Neck liposuction posted-prices dataset
This Neck liposuction posted-prices dataset contains 71 rows from 56 named US practices, covering Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated; Neck and chin only; neck chin only; in office/local anesthesia; Energy-assisted; read the named technique; neck chin only; not stated; Energy-assisted; read the named technique; energy assisted; Thermi Tight radiofrequency + submental liposuction; Neck and chin only; neck chin only; general anesthesia; Neck and chin only; neck chin only; local anesthesia; Neck and chin only; neck chin only; in-office treatment; Technique not stated; Broad face/neck including chin or jawline; exact included areas not fixed; Technique not stated; technique not stated; not stated; Energy-assisted; read the named technique; energy assisted; chin & neck liposuction with FaceTite; With jowls; neck chin only; not stated; Neck and chin only; neck chin only; standard; Neck and chin only; with jowls; extended; see page for jawline extent; Energy-assisted; read the named technique; energy assisted; RF treatment added; brand not stated; Technique not stated; with jowls; not stated; Neck and chin only; neck chin only; in-office/local anesthesia; With chin implant or other work; with chin implant or other; chin augmentation + submental liposuction; Energy-assisted; read the named technique; neck chin only; VASERlipo service page; cost not explicitly technique-limited; Neck and chin only; Submental chin/jawline service card; no separately priced jowl or energy package established.; Neck and chin only; Neck Liposuction; Neck and chin only; Neck and Jawline Liposuction; With jowls; Neck, Jawline and Jowl Liposuction; Neck and chin only; Energy-assisted; read the named technique; VASER ultrasound-assisted neck liposuction; Neck and chin only; Chin/Neck — regular ACTUAL PRICE; Neck and chin only; Chin/Neck — limited-time offer; With chin implant or other work; Buccal Fat pad removal with Chin Lipo — regular ACTUAL PRICE; With chin implant or other work; Buccal Fat pad removal with Chin Lipo — limited-time offer; Neck and chin only; Chin/neck — Regular Price; Neck and chin only; Chin/neck — Specials Price Range; With jowls; Neck/Jowls/Chin — Regular Price; With jowls; Neck/Jowls/Chin — Specials Price Range, checked 2026-10-16.
Middle half of posted starting points
Neck and chin only: $2,587–$4,999 (38 practices counted by the cost guide’s method).
Figures are imported unchanged from the cost guides. Their scope and counting rules differ from the complete row table below.
| Practice | City | State | Scope | Posted fee | Fee basis | Check date | Source link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beauty MDs (Wilbur Hah) | Orange | TX | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Chin/neck liposuctionMentoplasty (Chin Implant) $2,900- $5,200$3,450- $3,900 | Total as described by the practice; TOTAL COST of procedure: inclusive of all facility fees | 2026-10-16 | https://beautymds.com/price-list/ |
| Capital Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery | Washington | DC | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Neck/Chin Liposuction $2,000 – $7,000 | Total as described by the practice; The prices include all facility and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://ccomfs.com/price-estimates/ |
| Chicago Breast & Body Aesthetics | Chicago | IL | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Neck/Chin Liposuction $3,500 – $5,500 and up | Total as described by the practice; Your quote includes surgeon fees, facility fees, anesthesia | 2026-10-16 | https://chicagobreastandbody.com/how-much-does-lipo-360-cost/ |
| Cosmetic Surgery Associates | Bethesda | MD | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Liposuction of the Neck $6,600 | Total as described by the practice; all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments) | 2026-10-16 | https://cosmeticplastics.com/pricing-info/ |
| Cox Cosmetic Surgery | Frisco | TX | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental liposuction costs between $2,000 and $2,500. | Total as described by the practice; Costs include facility fees, anesthesia fees, surgeon fees | 2026-10-16 | https://coxcosmeticsurgery.com/submental-liposuction.php |
| DeLuca Plastic Surgery | Albany | NY | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; in office/local anesthesia | Neck Liposuction — in office/local anesthesia $3,500–$4,500+ | In-office local-anesthesia total; Estimated Total Cost | 2026-10-16 | https://delucaplasticsurgery.com/prices/ |
| Derma Laser Center | Hamilton Township / Somerset | NJ | Energy-assisted; read the named technique; neck chin only; not stated | costs at Derma Laser Center, the standard price is $3,600. | In-office local-anesthesia total; covers the procedure, local anesthesia, and facility fees | 2026-10-16 | https://dermanj.com/double-chin-lipo/ |
| Ponsky Facial Plastic Surgery | Beachwood | OH | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | This procedure ranges from $4,000 to $8,500, performed in the office or at the surgery center, including all associated fees. | Total as described by the practice; including all associated fees | 2026-10-16 | https://drdianaponsky.com/facial-plastic-surgery-costs-101/ |
| Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery | Layton | UT | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental Liposuction $2,900.00 | Surgeon fee only; surgeon’s fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://drjohnbitner.com/about/cost-of-facial-plastic-surgery/ |
| Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery | Layton | UT | Energy-assisted; read the named technique; energy assisted; Thermi Tight radiofrequency + submental liposuction | Submental Liposuction with Thermi Tight $3,500.00 – $4,200.00 | Surgeon fee only; surgeon’s fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://drjohnbitner.com/about/cost-of-facial-plastic-surgery/ |
| Dr K Miami Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Neck Liposuction Miami $2,000-$3,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drkmiamiplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-price-list-miami-fl-cosmetic-procedures |
| Paul F. Fortes MD | Houston | TX | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental Liposuction Starting at $6,000 | Total as described by the practice; Pricing includes anesthesia, facility fees, and surgical time. | 2026-10-16 | https://fortesmd.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Green Lake Oral + Facial Surgery | Seattle | WA | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental liposuction starts at $4,420 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://greenlakefacialsurgery.com/chin-neck-liposuction/ |
| Greensboro Plastic Surgery | Greensboro | NC | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; general anesthesia | Cost (General Anesthesia): $5,500-$7,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://greensboroplasticsurgery.com/face/neck-chin-liposuction/ |
| Greensboro Plastic Surgery | Greensboro | NC | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; local anesthesia | Cost (Local Anesthesia): $4,000-$5,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://greensboroplasticsurgery.com/face/neck-chin-liposuction/ |
| Health Additions | Columbus | MS | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Chin & Anterior Neck $1800 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://healthadditions.com/procedure-pricing/ |
| Mobley MD | Salt Lake City | UT | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | the cost for neck liposuction generally begins at around $4,500 & up. | Total as described by the practice; When combining all fees (surgeon, facility, and anesthesia) | 2026-10-16 | https://mobleymd.com/utah-neck-liposuction-salt-lake-city/ |
| Alinea Lipo NYC | New York | NY | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Our chin liposuction packages range from $2,000 to $3,500 | Total as described by the practice; all-inclusive rate | 2026-10-16 | https://nyc.alinealipo.com/patient-education/how-much-is-chin-lipo/ |
| Prime Facial Plastic Surgery | Columbia | MD | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Neck Liposuction $4,500 – $5,000 | Total as described by the practice; Pricing reflects total investment. | 2026-10-16 | https://primefacialplastics.com/pricing/ |
| Randall Plastic Surgery | Morristown | NJ | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental Liposuction $4,000 | Surgeon fee only; They do not include surgery center fees or anesthesia fees | 2026-10-16 | https://randallplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Sagar Patel Aesthetics | Beverly Hills | CA | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | CHIN LIPOSUCTION COST: $4,999 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://spafacialplastics.com/surgical/chin-liposuction/ |
| Ablavsky Plastic Surgery | San Antonio | TX | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | The cost of double chin liposuction at my San Antonio, TX plastic surgery practice generally ranges from $2,500 to $5,000. | Total as described by the practice; Your fee quote includes all visits, garments, as the facility and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.ablavskyplasticsurgery.com/blog/treat-your-double-chin-with-chin-lipo/ |
| ACW Plastic Surgery | Baltimore | MD | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental Liposuction $5,500 – $7,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.acwplasticsurgery.com/service-pricing/pricing-info/ |
| Aria Cosmetic Surgery | Creve Coeur / Independence | MO | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Starting at $2200 Chin Liposuction | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://ariacosmeticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery/face/chin-liposuction/ |
| Desert Bloom Plastic Surgery | St. George | UT | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; in-office treatment | most patients that choose in-office treatment can have this procedure done for $4,350. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://desertbloomplasticsurgery.com/desert-bloom-plastic-surgery/face-neck/neck-liposuction/ |
