8,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://colgrove.com/about/pricing/ |
| Cosmetic Surgery Associates | Bethesda | MD | Lift only | Breast Lift – Standard $13,350 | Total as the practice describes it; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-17 | https://cosmeticplastics.com/pricing-info/ |
| Cosmetic Surgery Associates | Bethesda | MD | Lift only | Breast Lift – Concentric $7,425 | Total as the practice describes it; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-17 | https://cosmeticplastics.com/pricing-info/ |
| Cosmetic Surgery Associates | Bethesda | MD | With implants | Breast Lift with Augmentation $16,500 | Total as the practice describes it; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-17 | https://cosmeticplastics.com/pricing-info/ |
| Center for Plastic Surgery | Tysons Corner; Chevy Chase | VA; MD | Lift only | Breast Lift: Starting at $11,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Listed prices for each procedure include: Office visits Surgeon’s fees Anesthesia Operating room fees Additional costs may include medications, lab work, and recovery garments. We’ll | 2026-10-17 | https://cpsdocs.com/resources/pricing-cost-information/ |
| Center for Plastic Surgery | Tysons Corner; Chevy Chase | VA; MD | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift: Starting at $13,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Listed prices for each procedure include: Office visits Surgeon’s fees Anesthesia Operating room fees Additional costs may include medications, lab work, and recovery garments. We’ll | 2026-10-17 | https://cpsdocs.com/resources/pricing-cost-information/ |
| DeLuca Plastic Surgery | Albany | NY | Lift only | Breast Lift $9,620–$12,760+ | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://delucaplasticsurgery.com/prices/ |
| BH Plastic Surgery (Bruce B. Kadz) | Beverly Hills | CA | Lift only | Breast Lift $4,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://drbrucekadz.com/pricing-overview/ |
| John Burns MD | Dallas | TX | With fat transfer | A breast lift/mastopexy with fat transfer is about $17,000 | Total as the practice describes it; A breast lift/mastopexy with fat transfer is about $17,000 for everything including the surgeon’s fee, operating room/facility fee, board-certified anesthesiologist, and all liposuction. | 2026-10-17 | https://drjohnburns.com/pages/breast-lift-with-fat-transfer-in-dallas-texas?srsltid=AU7gw4XnBkRs2NyM5pEBtXs75EGyeB46D6Wq9oh88e0VjJqXj-LoChi2 |
| John Burns MD | Dallas | TX | Lift only | For a breast lift only the cost is around $8,750. | Total as the practice describes it; Cost includes the plastic surgeon’s fee, surgery center or facility fee, anesthesiologist, and post-surgery bra. For a breast lift only the cost is around $8,750. | 2026-10-17 | https://drjohnburns.com/pages/dallas-breast-lift-surgery-by-dr-john-burns?srsltid=AU7gw4Wbz__H28msOzk7d4jUwgVcx9Z_uz5VP2qBTinirEDtqOLUR1Vv |
| John Burns MD | Dallas | TX | With implants | For a breast lift with breast implants the cost is approximately $12,000, | Total as the practice describes it; Cost includes the plastic surgeon’s fee, surgery center or facility fee, anesthesiologist, and post-surgery bra. For a breast lift only the cost is around $8,750. | 2026-10-17 | https://drjohnburns.com/pages/dallas-breast-lift-surgery-by-dr-john-burns?srsltid=AU7gw4Wbz__H28msOzk7d4jUwgVcx9Z_uz5VP2qBTinirEDtqOLUR1Vv |
| William M. Jacobsen Plastic Surgery | Phoenix | AZ | Lift only | Vertical Breast Lift - No Implants Total All-Inclusive Fees $ 8,580 | Total as the practice describes it; Total Payments $ 5,770 Note: This is a pre-examination estimate that is appropriate for most patients wishing this service. The fees may change slightly based | 2026-10-17 | https://drjsoffice.com/pricing/ |
| William M. Jacobsen Plastic Surgery | Phoenix | AZ | With implants | Vertical Breast Lift - Gel Implants Total All-Inclusive Fees $ 10,880 | Total as the practice describes it; Total Payments $ 5,770 Note: This is a pre-examination estimate that is appropriate for most patients wishing this service. The fees may change slightly based | 2026-10-17 | https://drjsoffice.com/pricing/ |
| Atelier Plastic Surgery; Rohit Jaiswal | Las Vegas | NV | Lift only | At Atelier Plastic Surgery, the cost of breast lift in Las Vegas starts at $11,000, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://drjvegas.com/breast-procedures/breast-lift/ |
| Dr. K Miami Plastic Surgery (Bart Kachniarz) | Miami | FL | Lift only | Breast Lift Surgery Miami $3,000-$8,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://drkmiamiplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-price-list-miami-fl-cosmetic-procedures |
| Echelon Surgical Specialists | Edina; Minnetonka | MN | Lift only | Breast Lift (Mastopexy) $13000 | Total as the practice describes it; Procedure prices include all facility charges and general anesthesia at an accredited surgery center with professional operating rooms. You will not receive a additional bill | 2026-10-17 | https://echelonspecialists.com/prices-financing/ |
| Echelon Surgical Specialists | Edina; Minnetonka | MN | With implants | Breast Lift with Implants (Mastopexy Augmentation) $15000 | Total as the practice describes it; Procedure prices include all facility charges and general anesthesia at an accredited surgery center with professional operating rooms. You will not receive a additional bill | 2026-10-17 | https://echelonspecialists.com/prices-financing/ |
| Élevé Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery | Atlanta | GA | Lift only | Mastopexy – $8,000 – $13,000 | Total as the practice describes it; These estimates include surgeon’s fees, all office visits, operating room costs and anesthesia. To get the most accurate cost, please schedule a consultation . Breast | 2026-10-17 | https://eleveplastics.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Élevé Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery | Atlanta | GA | With fat transfer | Mastopexy with Fat Transfer – $12,500 – $15,000 | Total as the practice describes it; These estimates include surgeon’s fees, all office visits, operating room costs and anesthesia. To get the most accurate cost, please schedule a consultation . Breast | 2026-10-17 | https://eleveplastics.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Élevé Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery | Atlanta | GA | With implants | Mastopexy with Implant Augmentation – $14,000–$16,000 | Total as the practice describes it; These estimates include surgeon’s fees, all office visits, operating room costs and anesthesia. To get the most accurate cost, please schedule a consultation . Breast | 2026-10-17 | https://eleveplastics.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Farris Plastic Surgery | Dallas | TX | With implants | Combination breast augmentation and breast lift procedures range from $8,000 to $10,000, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://farrismd.com/how-much-does-breast-augmentation-cost/ |
