Deep plane facelift posted-prices dataset
This Deep plane facelift posted-prices dataset contains 91 rows from 70 named US practices, covering Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded.; Face and neck; CURRENT lift described on same page as extended deep plane; face and neck; Face and neck; in office/local anesthesia; Face and neck; operating room; Face and neck; Face and neck; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded.; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Mini deep plane; explicitly in-scope exception to mini exclusion; With specified add-ons; Customized combination typically brow, blepharoplasty, extended deep plane face/neck, lip lift, fat grafting, laser; Face and neck; Page explicitly treats face and neck together; Revision; Revision deep plane; Face and neck; Neck lift included; first hair wash and preoperative facial listed; Face and neck; Mini deep plane; preceding section names Dr Sean Delaney and face/neck scope; With specified add-ons; Face without neck; optional fat graft (+/-), cannot isolate base face fee; With specified add-ons; Face/neck with optional fat graft (+/-); cannot isolate no-graft fee; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Package price list; Face and neck; Package price list; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; FAQ expressly describes deep plane; FAQ basis not transferred from package list; With specified add-ons; Full deep plane face + deep structural neck + fat graft + skin resurfacing; With specified add-ons; Face/neck with full-face fat transfer and recovery care; Revision; Revision in deep plane cost article; Face and neck; Cheek and neck; With specified add-ons; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded.; With specified add-ons; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Shared deep plane / extended SMAS label; do not interpret as pure deep plane-only technique comparison; With specified add-ons; Three hyperbaric sessions included; range can span add-ons; With specified add-ons; Quad blepharoplasty, brow, lip and Avava; $600 hyperbaric sessions additional; With specified add-ons; Deep plane face/deep neck, brow, buccal fat removal and/or graft when appropriate; With specified add-ons; Deep plane face/neck with complementary procedures; add-ons not itemized in priced card; Face and neck; Extent/combined procedures change range; do not call all cases bare face/neck; Revision; Face and neck; Modified deep-plane face/neck described in surgery FAQ; practice also says variety of techniques; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Separate neck price and combined face/neck floor are posted. General anesthesia or intravenous sedation stated; schema records general with alternative retained here. No itemized inclusion statement establishes fee basis.; Face and neck; Face plus neck floor. Fat transfer and comprehensive rejuvenation are custom quote. Endoscopic page prices a different limited-access operation, not a replacement for this open deep-plane floor. General or IV sedation.; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Price page explicitly identifies his Asian facelift as endoscopic deep plane. Neck and other adjuncts are not guaranteed included. Fee basis remains unstated; list of potential cost factors is not inclusion evidence.; Face and neck; Own explicit deep-plane row despite SMAS sharing the same range. The surgeon performing facelifts is expressly a colleague, not Dr. Cat; identity and issuing board unresolved. Revision generic facelift fees not promoted to deep-plane rows.; Face and neck; The same page explicitly links Dr. Shtraks procedure to deep-plane technique combined with neck lift. One practice, two different surgeon schedules. Office in Bryn Mawr; Philadelphia marketing does not establish a Philadelphia office.; Face and neck; Cost FAQ and operative description explicitly attach face/neck deep-plane operation to Dr. Bloom. Anesthesiologist mentioned without named anesthesia type.; Face and neck; Practice service-price list. Distinct Fairfax surgeon/practice from Chopra Plastic Surgery in Miami. Generic revision facelift floor does not explicitly state deep plane and is excluded.; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Approximate shared Full SMAS/Deep Plane fee label; not a standalone deep-plane-only fee schedule or technique premium. Do not treat the mini price as deep plane. Neck targets are described, but priced neck inclusion not guaranteed.; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Own named service floor in expandable FAQ. Header allows general or IV sedation; operative section says typically general. Neck lift is described as common/combinable, not guaranteed priced inclusion.; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Own price list, estimates