| Austin-Weston Center for Cosmetic Surgery | Reston | VA | Technique not stated; Broad face/neck including chin or jawline; exact included areas not fixed | Face Liposuction Recovery Time: 2-6 Weeks Starting Cost: $6,700 | Total as described by the practice; include: the operating room and anesthesia fees, your surgeon’s fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.austin-weston.com/pricing/ |
| Carlos Spera MD Plastic Surgery | Doral | FL | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Liposuction of the Neck $3,500.00 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.carlosspera.com/price-list/ |
| Adrian Lo MD | Philadelphia / Marlton | PA | Technique not stated; technique not stated; not stated | With Dr. Adrian Lo MD, lipo ranges from $2500 to $6000 | Partial inclusions; read the conditions; This price includes Dr. Lo’s professional fee, possible facility fee and anesthesia fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.dradrianlo.com/blog/how-much-is-chin-lipo/ |
| Hetal Fichadia MD | Portland | OR | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Chin liposuction – $6,684 – $9,150 | Total as described by the practice; include surgeon fee, facility fee, anesthesia fee, CosmetAssure insurance | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drfichadia.com/pricing/ |
| Dr. Berman | Boca Raton | FL | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Neck Liposuction: Starting at $3,000 | Surgeon fee only; Facility and anesthesia fees are not included | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drberman.com/pricing/ |
| Saigal Facial Plastic Surgery | Winter Park | FL | Energy-assisted; read the named technique; energy assisted; chin & neck liposuction with FaceTite | This procedure starts at $7,000. | In-office local-anesthesia total; Costs include the surgeon’s fee, surgical team, anesthesia, and facility fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drsaigal.com/face/neck-liposuction/ |
| Michael Kim MD Facial Plastic Surgery | Portland | OR | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | SUBMENTAL LIPOSUCTION Approximate cost: $4,800 | Total as described by the practice; all fees including anesthesia and facility fees where applicable | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drmichaelkim.com/resources/pricing/ |
| Dr. Ashley Steinberg (TruYou) | Houston | TX | Energy-assisted; read the named technique; neck chin only; not stated | with Dr. Steinberg typically runs $4,000 to $6,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drsteinberg.com/procedures/face/double-chin-neck-liposuction/ |
| Tina Ho MD Facial Plastic Surgery | Wayne | PA | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Average range $5,000-$8,000 including facility and anesthesia fees | Total as described by the practice; including facility and anesthesia fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drtinaho.com/facial-plastic-surgeon-philadelphia/pricing/ |
| Tina Ho MD Facial Plastic Surgery | Wayne | PA | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | pricing starts at $5,000-$8,000 including facility and anesthesia fees. | Total as described by the practice; including facility and anesthesia fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drtinaho.com/facial-plastic-surgery-philadelphia/submental-liposuction/ |
| Zoran Potparic MD | Fort Lauderdale | FL | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | with our team, initially starting at roughly $1,800. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drzoran.com/blogs-and-surgical-procedures/how-much-is-neck-liposuction/ |
| Stein Plastic Surgery | Raleigh | NC | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental (Under the Chin) Liposuction $5,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialdoc.com/pricing/ |
| Houston Liposuction | Houston | TX | Energy-assisted; read the named technique; neck chin only; not stated | Chin Liposuction Cost – $3,900 (All Inclusive) | In-office local-anesthesia total; All Inclusive | 2026-10-16 | https://www.houstonliposuction.com/lipo/areas/chin/ |
| The Aesthetic Surgery Centre (Jon Paul Trevisani) | Maitland | FL | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental (Chin) Liposuction $3,000 - | Total as described by the practice; inclusive of standard fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.jptrev.com/pricing/ |
| Phoenix Skin | Scottsdale / Phoenix | AZ | With jowls; neck chin only; not stated | Neck Liposuction $ 3000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.phxskin.com/cosmetic-surgery-phoenix/neck/neck-liposuction/ |
| Ronald Friedman MD | Plano | TX | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; standard | “Standard” submental liposuction costs starts at $3,150. | Partial inclusions; read the conditions; include the surgery, the compression garment, and all routine preoperative and postoperative visits. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.plasticsurgerydallas.com/procedure/chin-liposuction/ |