| Finer You PA (Jacob Gerzenshtein) | Tampa; Lakeland | FL | Lift only | Breast Lift $9,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://fineryou.com/about/patient-resources/costs/ |
| Paul F. Fortes MD Plastic Surgery | Houston | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift Starting at $15,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Pricing includes anesthesia, facility fees, and surgical time. | 2026-10-17 | https://fortesmd.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Paul F. Fortes MD Plastic Surgery | Houston | TX | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift Starting at $20,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Pricing includes anesthesia, facility fees, and surgical time. | 2026-10-17 | https://fortesmd.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Georgia Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery | Marietta; Atlanta | GA | Lift only | At our practice, Georgia Plastic, our all-inclusive prices for breast lift surgery start around $6,500. | Total as the practice describes it; At our practice, Georgia Plastic, our all-inclusive prices for breast lift surgery start around $6,500. This wide range highlights the importance of asking for a | 2026-10-17 | https://georgiaplastic.com/how-much-does-a-breast-lift-cost-in-atlanta-ga/ |
| University of Utah Health | Salt Lake City | UT | Lift only | Breast Lift (Mastopexy) $7,275 – $7,800* | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://healthcare.utah.edu/plastic-surgery/breast/lift |
| McCue Plastic Surgery | Plymouth | MN | Lift only | Mastopexy 7000-8000 | Total as the practice describes it; Prices include the cost of anesthesia and facility fees, implants, and devices when applicable | 2026-10-17 | https://mccueplasticsurgery.com/financing/pricing/ |
| Memorial Plastic Surgery | Houston; Webster | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift $11,700 -$12,000+ | Total as the practice describes it; The total price includes anesthesia and operating room (OR) fees, plus follow-up visits with your doctor after surgery. It also includes the professional fees of | 2026-10-17 | https://memorialplasticsurgery.com/breast/breast-lift/ |
| Memorial Plastic Surgery | Houston; Webster | TX | With implants | Breast Lift w/ Implants $16,000+ | Total as the practice describes it; The total price includes anesthesia and operating room (OR) fees, plus follow-up visits with your doctor after surgery. It also includes the professional fees of | 2026-10-17 | https://memorialplasticsurgery.com/breast/breast-lift/ |
| Modern Surgical Arts of Denver | Highlands Ranch | CO | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift $13,000 - $16,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://modernsurgicalarts.com/pricing-options/ |
| Modern Surgical Arts of Denver | Highlands Ranch | CO | Lift only | Breast Lift $9,000 - $10,300 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://modernsurgicalarts.com/pricing-options/ |
| Neaman Plastic Surgery | Salem | OR | Lift only | Breast Lift $13,000 – $17,000 | Total as the practice describes it; These cosmetic surgery fees include the doctors’ fees, surgical center fees, anesthesiologist fees, pre-surgical appointments, and follow up care. Additionally, please understand that each person | 2026-10-17 | https://neamanplasticsurgery.com/resources/financing/ |
| Neaman Plastic Surgery | Salem | OR | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift $15,000 – $19,000 | Total as the practice describes it; These cosmetic surgery fees include the doctors’ fees, surgical center fees, anesthesiologist fees, pre-surgical appointments, and follow up care. Additionally, please understand that each person | 2026-10-17 | https://neamanplasticsurgery.com/resources/financing/ |
| Park Plastic Surgery (Frederick K. Park) | Rocky Mount | NC | Lift only | Breast Lift (Mastopexy) from $9,500 | Surgeon fee only; *Pricing does not include anesthesia or facility fees. | 2026-10-17 | https://parkplasticsurgery.com/resources/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Scottsdale Plastic Surgery (James M. Nachbar) | Scottsdale | AZ | Lift only | Mastopexy (Breast Lift) $8,500 – $9,700 | Total as the practice describes it; These prices include: Dr. Nachbar’s surgeon’s fee All visits before and after surgery (as many as needed) Facility fee for the operating room, depending on | 2026-10-17 | https://plastic.org/price-estimate-plastic-surgery/ |
| Scottsdale Plastic Surgery (James M. Nachbar) | Scottsdale | AZ | With implants | Mastopexy with Breast Augmentation $14,300 (saline); $15,500 (silicone) | Total as the practice describes it; These prices include: Dr. Nachbar’s surgeon’s fee All visits before and after surgery (as many as needed) Facility fee for the operating room, depending on | 2026-10-17 | https://plastic.org/price-estimate-plastic-surgery/ |
| Scottsdale Plastic Surgery (James M. Nachbar) | Scottsdale | AZ | With implants | Mastopexy with Breast Augmentation $14,300 (saline); $15,500 (silicone) | Total as the practice describes it; These prices include: Dr. Nachbar’s surgeon’s fee All visits before and after surgery (as many as needed) Facility fee for the operating room, depending on | 2026-10-17 | https://plastic.org/price-estimate-plastic-surgery/ |
| Restore SD Plastic Surgery | San Diego | CA | With implants | At our practice, the cost of breast augmentation with lift begins at $9,500. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://restoresdplasticsurgery.com/procedures/san-diego-breast-augmentation-with-lift/ |
| Suncoast Plastic Surgery | Pearland | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift $11,500 | Total as the practice describes it; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-17 | https://suncoastplasticsurgery.net/pricing-info/ |
| Suncoast Plastic Surgery | Pearland | TX | With implants | Breast Lift w/ implants $13,000 | Total as the practice describes it; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments). | 2026-10-17 | https://suncoastplasticsurgery.net/pricing-info/ |
| Oren Tessler Plastic Surgery | Scottsdale; Gilbert | AZ | Lift only | Breast Lift $10,500 | Surgeon fee only; do not include facility or anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-17 | https://tesslerplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery | Reston | VA | With implants | $11,250 Breast augmentation with a lift | Total as the practice describes it; The starting prices you see below include: the operating room and anesthesia fees, your surgeon’s fees, recovery garments, and all your pre- and post-operative appointments.Because | 2026-10-17 | https://www.austin-weston.com/pricing/ |
| Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery | Reston | VA | Lift only | $10,550 A breast lift or mastopexy | Total as the practice describes it; The starting prices you see below include: the operating room and anesthesia fees, your surgeon’s fees, recovery garments, and all your pre- and post-operative appointments.Because | 2026-10-17 | https://www.austin-weston.com/pricing/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon | Austin; San Antonio; West Lake Hills | TX | Lift only | Mastopexy only $12,000 – $14,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon | Austin; San Antonio; West Lake Hills | TX | Revision; Lift with implant exchange | Mastopexy with BIEX $16,000 – 19,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon | Austin; San Antonio; West Lake Hills | TX | Revision; Lift with explant | Mastopexy with implant removal $13,500 – $15,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Baroudi MD (Issa Baroudi) | Port Charlotte | FL | Lift only | Breast Lift Starting at $9,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.baroudimd.com/pricing/ |
| Basu Aesthetics and Plastic Surgery | Cypress; Houston | TX | Internal bra or mesh, component or package as stated | The cost for a breast lift with an internal bra starts as low as $498 per month, or $25,200. | Total as the practice describes it; . Many women combine the internal bra with breast augmentation or other procedures. The total includes facility fees, anesthesia, and all pre-operative and post-operative appointments. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.basuplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery/breast/breast-lift-internal-bra-technique/ |
| Beck Aesthetic Surgery | Charlotte | NC | Lift only | A breast lift with Dr. Beck starts at $11,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.beckaestheticsurgery.com/breast/breast-lift/ |
| Belmont Plastic Surgery | Chevy Chase | MD | Lift only | Mastopexy $10,000 - $12,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our listed prices are comprehensive and include: Surgeon’s fee Anesthesia Operating room costs Office visits Implants (if applicable) Body Procedure Procedure Cost Abdominoplasty / Tummy | 2026-10-17 | https://www.belmontplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Berks Plastic Surgery | Wyomissing | PA | Lift only | Breast Lift Only: $5,055 – $9,500 | Total as the practice describes it; Your final price will include: Your board certified plastic surgeon’s fee All of your appointments before and after surgery Operating room time and supplies in | 2026-10-17 | https://www.berksplasticsurgery.com/breast-lift-prices/ |
| Berks Plastic Surgery | Wyomissing | PA | With implants | Breast Lift with Implants: $10,700 – $13,900 | Total as the practice describes it; Your final price will include: Your board certified plastic surgeon’s fee All of your appointments before and after surgery Operating room time and supplies in | 2026-10-17 | https://www.berksplasticsurgery.com/breast-lift-prices/ |
| Campanile Plastic Surgery | Denver | CO | Lift only | Breast Lift: $13,995 – $16,995 | Total as the practice describes it; The ranges below represent all-inclusive pricing | 2026-10-17 | https://www.campanileplasticsurgery.com/our-pricing/ |
| Campanile Plastic Surgery | Denver | CO | With implants | Breast Augmentation & Breast Lift: $14,995 – $18,995 | Total as the practice describes it; The ranges below represent all-inclusive pricing | 2026-10-17 | https://www.campanileplasticsurgery.com/our-pricing/ |
| Campanile Plastic Surgery | Denver | CO | Lift only; Auto-augmentation label; no implant or transferred fat specified. Not assumed mesh. | Breast Lift with Auto-Augmentation: $13,900 – $17,900 | Total as the practice describes it; The ranges below represent all-inclusive pricing | 2026-10-17 | https://www.campanileplasticsurgery.com/our-pricing/ |
| Campanile Plastic Surgery | Denver | CO | Revision; Explant plus lift | Breast Implant Removal with Breast Lift: $14,995 – $18,995 | Total as the practice describes it; The ranges below represent all-inclusive pricing | 2026-10-17 | https://www.campanileplasticsurgery.com/our-pricing/ |
| Campanile Plastic Surgery | Denver | CO | Revision; Exchange plus lift | Breast Implant Exchange with Breast Lift: $16,995 – $28,995 | Total as the practice describes it; The ranges below represent all-inclusive pricing | 2026-10-17 | https://www.campanileplasticsurgery.com/our-pricing/ |
| Careaga Plastic Surgery | Coral Gables | FL | Lift only | Breast Lift (mastopexy) $5,500 – $7,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/pricing-guide/ |
| Careaga Plastic Surgery | Coral Gables | FL | With implants | Breast Lift + Implant Augmentation $7,000 – $9,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.careagaplasticsurgery.com/pricing-guide/ |
| Carlos Spera MD Plastic Surgery | Doral | FL | With implants | Breast Lift with Saline Implants $7,500.00 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.carlosspera.com/price-list/ |
| Carlos Spera MD Plastic Surgery | Doral | FL | With implants | Breast Lift with Silicone Implants $8,500.00 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.carlosspera.com/price-list/ |
| CG Cosmetic | Miami | FL | Lift only | Breast lift packages at CG Cosmetic often start around $5,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.cgcosmetic.com/breast-lift-miami/ |
| Colorado Plastic Surgery Center | Littleton | CO | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift: $17,000 – $26,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our surgical pricing includes the essential components associated with your procedure, such as: Surgeon’s fees Operating room costs Implants (if required) Anesthesia Post-operative garments and | 2026-10-17 | https://www.coloradoplasticsurgery.com/cosmetic-surgery-fees/ |
| Colorado Plastic Surgery Center | Littleton | CO | Lift only | Breast Lift: $14,000 – $22,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our surgical pricing includes the essential components associated with your procedure, such as: Surgeon’s fees Operating room costs Implants (if required) Anesthesia Post-operative garments and | 2026-10-17 | https://www.coloradoplasticsurgery.com/cosmetic-surgery-fees/ |
| Colorado Plastic Surgery Center | Littleton | CO | Revision; Implant exchange with lift | Remove & Replace Implants with Lift: $17,000 – $23,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our surgical pricing includes the essential components associated with your procedure, such as: Surgeon’s fees Operating room costs Implants (if required) Anesthesia Post-operative garments and | 2026-10-17 | https://www.coloradoplasticsurgery.com/cosmetic-surgery-fees/ |
| Colorado Plastic Surgery Center | Littleton | CO | Revision; Explant plus lift | Explant of Implants with Breast Lift: $16,500 – $26,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our surgical pricing includes the essential components associated with your procedure, such as: Surgeon’s fees Operating room costs Implants (if required) Anesthesia Post-operative garments and | 2026-10-17 | https://www.coloradoplasticsurgery.com/cosmetic-surgery-fees/ |
| CosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez | Lutherville-Timonium | MD | Lift only | Breast lift $5,500 – $8,500 | Total as the practice describes it; Current 2026 plastic surgery costs noted here include the surgeon’s fee, operating room fee, board certified anesthesiologist fee, and all post op office visits. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.cosmeticsurg.net/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| CosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez | Lutherville-Timonium | MD | With implants | Breast lift with silicone implants $8,900 – $9,900 | Total as the practice describes it; Current 2026 plastic surgery costs noted here include the surgeon’s fee, operating room fee, board certified anesthesiologist fee, and all post op office visits. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.cosmeticsurg.net/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| CosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez | Lutherville-Timonium | MD | Internal bra or mesh, component or package as stated; Lift, silicone implants and internal bra matrix; entire bundle, not mesh-only add-on. | Breast lift with silicone implants and Internal Bra Matrix $10,500 – $12,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Current 2026 plastic surgery costs noted here include the surgeon’s fee, operating room fee, board certified anesthesiologist fee, and all post op office visits. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.cosmeticsurg.net/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| The Gallery of Cosmetic Surgery | Lynnwood | WA | Lift only | Breast Lift $8,995 | Total as the practice describes it; Surgical prices include surgeon fees, anesthesia fees, and operating room fees. Your surgical coordinator will discuss the cost of your cosmetic procedure, as well as | 2026-10-17 | https://www.cosmeticsurgeryforyou.com/plastic-surgery-price-list-seattle-wa/ |
| Eisemann Plastic Surgery Center | Houston | TX | Lift only | Mastopexy (Breast Lift): $4,000 | Surgeon fee only; Add $2,800 anesthesia & facility fee to surgical procedures (higher with Propofol). | 2026-10-17 | https://www.cosmeticsurgeryhouston.com/resources/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center | Henderson | NV | Lift only | Breast Lift Price range: $15,000 - $22,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.deserthillsplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center | Henderson | NV | With implants | Breast Lift with Augmentation Price range: $15,000 - $20,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.deserthillsplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Miguel Delgado MD | San Francisco; Novato | CA | Lift only | Mastopexy (Breast Lift) $14,500 + | Total as the practice describes it; These are General Price Ranges that Includes Dr. Delgado’s Fee, Anesthesia, OR, Supplies, Garments, and All Visits. Prices are subject to changes. BODY SURGERY Procedure | 2026-10-17 | https://www.dr-delgado.com/price-listing/ |
| Miguel Delgado MD | San Francisco; Novato | CA | With implants | Mastopexy (Breast Lift) witd Silicone Implant $17,000 + | Total as the practice describes it; These are General Price Ranges that Includes Dr. Delgado’s Fee, Anesthesia, OR, Supplies, Garments, and All Visits. Prices are subject to changes. BODY SURGERY Procedure | 2026-10-17 | https://www.dr-delgado.com/price-listing/ |
| Anne Taylor MD: Aesthetica Surgery & Spa | Columbus | OH | Lift only | Breast Lift Only: $8,200 to $9,200 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drannetaylor.com/blog/breast-augmentation-surgery-cost-considerations/ |
| Anne Taylor MD: Aesthetica Surgery & Spa | Columbus | OH | With implants | Breast Augmentation With Lift: $12,900 to $15,900 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drannetaylor.com/blog/breast-augmentation-surgery-cost-considerations/ |
| Berman Plastic Surgery & Spa | Boca Raton | FL | Lift only | Breast Lift Starting at $7,500 | Surgeon fee only; Facility and anesthesia fees are not included in the above pricing | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drberman.com/pricing/ |
| Dr. Bohley Cosmetic Surgery | Portland | OR | Lift only | Breast Lift $9,000–$11,500 | Total as the practice describes it; | Pricing Surgical procedure pricing includes our board-certified plastic surgeon’s fee, the surgery facility’s fee, and the anesthesiologist’s fee. The cost may vary depending on | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drbohley.com/pricing/ |
| David Bottger MD | Newtown Square | PA | Lift only | At our practice in Philadelphia, the average cost of breast lift surgery starts at $13,050 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drbottger.com/breast/lift/cost/ |
| drgandolfi.com | New York; Englewood | NY; NJ | Lift only | Breast Lift/ Mastopexy – starting at $9,400.00 | Surgeon fee only; Prices include surgeon’s fees and before and after care for the surgical procedure listed. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drgandolfi.com/pricesheet/ |
| Henry A. Mentz MD | Houston | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift: $18,000 - $25,000 | Total as the practice describes it; All pricing includes anesthesia, facility fees, and surgical time. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drmentz.com/resources/procedure-pricing/ |
| Nesmith Plastic Surgery Center | Gainesville | FL | Lift only | Mastopexy Range $4,000 - $7,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drnesmith.com/pricing-list |
| Nesmith Plastic Surgery Center | Gainesville | FL | Lift only | Donut Mastopexy $3,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drnesmith.com/pricing-list |
| Newall Plastic Surgery & Medical Spa | Houston | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift — $12,000 to $18,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drnewall.com/patient-resources/plastic-surgery-cost-houston/ |
| Village Plastic Surgery; Pedy Ganchi MD | Ridgewood | NJ | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift $5600 – $8700 (includes implants) | Surgeon fee only; Fees do not include facility/anesthesia costs | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drpedyganchi.com/plastic-surgery-practice-bergen-county/procedure-fees/ |
| Village Plastic Surgery; Pedy Ganchi MD | Ridgewood | NJ | Lift only | Breast Lift $4000 – $6000 | Surgeon fee only; Fees do not include facility/anesthesia costs | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drpedyganchi.com/plastic-surgery-practice-bergen-county/procedure-fees/ |
| Village Plastic Surgery; Pedy Ganchi MD | Ridgewood | NJ | With fat transfer; Varies with amount of fat/liposuction | Breast Lift w/Fat grafts $6700 – $9000 | Surgeon fee only; Fees do not include facility/anesthesia costs | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drpedyganchi.com/plastic-surgery-practice-bergen-county/procedure-fees/ |
| Dr. Michele Shermak Plastic Surgery | Lutherville | MD | Lift only | Breast lift (Mastopexy) starting at $9,410 | Total as the practice describes it; The costs listed below provide a total cost for surgery and followup. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drshermak.com/resources/surgery-costs/ |