only; fees explicitly include surgeon, OR and anesthesia. Office is La Jolla, within San Diego; no Del Mar office established. A blog repeats the numbers but shows June 1, 2022, so use this undated price table rather than the stale blog. Neck priced inclusion not established.; Face and neck; Own named-service QUICK SUMMARY table; Average Cost is a practice procedure card, not a city-wide prose estimate. Full face and neck stated in comparison and procedural description. General or local anesthesia with IV sedation allowed. La Jolla within San Diego; board name contains source wording error.; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Own surgeon-tied floor after city discussion. Total generally includes is conditional language; do not assert that floor is guaranteed all-in. IV or general, with awake local possible. Neck priced inclusion not explicit.; Face and neck; Own procedure cost-component table and your quote context; no city/national average heading. Printed top 40000 is open-ended (or more): encode floor in both endpoints. General or IV sedation with local. One fee observation covering listed LA and SF offices, not two independent schedules. Irvine is served but no Irvine office established.; Face and neck; Fee in Frequently Asked Deep Plane Facelift Questions; operation described as UFP Exclusive deep plane and comprehensive cheeks/lower face/neck. Separate MACS costs less; no mini amount promoted. Facility/anesthesia separately $700-$7,000. Skincare products and membership described as package benefits. Current procedure page overrides no older blog: earlier $18,000 and $15,000-$24,000 posts remain different historical/unclear scope observations, not substituted. Draper, Layton and Heber offices; only Draper is a requested city.; Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Englewood, CO office explicitly printed; Englewood state unspecified in user city list, NJ also searched. Do not apply this Colorado fee to New Jersey. Dated specific schedule lists face-only $22,000+ and face/neck $34,000+; generic Top Procedures footer labels Deep Plane Face Lift $34,000+, conflicting with face-only schedule. Use dated table with contradiction disclosed; neither a fixed price nor all-in. Historical testimonial dates are not price-content dates.; Face and neck; Englewood, CO office explicitly printed; Englewood state unspecified in user city list, NJ also searched. Do not apply this Colorado fee to New Jersey. Dated specific schedule lists face-only $22,000+ and face/neck $34,000+; generic Top Procedures footer labels Deep Plane Face Lift $34,000+, conflicting with face-only schedule. Use dated table with contradiction disclosed; neither a fixed price nor all-in. Historical testimonial dates are not price-content dates., checked 2026-10-16.
Middle half of posted starting points
Face labelled; neck inclusion not established: $20,000–$35,000 (28 practices counted by the cost guide’s method). The wording doesn’t establish neck inclusion; it doesn’t prove the neck is excluded.
Face and neck: $21,000–$35,000 (25 practices counted by the cost guide’s method).
Figures are imported unchanged from the cost guides. Their scope and counting rules differ from the complete row table below.
| Practice | City | State | Scope | Posted fee | Fee basis | Check date | Source link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmetic Surgery Associates (Drs. Richards, Jabs, Magge) | Bethesda | MD | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Deep Plane Facelift $36,950 | All-in total as the page describes it; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments) | 2026-10-16 | https://cosmeticplastics.com/pricing-info/ |
| Current Facial Plastic Surgery (Novis) | North Myrtle Beach | SC | Face and neck; CURRENT lift described on same page as extended deep plane; face and neck | CURRENT Face and Necklift Starting at: $59,500 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://currentfacialplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| DeLuca Plastic Surgery | Albany | NY | Face and neck; in office/local anesthesia | Tri-Harmony Modified Deep-Plane Face and Neck Lift — in office/local anesthesia $11,800–$13,800+ | In-office local-anesthesia total; in office/local anesthesia | 2026-10-16 | https://delucaplasticsurgery.com/prices/ |
| DeLuca Plastic Surgery | Albany | NY | Face and neck; operating room | Tri-Harmony Modified Deep-Plane Face and Neck Lift — operating room $15,870–$19,030+ | All-in total as the page describes it; They generally include the surgeon, facility, and anesthesia. | 2026-10-16 | https://delucaplasticsurgery.com/prices/ |
| Dorner Plastic Surgery | Dublin (Columbus) | OH | Face and neck | Full Deep Plane Multi-Vector Face & Neck Lift $41,200 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://dornerplasticsurgery.com/columbus-facial-plastic-surgery/facelift/ |