| Ronald Friedman MD | Plano | TX | Neck and chin only; with jowls; extended; see page for jawline extent | “Extended” submental liposuction costs starts at $3,500. | Partial inclusions; read the conditions; include the surgery, the compression garment, and all routine preoperative and postoperative visits. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.plasticsurgerydallas.com/procedure/chin-liposuction/ |
| Sean Doherty MD | Boston | MA | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; local anesthesia | In my practice, neck liposuction typically costs $3,000 to $4,000 when performed under local anesthesia. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.seandohertymd.com/blog/how-much-neck-liposuction-cost |
| Sean Doherty MD | Boston | MA | Energy-assisted; read the named technique; energy assisted; RF treatment added; brand not stated | If we decide to add some sort of RF treatment, the total cost will range from $4,000 to $5,000. | Fee basis not stated; total cost | 2026-10-16 | https://www.seandohertymd.com/blog/how-much-neck-liposuction-cost |
| Naficy Plastic Surgery | Bellevue | WA | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | neck liposuction starts at $5,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.seattleface.com/service/face-and-neck-surgery/neck-liposuction |
| Primera Plastic Surgery | Lake Mary | FL | Technique not stated; with jowls; not stated | $3,950 to $4,750+ | Surgeon fee only; does NOT include anesthesia or facility fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.wedofaces.com/pricing/ |
| Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor | Ypsilanti | MI | Technique not stated; with jowls; not stated | Face & Neck Liposuction $3,532 (+ $1,336 for each additional area) | Total as described by the practice | 2026-10-16 | https://www.cpsaa.com/pricing/ |
| Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor | Ypsilanti | MI | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; in-office/local anesthesia | Submental Liposuction $2,587 | In-office local-anesthesia total | 2026-10-16 | https://www.cpsaa.com/pricing/ |
| Palm Beach Plastic Surgery Institute | West Palm Beach | FL | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental liposuction starts at $5,500. | Total as described by the practice; includes anesthesia, the surgeon’s fee, facility fees, and all pre- and post-op care | 2026-10-16 | https://www.pbplasticsurgeryinstitute.com/face/submental-liposuction/ |
| NW Face & Body | Kirkland | WA | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental Lipo Face $6995 | Total as described by the practice; fees below include computer imaging, operating room fees, doctors’ fees, anesthesia fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.nwface.com/pricing/ |
| Renew Plastic Surgery | Edina | MN | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Submental Liposuction: $3,000 – $4,000 | Fee basis not stated; approximate costs | 2026-10-16 | https://www.renewplasticsurgery.com/surgical/liposuction/ |
| Renew Plastic Surgery | Edina | MN | With chin implant or other work; with chin implant or other; chin augmentation + submental liposuction | Chin Augmentation and Submental Liposuction: $5,000 – $7,000 | Fee basis not stated; approximate costs | 2026-10-16 | https://www.renewplasticsurgery.com/surgical/liposuction/ |
| Hill Country Plastic Surgery | San Antonio / Boerne | TX | Neck and chin only; neck chin only; not stated | Neck liposuction of the chin is priced starting at $1,900 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.hillcountryplasticsurgery.com/face/submental-liposuction/ |
| West End Plastic Surgery | Washington | DC | Energy-assisted; read the named technique; neck chin only; VASERlipo service page; cost not explicitly technique-limited | The cost of Submental (Chin and Neck) Liposuction starts at around $4,000. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.westendplasticsurgery.com/face/neck-liposuction/ |
| New Body Aesthetics | Cincinnati | OH | Neck and chin only; Submental chin/jawline service card; no separately priced jowl or energy package established. | Average Cost From $3,200 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://newbodyaesthetics.com/services/minimally-invasive |
| Loftus Plastic Surgery Center | Cincinnati | OH | Neck and chin only; Neck Liposuction | Neck Liposuction $2,200 $2,600 n/a $4,800 $100 | Total as described by the practice; Procedure Surgeon Fee O.R. + Anesthesia fees Implant Fee Total Monthly Payments ** | 2026-10-16 | https://infoplasticsurgery.com/?cost-plastic-surgery/costloftus/ |
| Loftus Plastic Surgery Center | Cincinnati | OH | Neck and chin only; Neck and Jawline Liposuction | Neck and Jawline Liposuction $2,500 $3,200 n/a $5,700 $119 | Total as described by the practice; Procedure Surgeon Fee O.R. + Anesthesia fees Implant Fee Total Monthly Payments ** | 2026-10-16 | https://infoplasticsurgery.com/?cost-plastic-surgery/costloftus/ |
| Loftus Plastic Surgery Center | Cincinnati | OH | With jowls; Neck, Jawline and Jowl Liposuction | Neck, Jawline and Jowl Liposuction $3,000 $3,200 n/a $6,200 $129 | Total as described by the practice; Procedure Surgeon Fee O.R. + Anesthesia fees Implant Fee Total Monthly Payments ** | 2026-10-16 | https://infoplasticsurgery.com/?cost-plastic-surgery/costloftus/ |
| Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center / George A. Toledo MD | Dallas | TX | Neck and chin only | Neck Liposuction – $3,000-$5,000 | Partial inclusions; read the conditions; Surgeon’s fee (Board Certified Plastic Surgeon) All visits before and after surgery Implants, bra, liposuction garment or skin cleanser | 2026-10-16 | https://toledoplasticsurgery.com/pricing-financing |
| Shah Aesthetic Surgery | Englewood | CO | Energy-assisted; read the named technique; VASER ultrasound-assisted neck liposuction | Neck Liposuction with VASER $5,000 | Surgeon fee only; Additional fees for anesthesia costs, facility, and equipment will be added after evaluation at the consultation. | 2026-10-16 | https://drmanishshah.com/pricing/ |
| Pacific Lipo | Newport Beach; San Diego | CA | Neck and chin only; Chin/Neck — regular ACTUAL PRICE | Chin/Neck ACTUAL PRICE $2500.00 LIMITED TIME OFFER Starting at $1990.00 | Partial inclusions; read the conditions; Surgeon and facility; exclusions: with the exception of anesthesia fees, implantable devices, prescription medications (if needed), preoperative labs (if needed), and BMI charges | 2026-10-16 | https://www.pacificlipo.com/pricing.html |
| Pacific Lipo | Newport Beach; San Diego | CA | Neck and chin only; Chin/Neck — limited-time offer | Chin/Neck ACTUAL PRICE $2500.00 LIMITED TIME OFFER Starting at $1990.00 | Partial inclusions; read the conditions; Surgeon and facility; exclusions: with the exception of anesthesia fees, implantable devices, prescription medications (if needed), preoperative labs (if needed), and BMI charges | 2026-10-16 | https://www.pacificlipo.com/pricing.html |
| Pacific Lipo | Newport Beach; San Diego | CA | With chin implant or other work; Buccal Fat pad removal with Chin Lipo — regular ACTUAL PRICE | Buccal Fat pad removal with Chin Lipo ACTUAL PRICE $5500.00 LIMITED TIME OFFER Starting at $3990.00 | Partial inclusions; read the conditions; Surgeon and facility; exclusions: with the exception of anesthesia fees, implantable devices, prescription medications (if needed), preoperative labs (if needed), and BMI charges | 2026-10-16 | https://www.pacificlipo.com/pricing.html |
| Pacific Lipo | Newport Beach; San Diego | CA | With chin implant or other work; Buccal Fat pad removal with Chin Lipo — limited-time offer | Buccal Fat pad removal with Chin Lipo ACTUAL PRICE $5500.00 LIMITED TIME OFFER Starting at $3990.00 | Partial inclusions; read the conditions; Surgeon and facility; exclusions: with the exception of anesthesia fees, implantable devices, prescription medications (if needed), preoperative labs (if needed), and BMI charges | 2026-10-16 | https://www.pacificlipo.com/pricing.html |
| Larson Aesthetics / John Larson MD | Newport Beach | CA | Neck and chin only | Neck Liposuction : Starting at $15,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://johnlarsonmd.com/resources/plastic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Coastline Plastic Surgery / Brandyn Dunn MD | Newport Beach | CA | Neck and chin only | Chin Lipo: $6,000 | Partial inclusions; read the conditions; post-procedure red light therapy to reduce swelling and support recovery. | 2026-10-16 | https://coastlineplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Avalon Lipo & Aesthetics / Reza Tirgari MD | San Diego | CA | Neck and chin only; Chin/neck — Regular Price | Chin/neck $3400 $2895 - $3295 $139/month | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.lipoandaesthetics.com/new-patient-info/cost-of-liposuction/ |
| Avalon Lipo & Aesthetics / Reza Tirgari MD | San Diego | CA | Neck and chin only; Chin/neck — Specials Price Range | Chin/neck $3400 $2895 - $3295 $139/month | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.lipoandaesthetics.com/new-patient-info/cost-of-liposuction/ |
| Avalon Lipo & Aesthetics / Reza Tirgari MD | San Diego | CA | With jowls; Neck/Jowls/Chin — Regular Price | Neck/Jowls/Chin $4200 $3495 - $3995 $167/month | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.lipoandaesthetics.com/new-patient-info/cost-of-liposuction/ |
| Avalon Lipo & Aesthetics / Reza Tirgari MD | San Diego | CA | With jowls; Neck/Jowls/Chin — Specials Price Range | Neck/Jowls/Chin $4200 $3495 - $3995 $167/month | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.lipoandaesthetics.com/new-patient-info/cost-of-liposuction/ |
| La Jolla Cosmetic Surgery Centre | San Diego | CA | Neck and chin only | Neck Liposuction $7,000–$8,000 | Total as described by the practice; Operating room time and supplies (Quad A accredited center) Anesthesia (Board Certified Physician Anesthesiologist) | 2026-10-16 | https://www.ljcsc.com/pricing-promotions/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
Method and sources
Only practices’ own posted fees are included, under each family’s research rules. Market-phrased, hidden, ineligible and duplicate rows are excluded. Scopes and fee bases remain separate; conflicting posted fees remain separate rows. These are posted advertisements and estimates, not individual quotes or paid bills. Free to cite with a link to Afters.
All posted-price datasetsThe numbers are a starting point