| Dr. Michele Shermak Plastic Surgery | Lutherville | MD | With implants | Saline Breast Augmentation with Lift ranges from $11,360 to $11,460 | Total as the practice describes it; The costs listed below provide a total cost for surgery and followup. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drshermak.com/resources/surgery-costs/ |
| Dr. Michele Shermak Plastic Surgery | Lutherville | MD | With implants | Silicone Breast Augmentation with Lift ranges from $12,060 to $12,760 | Total as the practice describes it; The costs listed below provide a total cost for surgery and followup. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drshermak.com/resources/surgery-costs/ |
| Stephen M. Miller MD Plastic Surgery | Las Vegas | NV | Lift only | BREAST LIFT (MASTOPEXY) COST: $9500.00+ Starting Cost | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drstephenmiller.com/price-list/ |
| The Clinic for Plastic Surgery; Sukkar | Houston | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift $9,000+ | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drsukkar.com/patient-resources/pricing-and-costs/ |
| The Clinic for Plastic Surgery; Sukkar | Houston | TX | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift $11,000+ | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drsukkar.com/patient-resources/pricing-and-costs/ |
| John W. Tyrone MD PLLC | Gainesville | FL | Lift only | Mastopexy – Vertical: $6,100+ | Total as the practice describes it; All pricing includes the cost of the Surgeon’s fees, Anesthesia and Surgical Suite. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drtyrone.com/patient-info/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| John W. Tyrone MD PLLC | Gainesville | FL | With implants | Mastopexy – Vertical with Implants : $12,525+ | Total as the practice describes it; All pricing includes the cost of the Surgeon’s fees, Anesthesia and Surgical Suite. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drtyrone.com/patient-info/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| John W. Tyrone MD PLLC | Gainesville | FL | Lift only | Mastopexy – Full: $8,100+ | Total as the practice describes it; All pricing includes the cost of the Surgeon’s fees, Anesthesia and Surgical Suite. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drtyrone.com/patient-info/plastic-surgery-cost/ |
| Vitenas Cosmetic Surgery | Houston | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift (Mastopexy) Starting at $13,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Vitenas Cosmetic Surgery’s prices are all-inclusive, with no hidden fees. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drvitenas.com/about/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Central Park Plastic Surgery; Scott J. Zevon MD | New York | NY | With implants | Breast lift with implants : $8,000 – $13,000 | Total as the practice describes it; include surgeon’s fee, anesthesia, facility fee & implants | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drzevon.com/financing/ballpark-estimates/index.htm |
| Central Park Plastic Surgery; Scott J. Zevon MD | New York | NY | Lift only | Breast lift : $5,000 – $8,500 | Total as the practice describes it; include surgeon’s fee, anesthesia, facility fee & implants | 2026-10-17 | https://www.drzevon.com/financing/ballpark-estimates/index.htm |
| Gartner Plastic Surgery | Paramus; New York | NJ; NY | With implants | Breast Augmentation & Lift with saline implants Avg. $12,000-$13,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Fees quoted in our practice represent the total amount | 2026-10-17 | https://www.gartnerplasticsurgery.com/about/prices/ |
| Gartner Plastic Surgery | Paramus; New York | NJ; NY | With implants | Breast Augmentation & Lift with silicone implants Avg. $14,000-$15,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Fees quoted in our practice represent the total amount | 2026-10-17 | https://www.gartnerplasticsurgery.com/about/prices/ |
| Las Vegas Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Roth | Las Vegas | NV | With implants | typically costs between $15,000 and $16,000 at Las Vegas Plastic Surgery. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.jjrothmd.com/blog/breast-lift-with-implants-las-vegas-cost/ |
| JK Plastic Surgery | Fort Worth | TX | Lift only | At my practice, the cost of a breast lift typically begins at $7,000, | Total as the practice describes it; which includes the surgeon’s fee, anesthesia fee and operating facility fee. The cost of the procedure may vary depending on the time required to complete | 2026-10-17 | https://www.jkplasticsurgery.com/breast-implants/breast-lift-cost/ |
| JL Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Lee MD | Newton | MA | Lift only | Mastopexy (breast lift) – full $13500-$17000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our fees include: Surgeon’s fee All preoperative and postoperative visits Operating room use and supplies in a JCAHO or AAAASF approved facility All anesthesia Implants | 2026-10-17 | https://www.jlplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| JL Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Lee MD | Newton | MA | With implants | Breast augmentation with full mastopexy (breast lift) $17700-$21300 | Total as the practice describes it; Our fees include: Surgeon’s fee All preoperative and postoperative visits Operating room use and supplies in a JCAHO or AAAASF approved facility All anesthesia Implants | 2026-10-17 | https://www.jlplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Tamburrino Plastic Surgery | Doylestown | PA | Lift only | The cost of a breast lift at our practice typically ranges from $8,700 to $11,700. | Total as the practice describes it; At Tamburrino, a breast lift typically ranges from $8,700 to $11,700, including facility, anesthesia, postoperative care, and surgeon fees. What factors influence Breast Lift cost? | 2026-10-17 | https://www.joetmd.com/blog/how-much-does-a-breast-lift-cost/ |
| Tamburrino Plastic Surgery | Doylestown | PA | With implants | combined augmentation and breast lift packages running $15,200 to $19,700. | Total as the practice describes it; Combining augmentation with a breast lift averages $15,200 to $19,700 with cost savings. Pricing covers surgeon fees, anesthesia, facility, implants, and postoperative care. Implant type, | 2026-10-17 | https://www.joetmd.com/blog/how-much-does-breast-augmentation-cost/ |
| The Aesthetic Surgery Centre; Jon Paul Trevisani MD | Maitland | FL | Revision; Explant plus lift; price table endpoints | Breast Implant Removal and Breast Lift $8,000 $12,000 | Total as the practice describes it; these cost ranges are inclusive of standard fees including: Anesthesia Fees Surgeon’s Fee AAAASF-Accredited Surgical Facility Cost Of Implants (If Applicable) Post-Operative Garments However, the | 2026-10-17 | https://www.jptrev.com/pricing/ |
| The Aesthetic Surgery Centre; Jon Paul Trevisani MD | Maitland | FL | Lift only | Breast Lift $7,000 $10,500 | Total as the practice describes it; these cost ranges are inclusive of standard fees including: Anesthesia Fees Surgeon’s Fee AAAASF-Accredited Surgical Facility Cost Of Implants (If Applicable) Post-Operative Garments However, the | 2026-10-17 | https://www.jptrev.com/pricing/ |