| Jiles Cosmetic Surgery (Dr. Jiles) | Sarasota | FL | Face and neck; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Deep Plane Facelift Starting at 15,000 | Surgeon fee only; The estimates below are a starting point and do not include anesthesia or facility fees: Facelift & Neck lift 15,000 Price is an estimate and | 2026-10-16 | https://drjilescosmeticsurgery.com/facelift-sarasota/ |
| Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery | Layton | UT | Face and neck; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | At Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery, deep plane facelift surgical fees begin at $17,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drjohnbitner.com/how-much-is-a-mini-facelift-vs-a-full-facelift-the-cost-comparison/ |
| Dr. Jose Barrera (facial plastic surgery) | San Antonio | TX | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | a Deep Plane Facelift at $30,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drjosebarrera.com/how-much-does-plastic-surgery-cost-in-san-antonio-and-texas/ |
| Dr K Miami Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Deep Plane Facelift Miami $3,000-$16,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drkmiamiplasticsurgery.com/plastic-surgery-price-list-miami-fl-cosmetic-procedures |
| Chicago Oculofacial Plastic Surgery (Dr. Paul Phelps) | Chicago | IL | Face and neck | Face & Neck Lift (Deep Plane) starting at $35,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drphelps.com/pricing/ |
| Akshay Sanan MD | Boston / Chestnut Hill | MA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | The starting price for a deep plane facelift with Dr. Sanan is $58,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drsanan.com/facial-rejuvenation/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Akshay Sanan MD | Boston / Chestnut Hill | MA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Mini deep plane; explicitly in-scope exception to mini exclusion | The mini deep plane facelift performed by Dr. Akshay Sanan in Boston is priced between $55,000 and $65,000. | All-in total as the page describes it; Pricing includes all surgical, anesthesia, and facility fees, along with comprehensive follow-up care | 2026-10-16 | https://drsanan.com/facial-rejuvenation/mini-facelift/ |
| Akshay Sanan MD | Boston / Chestnut Hill | MA | With specified add-ons; Customized combination typically brow, blepharoplasty, extended deep plane face/neck, lip lift, fat grafting, laser | Full Facial Rejuvenation Surgery Starting at: $80,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; They include surgeon fees, anesthesia fees, and facility fees, as well as pre-op planning, surgery, follow-up visits, and recovery supplies | 2026-10-16 | https://drsanan.com/procedure-pricing/ |
| Akshay Sanan MD | Boston / Chestnut Hill | MA | Face and neck | Extended Deep Plane Face & Neck Lift Starting at: $64,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; They include surgeon fees, anesthesia fees, and facility fees, as well as pre-op planning, surgery, follow-up visits, and recovery supplies | 2026-10-16 | https://drsanan.com/procedure-pricing/ |
| Hudson Facial Plastics | Chicago | IL | Face and neck | Deep Plane Facelift and Deep Structural Neck Lift Starting at $32,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; All prices listed are general estimates and include facility and anesthesia fees , however a final price will depend on each patient’s individual anatomy and | 2026-10-16 | https://hudsonfacialplastics.com/pricing/ |
| Okland Facial Plastic Surgery | Denver | CO | Face and neck; Page explicitly treats face and neck together | Deep Plane Facelift — Starting at $29,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; Each estimate includes my surgical fee, board-certified anesthesia and accredited operating facility fees where applicable | 2026-10-16 | https://oklandfacialplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Okland Facial Plastic Surgery | Denver | CO | Revision; Revision deep plane | Revision Deep Plane Facelift — Starting at $35,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; Each estimate includes my surgical fee, board-certified anesthesia and accredited operating facility fees where applicable. | 2026-10-16 | https://oklandfacialplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Revel You (Chaowen Wu) | The Woodlands | TX | Face and neck | At Revel You, our signature Deep Plane Facelift and Neck Lift pricing typically ranges from $50,000 to $75,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://revelyou.com/deep-plane-facelift-houston-tx/ |
| TOC Eye and Face | Austin | TX | Face and neck | Deep Plane Lower Face and Neck Lift start at $25,000, Does not include facility or anesthesia fees. | Surgeon fee only; Deep Plane Lower Face and Neck Lift start at $25,000, Does not include facility or anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://toceyeandface.com/cosmetic-procedures/cosmetic-surgery-pricing/ |
| Facial Plastic Surgery Associates (Sean Delaney) | Houston | TX | Face and neck; Neck lift included; first hair wash and preoperative facial listed | signature extended deep plane facelift at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates generally ranges from $22,000 to $24,800. | All-in total as the page describes it; Operating room and anesthesia costs (we perform the procedure in our fully accredited operating suite at FPSA) | 2026-10-16 | https://todaysface.com/blog/deep-plane-facelift-cost/ |
| Facial Plastic Surgery Associates (Sean Delaney) | Houston | TX | Face and neck; Mini deep plane; preceding section names Dr Sean Delaney and face/neck scope | A mini deep plane facelift typically costs $16,000 to $17,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://todaysface.com/blog/deep-plane-facelift-cost/ |
| Suncoast Plastic Surgery (Dr. Chaudhari) | Pearland | TX | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Deep Plane Facelift $21,500 | All-in total as the page describes it; These prices are all-inclusive: (operating room, anesthesia, office visits, compression garments) | 2026-10-16 | https://suncoastplasticsurgery.net/pricing-info/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon (Dr. Johnny Franco and associates) | Austin / West Lake Hills / San Antonio | TX | With specified add-ons; Face without neck; optional fat graft (+/-), cannot isolate base face fee | Full Face (No Neck) +/- fat graft (Midface-deep Plane) $25,500 – $30,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Austin Plastic Surgeon (Dr. Johnny Franco and associates) | Austin / West Lake Hills / San Antonio | TX | With specified add-ons; Face/neck with optional fat graft (+/-); cannot isolate no-graft fee | Full Face and Full Neck +/- Fat Grafting (Deep plane) $32,000 – $38,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.austinplasticsurgeon.com/about/pricing/plastic-surgery/ |
| Beck Aesthetic Surgery | Charlotte | NC | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | A deep plane facelift with Dr. Beck starts at $18,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.beckaestheticsurgery.com/face/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Radiance Surgery & Aesthetic Medicine | Atlanta / Johns Creek | GA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Pricing starts at $7 ,500 for a mini-lift and $15,000 to $25,000 for a full deep plane facelift | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.discoverradiance.com/facial-plastic-surgery/facelift/ |
| Radiance Surgery & Aesthetic Medicine | Atlanta / Johns Creek | GA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Package price list | Deep Plane Facelift: $24,000 – $28,000 | The page’s inclusion statements conflict; $13,000 – $15,500 Mid Face “Ponytail” Lift: $18,000 – $20,000 Fee estimates are all inclusive of anesthesia & operating room facility charges | 2026-10-16 | https://www.discoverradiance.com/resources/cost-financing/ |
| Radiance Surgery & Aesthetic Medicine | Atlanta / Johns Creek | GA | Face and neck; Package price list | Deep Plane FaceLift & Neck Lift: $32,000 – $36,000 | The page’s inclusion statements conflict; $13,000 – $15,500 Mid Face “Ponytail” Lift: $18,000 – $20,000 Fee estimates are all inclusive of anesthesia & operating room facility charges | 2026-10-16 | https://www.discoverradiance.com/resources/cost-financing/ |
| Radiance Surgery & Aesthetic Medicine | Atlanta / Johns Creek | GA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; FAQ expressly describes deep plane; FAQ basis not transferred from package list | Deep Facelift: $15,000 – $18,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.discoverradiance.com/resources/cost-financing/ |
| Batniji (facelift cost blog) | Newport Beach (Orange County) | CA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Expect pricing to fall anywhere from $20,000 to $130,000 for a deep plane facelift by Dr. Batniji. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drbatniji.com/how-much-does-a-facelift-cost/ |
| Chopra Plastic Surgery | Miami | FL | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | and a deep plane facelift from $30,000 to $40,000 or more. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://chopraplasticsurgery.com/face/facelift/ |