| Judge MD; Tanya Judge MD | San Francisco; Walnut Creek | CA | Lift only | Breast Lift: $15,500 – $17,000 + | Total as the practice describes it; All prices include: surgeon’s fee, operating room fees, facility fees, anesthesia, garments, pre and post op appointments. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.judgemd.com/pricing/ |
| Judge MD; Tanya Judge MD | San Francisco; Walnut Creek | CA | With implants | Breast Lift with Augmentation: $16,000 – $18,000 | Total as the practice describes it; All prices include: surgeon’s fee, operating room fees, facility fees, anesthesia, garments, pre and post op appointments. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.judgemd.com/pricing/ |
| Azad Plastic Surgery | Winter Park | FL | Lift only; Includes two hyperbaric sessions and one bra; rest of fees see page. | Breast Lift: starting at $11,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our pricing includes surgery, anesthesia, facility fees, post-op care, | 2026-10-17 | https://www.kamranazadmd.com/pricing/ |
| Azad Plastic Surgery | Winter Park | FL | Revision; Explant plus lift; two hyperbaric sessions and bra. | Breast Lift with Implant Removal: starting at $13,500 | Total as the practice describes it; Our pricing includes surgery, anesthesia, facility fees, post-op care, | 2026-10-17 | https://www.kamranazadmd.com/pricing/ |
| Azad Plastic Surgery | Winter Park | FL | With implants; Two hyperbaric sessions and bra included. | Breast Lift with Implants: starting at $14,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our pricing includes surgery, anesthesia, facility fees, post-op care, | 2026-10-17 | https://www.kamranazadmd.com/pricing/ |
| Azad Plastic Surgery | Winter Park | FL | Revision; Exchange plus lift | Breast Lift with Implant Exchange: starting at $15,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our pricing includes surgery, anesthesia, facility fees, post-op care, | 2026-10-17 | https://www.kamranazadmd.com/pricing/ |
| Robert Kearney MD FACS | San Diego | CA | Lift only | Breast Lift $6,000 – $11,000+ | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.kearneymd.com/surgical-estimates/ |
| Robert Kearney MD FACS | San Diego | CA | With implants | Breast Lift w/Augmentation $11,000 – 17,000+ | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.kearneymd.com/surgical-estimates/ |
| Lohner Plastic Surgery | Bryn Mawr | PA | Lift only | Price: ~$9,500 – $12,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.lohnerplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-procedures-philadelphia/breast-enhancement/breast-lift/ |
| Lyos Plastic Surgery & Dermatology Associates | Houston; The Woodlands | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift $6,500 & up | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.lyosmd.com/patient-resources/price-list/ |
| Lyos Plastic Surgery & Dermatology Associates | Houston; The Woodlands | TX | With implants | Breast Lift with Implants $9,000 & up | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.lyosmd.com/patient-resources/price-list/ |
| Maia Plastic Surgery | Tysons Corner | VA | Lift only | Breast Lift $8,300 - $11,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.maiaplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| MD Art Plastic Surgery; Artur Fahradyan MD | Westlake Village | CA | Lift only | Breast Lift (Mastopexy) Starting $12,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.mdartplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/ |
| MD Art Plastic Surgery; Artur Fahradyan MD | Westlake Village | CA | With implants | Breast Augmentation and Mastopexy Starting $15,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.mdartplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/ |
| Nease Cosmetic Surgery | Chattanooga | TN | Lift only | a breast lift without implants will average $7,500+ at Nease Cosmetic Surgery. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.neasecosmeticsurgery.com/nashville-tn/breast-lift |
| Nease Cosmetic Surgery | Chattanooga | TN | With implants | If you will be having implants put in place, the average cost is about $11,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.neasecosmeticsurgery.com/nashville-tn/breast-lift |
| North Raleigh Plastic Surgery | Wake Forest | NC | Lift only | Breast Lift Starting at $9,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.northraleighplasticsurgery.com/resources/pricing/ |
| North Raleigh Plastic Surgery | Wake Forest | NC | With implants | Breast Lift with Augmentation Starting at $12,925 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.northraleighplasticsurgery.com/resources/pricing/ |
| North Shore Aesthetics | Northbrook | IL | Lift only | Breast Lift Price Range: $8,000+ | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.northshoreplasticsurgeon.com/plastic-surgery-pricing-guide/ |
| Northwest Face & Body | Kirkland | WA | With implants | Breast Augmentation With Lift Breast $10995 | Total as the practice describes it; The fees below include computer imaging, operating room fees, doctors’ fees, anesthesia fees, implants (for surgery requiring implants), one set of garments (when applicable) and | 2026-10-17 | https://www.nwface.com/pricing/ |
| Northwest Face & Body | Kirkland | WA | Lift only | Breast Lift Breast $8995 | Total as the practice describes it; The fees below include computer imaging, operating room fees, doctors’ fees, anesthesia fees, implants (for surgery requiring implants), one set of garments (when applicable) and | 2026-10-17 | https://www.nwface.com/pricing/ |
| Minneapolis Plastic Surgery | Minneapolis | MN | Lift only | is around $13000. | Total as the practice describes it; Total cost for breast lift surgery in Minneapolis Plastic Surgery’s nationally-accredited (AAAASF) on-site office surgical facility, is around $13000. In some cases, women may request | 2026-10-17 | https://mpsmn.com/breast-procedures/breast-lift/ |
| Minneapolis Plastic Surgery | Minneapolis | MN | With implants | breast lift plus implants ranges from $14500 to $16500 | Total as the practice describes it; Total cost for breast lift surgery in Minneapolis Plastic Surgery’s nationally-accredited (AAAASF) on-site office surgical facility, is around $13000. In some cases, women may request | 2026-10-17 | https://mpsmn.com/breast-procedures/breast-lift/ |
| Memorial Plastic Surgery | Houston; Webster | TX | With fat transfer | Breast Lift w/ Fat Grafting $15,800+ | Total as the practice describes it; The total price includes anesthesia and operating room (OR) fees, plus follow-up visits with your doctor after surgery. It also includes the professional fees of | 2026-10-17 | https://memorialplasticsurgery.com/breast/breast-lift/ |
| DeLuca Plastic Surgery | Albany | NY | With implants | Breast Lift with Augmentation Includes standard implants. $12,790–$15,900+ | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://delucaplasticsurgery.com/prices/ |