| Paul Fortes MD | Houston | TX | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | cost of a deep plane facelift starts at $20,000, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://fortesmd.com/face/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Harley MD (David Harley) | Cashiers | NC | With specified add-ons; Full deep plane face + deep structural neck + fat graft + skin resurfacing | full deep plane facelift and deep structural necklift, combined with facial fat grafting and facial skin resurfacing, starts at $45,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://harleymd.com/facelift-neck-lift/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Okland Facial Plastic Surgery | Denver | CO | With specified add-ons; Face/neck with full-face fat transfer and recovery care | In my practice, a primary extended deep plane facelift currently starts around $30,000. | Partial inclusions; read the page’s conditions; Individualized full-face fat transfer is part of every facelift I perform because facial aging includes both descent and selective volume loss. | 2026-10-16 | https://oklandfacialplasticsurgery.com/deep-plane-facelift-cost-denver/ |
| Okland Facial Plastic Surgery | Denver | CO | Revision; Revision in deep plane cost article | Revision facelift surgery starts around $36,000. | Partial inclusions; read the page’s conditions; Individualized full-face fat transfer is part of every facelift I perform because facial aging includes both descent and selective volume loss. | 2026-10-16 | https://oklandfacialplasticsurgery.com/deep-plane-facelift-cost-denver/ |
| Randall Plastic Surgery | Morristown | NJ | Face and neck; Cheek and neck | Deep Plane Facelift (cheek + neck) $10,950 | Surgeon fee only; The below surgical prices are for the Surgeon’s Fee ONLY . | 2026-10-16 | https://randallplasticsurgery.com/pricing/ |
| Facial Plastic Surgery Associates (Sean Delaney) | Houston | TX | With specified add-ons; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | At Facial Plastic Surgery Associates, the cost of an Extended Deep Plane Facelift typically ranges from $22,000 to $25,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; Your procedure payment includes all these services with no surprise fees later: Operating room and anesthesia costs at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates Surgeon’s fees Post-operative | 2026-10-16 | https://todaysface.com/blog/what-is-the-cost-of-an-extended-deep-plane-facelift-vs-smas-facelift/ |
| Advanced Facial Plastic Surgery (Bassichis) | Dallas | TX | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | • $50,000 and up for the advanced deep plane vertical facelift, our signature procedure | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.advancedfacialplastic.com/blog/facelift-cost-in-dallas-tx-2026-pricing-guide/ |
| Gilpin Facial Plastics | Nashville | TN | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | The cost of a facelift at Gilpin Facial Plastics starts at $21,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drdavidgilpin.com/blog/how-much-does-a-facelift-cost-in-nashville-tn/ |
| Gilpin Facial Plastics | Nashville | TN | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | ESTIMATED DEEP PLANE FACELIFT COST Starting at $28,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drdavidgilpin.com/surgical/facelift/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Dr Demetri Facial Plastic Surgery | Tampa | FL | With specified add-ons | Deep Plane Facelift & Necklift Average Cost: $25,000 – $50,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; Prices include all fees, including anesthesia fees and facility fees | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drdemetrimd.com/procedure-pricing/ |
| Mentz Aesthetic Surgery (Dr. Henry Mentz) | Houston | TX | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Shared deep plane / extended SMAS label; do not interpret as pure deep plane-only technique comparison | Deep Plane/Extended SMAS Vertical Facelift: $25,000 - $50,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; All pricing includes anesthesia, facility fees, and surgical time | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drmentz.com/resources/procedure-pricing/ |
| Paul Afrooz MD | Miami | FL | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Dr. Paul N. Afrooz offers this personalized surgery starting at $50,000, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drpaulafrooz.com/face/facelift-miami/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| The Clinic for Plastic Surgery (Dr. Sam Sukkar) | Houston | TX | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Facelift (Deep Plane) $20,000+ | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drsukkar.com/patient-resources/pricing-and-costs/ |
| Adam Weinfeld MD | Austin | TX | With specified add-ons; Three hyperbaric sessions included; range can span add-ons | The price for a deep plane facelift ranges from $31,200 to $49,250; this price includes three hyperbaric sessions. | All-in total as the page describes it; The total cost includes the use of the surgery center, the surgeon’s fee, and anesthesia. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drweinfeld.com/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Adam Weinfeld MD | Austin | TX | Face and neck | A deep plane facelift with neck lift is about $30,600, plus an additional $600 for three hyperbaric sessions. | All-in total as the page describes it; The total cost includes the use of the surgery center, the surgeon’s fee, and anesthesia. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drweinfeld.com/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Adam Weinfeld MD | Austin | TX | With specified add-ons; Quad blepharoplasty, brow, lip and Avava; $600 hyperbaric sessions additional | A deep plane facelift with quad, brow, lip, and Avava is $45,975, plus another $600 for three hyperbaric sessions. | All-in total as the page describes it; The total cost includes the use of the surgery center, the surgeon’s fee, and anesthesia. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drweinfeld.com/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Evergreen Plastic Surgery | Vancouver WA / Portland | WA | Face and neck | Deep Plane Facelift and Neck Lift $32,000-35,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; Price Ranges (include physician fee, facility fee, and anesthesia fee) Prices listed are estimates and may vary based on individual needs (ex | 2026-10-16 | https://www.evergreenplasticsurgery.com/pricing-plastic-surgery-vancouver-portland |
| Face Leawood | Leawood | KS | With specified add-ons; Deep plane face/deep neck, brow, buccal fat removal and/or graft when appropriate | (includes brow lift, buccal fat removal, and/or fat grafting when appropriate) $50,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; The prices listed are all-inclusive — they cover surgeon fees, facility costs, and anesthesia — so the total you see is the total you pay | 2026-10-16 | https://www.faceleawood.com/pricing |
| Konstantin Facial Plastic Surgery | New York | NY | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | while a deep-plane facelift begins at $65,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.facialartistrymd.com/facelift/how-much-is-a-facelift-in-nyc/ |
| Fulcrum Aesthetics | Chicago | IL | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Cost $13,300 - $24,700 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.fulcrumaesthetics.com/face/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Harmych Facial Plastic Surgery | Cleveland | OH | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | in our practice, most quotes are $28,000–$50,000, | All-in total as the page describes it; Your personalized quote includes surgeon, facility, anesthesia, and any indicated adjunct procedures. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.harmychplasticsurgery.com/how-much-does-deep-plane-facelift-cost/ |
| Jon Kurkjian MD | Fort Worth | TX | With specified add-ons; Deep plane face/neck with complementary procedures; add-ons not itemized in priced card | Begins at $40,000-$55,000 (total fee) with complementary procedures | All-in total as the page describes it; with complementary procedures, which includes all fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.jkplasticsurgery.com/procedures/face/lift/ |
| Lampert MD | Miami | FL | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | This comprehensive investment starts at $35,000 and covers every facet of a luxury, patient‑centered journey: | All-in total as the page describes it; This fee applies to a standalone facelift or deep‑plane facelift. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.lampertmd.com/face/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Northwest Face and Body | Kirkland / Bellevue | WA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Deep Plane Facelift Face $8995 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.nwface.com/pricing/ |
| Marco Gonzalez Plastic Surgery | El Paso | TX | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Dr. Marco A. Gonzalez offers transparent pricing for deep plane facelifts, with costs ranging from $20,000 to $25,000, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.plasticsurgeryelpaso.net/blog/deep-plane-facelift-costs/ |
| Portland Face Doctor (Peter Vila) | Portland | OR | Face and neck | Facelift: $35,000 - $60,000 Deep Plane Face and Necklift: | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.portlandfacedoctor.com/resources/pricing/ |
| Potomac Plastic Surgery (Dr. Houtan Chaboki) | Washington | DC | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Facelift – Deep Plane $25,000 $45,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.potomacplasticsurgery.com/resources/financing-fees/ |