| Chicago Breast and Body Aesthetics | Chicago | IL | With implants | Breast Lift with Breast Implants Starting at $13,995* and up | Surgeon and facility; other inclusions not established; All standard fees are included in our listed ranges: surgeon’s fee, operating room and facility fee, one post-surgical garment, and post-operative appointments for up to | 2026-10-17 | https://chicagobreastandbody.com/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Paul G. Pin MD; Dr. Kelling | Dallas | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift $10,500 | Total as the practice describes it; include the professional fee, facility fee, anesthesia fee, and the overnight stay when indicated. Follow-up appointments are included and you will be personally seen by | 2026-10-17 | https://www.paulpinmd.com/patient-resources/costs |
| Paul G. Pin MD; Dr. Kelling | Dallas | TX | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift $12,000 | Total as the practice describes it; include the professional fee, facility fee, anesthesia fee, and the overnight stay when indicated. Follow-up appointments are included and you will be personally seen by | 2026-10-17 | https://www.paulpinmd.com/patient-resources/costs |
| Portland Plastic Surgery Group | Portland | OR | Lift only | At Portland Plastic Surgery Group, the cost for a breast lift starts at $10,300, | Total as the practice describes it; This all-inclusive price includes your plastic surgeon’s fee, the surgery facility fee, the anesthesiologist’s fee, and CosmetAssure insurance. Financing is available through CareCredit and PatientFi | 2026-10-17 | https://www.portlandplasticsurgerygroup.com/plastic-surgery/breast-lift/ |
| Puget Plastic Surgery | Seattle | WA | With implants | Breast Augmentation With Breast Lift (Mastopexy) $15,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.pugetplasticsurgery.com/pricing-guide/ |
| Puget Plastic Surgery | Seattle | WA | Lift only | Breast Lift (Mastopexy) $5,600 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.pugetplasticsurgery.com/pricing-guide/ |
| Puget Plastic Surgery | Seattle | WA | Revision; Explant plus lift | Implant Removal With Breast Lift (Mastopexy) $6,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.pugetplasticsurgery.com/pricing-guide/ |
| The Plastic Surgery Center | Sacramento; Granite Bay | CA | Lift only | Mastopexy (Breast Lift) Starting at $12,000 | Total as the practice describes it; What’s Included in Our Fees Board-Certified Surgeon: All procedures are performed by a certified, experienced plastic surgeon. Comprehensive Care: Includes all pre- and post-surgery visits. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.sacplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| The Plastic Surgery Center | Sacramento; Granite Bay | CA | With implants | Mastopexy with Augmentation Starting at $14,500 | Total as the practice describes it; What’s Included in Our Fees Board-Certified Surgeon: All procedures are performed by a certified, experienced plastic surgeon. Comprehensive Care: Includes all pre- and post-surgery visits. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.sacplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Sadrian Plastic Surgery, Laser & Skin Care Institute of San Diego | La Jolla | CA | Revision; Revision augmentation plus lift | Revision Breast Augmentation with a Breast Lift $22,000 to $33,000 | Total as the practice describes it; do include ALL fees, including: Anesthesia Implants Anesthesia Implants *These are fee range estimates only. Exact pricing requires a personal consultation. Breast Procedures Fee Range | 2026-10-17 | https://www.sadrianplasticsurgery.com/resources/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Sadrian Plastic Surgery, Laser & Skin Care Institute of San Diego | La Jolla | CA | Lift only | Breast Lift $14,000 to $16,500 | Total as the practice describes it; do include ALL fees, including: Anesthesia Implants Anesthesia Implants *These are fee range estimates only. Exact pricing requires a personal consultation. Breast Procedures Fee Range | 2026-10-17 | https://www.sadrianplasticsurgery.com/resources/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Sadrian Plastic Surgery, Laser & Skin Care Institute of San Diego | La Jolla | CA | With implants | Breast Lift with Augmentation $19,000 to $22,000 | Total as the practice describes it; do include ALL fees, including: Anesthesia Implants Anesthesia Implants *These are fee range estimates only. Exact pricing requires a personal consultation. Breast Procedures Fee Range | 2026-10-17 | https://www.sadrianplasticsurgery.com/resources/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Sarah A. Mess MD | Columbia | MD | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift : $12,000-$13,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.sarahmessmd.com/about-dr-mess/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Sarah A. Mess MD | Columbia | MD | Lift only | Breast Lift : $9,000-$11,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.sarahmessmd.com/about-dr-mess/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Naficy Plastic Surgery and Rejuvenation Center | Bellevue | WA | Lift only; Floor varies if internal support, implant or fat grafting added; base scope not fully established. | Breast lift Starts at $5,000 (surgeon fee) | Surgeon fee only; Starts at $5,000 (surgeon fee) | 2026-10-17 | https://www.seattleface.com/service/breast-and-body-surgery/breast-lift |
| Seattle Plastic Surgery Center | Seattle | WA | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Lift $10,995 | Total as the practice describes it; Surgical prices include costs such as surgeon fees, anesthesia fees, and operating room fees. Your surgical coordinator will discuss the cost of your cosmetic procedure, | 2026-10-17 | https://www.seattleplasticsurgery.com/cosmetic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Smith Plastic Surgery Institute | Las Vegas | NV | Lift only | BREAST LIFT Average Cost $20,900 (Without Implants) | Total as the practice describes it; Our pricing includes all surgical fees including Anesthesia and Operating Room fees | 2026-10-17 | https://www.smithsurgery.com/procedures/breast/ |
| Smith Plastic Surgery Institute | Las Vegas | NV | With implants | $20,900 (With Implants) | Total as the practice describes it; Our pricing includes all surgical fees including Anesthesia and Operating Room fees | 2026-10-17 | https://www.smithsurgery.com/procedures/breast/ |
| Specialists in Plastic Surgery PA | Raleigh | NC | Lift only | Mastopexy (Breast Lift) Starting at $11,300 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.specialistsinplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Specialists in Plastic Surgery PA | Raleigh | NC | With implants | Breast Lift with Augmentation Starting at $16,800 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.specialistsinplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| The Swan Center for Plastic Surgery | Alpharetta | GA | Lift only | Breast Lift $8,000 – $10,000 & up | Total as the practice describes it; Fees include Surgeon’s fee (Board Certified Plastic Surgeon) All visits before and after cosmetic surgery Operating room time and supplies (JCAHO certified) Anesthesia (Board Certified | 2026-10-17 | https://www.swancenteratlanta.com/payment-options/surgical-fee-estimates/ |
| The Swan Center for Plastic Surgery | Alpharetta | GA | With implants | Breast Lift with Augmentation $13,000 – $17,000 & up | Total as the practice describes it; Fees include Surgeon’s fee (Board Certified Plastic Surgeon) All visits before and after cosmetic surgery Operating room time and supplies (JCAHO certified) Anesthesia (Board Certified | 2026-10-17 | https://www.swancenteratlanta.com/payment-options/surgical-fee-estimates/ |
| Synergy Plastic Surgery | Austin; West Lake Hills; Round Rock; Lakeway | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift $11,000 to $13,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our pricing includes: All office visits Plastic surgeon’s fees Anesthesia Operating room fees Costs not part of our pricing include prescription medications, lab work (if | 2026-10-17 | https://www.synergyplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing-austin/ |
| Synergy Plastic Surgery | Austin; West Lake Hills; Round Rock; Lakeway | TX | With implants | Breast Augmentation with Mastopexy $14,000 to $17,000 | Total as the practice describes it; Our pricing includes: All office visits Plastic surgeon’s fees Anesthesia Operating room fees Costs not part of our pricing include prescription medications, lab work (if | 2026-10-17 | https://www.synergyplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-pricing-austin/ |
| Texas Liposuction Specialty Clinic; Eric Payne MD | Houston | TX | Lift only | Breast Lift $6,500 | Surgeon fee only; ® , and a variety of specials on a monthly basis with competitive pricing! The following prices are estimated cost ranges of the surgeon’s fee | 2026-10-17 | https://www.texasliposuction.com/pricing/ |
| Texas Liposuction Specialty Clinic; Eric Payne MD | Houston | TX | With implants | Breast Augmentation With Lift $8,000 | Surgeon fee only; ® , and a variety of specials on a monthly basis with competitive pricing! The following prices are estimated cost ranges of the surgeon’s fee | 2026-10-17 | https://www.texasliposuction.com/pricing/ |
| Advanced Aesthetic Surgery; Thomas Lintner | Marietta | GA | Lift only | The average cost of a breast lift at Advanced Aesthetic Surgery is around $5900-6800. | Total as the practice describes it; This cost includes the surgeon’s fee, prescribed medications, anesthesia, hospital fees, and more. It is important to note that many breast lift price quotes available | 2026-10-17 | https://www.tomlintnermd.com/breast/lift-atlanta/ |
| Washington Plastic Surgery | Everett | WA | Lift only | Mastopexy: $9700 | Total as the practice describes it; These prices reflect the total cost for an average surgery. During your consultation, we will evaluate and discuss your particular goals, and it is common | 2026-10-17 | https://www.washingtonplasticsurg.com/pricing/ |
| Washington Plastic Surgery | Everett | WA | With implants | Mastopexy with Augmentation (silicone implants): $13400 | Total as the practice describes it; These prices reflect the total cost for an average surgery. During your consultation, we will evaluate and discuss your particular goals, and it is common | 2026-10-17 | https://www.washingtonplasticsurg.com/pricing/ |
| West End Plastic Surgery | Washington | DC | Lift only | The cost of a Breast Lift starts at around $9,500 | Surgeon fee only; it does not encompass facility or anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.westendplasticsurgery.com/breast/breast-lift/ |
| York Yates MD | Layton | UT | Lift only | Breast Lift (Mastopexy) $14,000 – $17,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.yorkyates.com/recovery/financing/costs/ |
| York Yates MD | Layton | UT | With implants | Breast Lift + Implants $16,000 – $18,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.yorkyates.com/recovery/financing/costs/ |
| Y Plastic Surgery; Asaf Yalif MD | Atlanta; Alpharetta | GA | Lift only | Breast Lift $10,800 | Total as the practice describes it; Our estimated costs include everything except medications for surgery and any lab work required by the hospital before the operation. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.yplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Aesthetica; Kimball Crofts MD | Lindon | UT | Lift only | Typical ranges are between $10,000-$14,000. | Total as the practice describes it; This price includes expenses for the operating room, anesthesia, and our surgeon fees. | 2026-10-17 | https://croftsmd.com/procedures/breast/breast-lift-utah |
| Aesthetica; Kimball Crofts MD | Lindon | UT | With implants | A combined augmentation and lift typically starts around $13,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://croftsmd.com/procedures/breast/breast-augmentation-with-lift-utah |
| Advanced Cosmetic Surgery; Levi Young MD | Leawood | KS | Lift only | Estimated Breast Lift Cost STARTING AT $10,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.advancedcosmeticsurgerykc.com/procedures/breast-surgery/breast-lift-surgery/ |
| Neaman Plastic Surgery | Salem | OR | Revision; Explant plus lift | Breast Explant with Lift $14,000 – $19,000 | Total as the practice describes it; These cosmetic surgery fees include the doctors’ fees, surgical center fees, anesthesiologist fees, pre-surgical appointments, and follow up care. Additionally, please understand that each person | 2026-10-17 | https://neamanplasticsurgery.com/resources/financing/ |
| Y Plastic Surgery; Asaf Yalif MD | Atlanta; Alpharetta | GA | With implants | Breast Lift With Implants (Depending on implant choice) $14,200 | Total as the practice describes it; Our estimated costs include everything except medications for surgery and any lab work required by the hospital before the operation. | 2026-10-17 | https://www.yplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| Adonis Plastic Surgery | Torrance | CA | Lift only | Breast Lift (Mastopexy) $10,500 – $16,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.adonis.surgery/breast-lift-mastopexy-surgery-torrance |
| Adonis Plastic Surgery | Torrance | CA | With implants | Augmentation + Lift $12,500 – $17,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.adonis.surgery/breast-lift-mastopexy-surgery-torrance |
| Puget Plastic Surgery | Seattle | WA | Lift only | The estimated price range for a breast lift at Puget Plastic Surgery is between $5,600 and $17,600. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.pugetplasticsurgery.com/breast/breast-lift/ |
Method and sources
Only practices’ own posted fees are included, under each family’s research rules. Market-phrased, hidden, ineligible and duplicate rows are excluded. Scopes and fee bases remain separate; conflicting posted fees remain separate rows. These are posted advertisements and estimates, not individual quotes or paid bills. Free to cite with a link to Afters.
All posted-price datasetsThe numbers are a starting point