| Sacramento Plastic Surgery | Sacramento / Granite Bay | CA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Deep Plane Facelift Starting at $28,500 | All-in total as the page describes it; Fees cover operating room costs at our accredited surgical center. Certified Anesthesia Provider: Includes services from a certified anesthesiologist. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.sacplasticsurgery.com/patient-resources/pricing/ |
| Sarasota Surgical Arts (Sessa) | Sarasota / Venice | FL | Face and neck | The highest listed cost for a deep plane facelift with neck lift is $23,000. | Partial inclusions; read the page’s conditions; prices listed on our price list and Price Simulator do not include anesthesia costs | 2026-10-16 | https://www.sarasotasurgicalarts.com/face-procedures/facelift-with-neck-lift-sarasota/ |
| Naficy Plastic Surgery | Bellevue | WA | Face and neck; Extent/combined procedures change range; do not call all cases bare face/neck | At Naficy Plastic Surgery, a deep plane face and neck lift ranges from $40,000 to $75,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; y fees Quoted fees are itemized in writing at consultation, covering surgeon, anesthesia, facility, and follow-up care | 2026-10-16 | https://www.seattleface.com/service/face-and-neck-surgery/face-lift |
| Todd Hobgood MD | Scottsdale | AZ | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | in the Scottsdale-Phoenix area typically ranges from $36,000 to $46,000* at our practice, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.toddhobgood.com/blog/how-much-does-facelift-surgery-cost-in-scottsdale-phoenix-az/ |
| Todd Hobgood MD | Scottsdale | AZ | Revision | Deep Plane Facelift – Revision Range: $46,000 to $56,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; All facial plastic surgery price estimates include Dr. Hobgood’s fee, operating room time and supplies at Paradise Valley Multi-Specialty Surgery Center , anesthesia, | 2026-10-16 | https://www.toddhobgood.com/resources/pricing-for-facial-plastic-surgery/ |
| Weber Facial Plastic Surgery | Lone Tree | CO | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | The cost of a deep plane facelift starts at $35,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.weberfps.com/facial-plastic-surgery-denver/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| West End Plastic Surgery | Washington | DC | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | The cost of a Deep Plane Facelift starts at around $20,000 but is subject to the physician. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.westendplasticsurgery.com/face/facelift/ |
| The Williams Center | Latham / Albany | NY | Face and neck; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | For a Deep Plane Facelift, The Williams Center currently publishes a surgeon’s fee range of $28,500 to $42,000. | Surgeon fee only; The Williams Center currently publishes a surgeon’s fee range of $28,500 to $42,000. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.williamsfacialsurgery.com/blog/facelift-cost/ |
| MD Art (Artur Fahradyan) | Westlake Village | CA | Face and neck | Deep Plane Facelift/Necklift Starting $25,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.mdartplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/ |
| MD Art (Artur Fahradyan) | Westlake Village | CA | Revision | Revision Deep Plane Facelift Starting $30,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.mdartplasticsurgery.com/about/pricing/ |
| Sarasota Surgical Arts (Sessa) | Sarasota / Venice | FL | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Dr. Sessa’s deep plane facelifts range from $9,000 to $23,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.sarasotasurgicalarts.com/about-us/areas-we-serve/venice-fl/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Mobley MD | Salt Lake City | UT | Face and neck; Modified deep-plane face/neck described in surgery FAQ; practice also says variety of techniques | the total cost for facelift procedures starts at approximately **$23,000 & up** | All-in total as the page describes it; When combining all three fees (surgeon, facility, and anesthesia), | 2026-10-16 | https://mobleymd.com/salt-lake-city-facelift-utah-rhytidectomy/ |
| Seattle Plastic Surgery | Seattle | WA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | Deep Plane Facelift: starting at $14,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.seattleplasticsurgery.com/deep-plane-facelift-seattle-tacoma/ |
| Kassir Plastic Surgery | New York / New Jersey | NY | Face and neck | The investment for a Deep Plane Facelift and Deep Structural Necklift starts at $95,000, exclusive of surgical facility and anesthesia fees. | Surgeon fee only | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drkassir.com/contact/ |
| Thomas Walker MD | Atlanta | GA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Facelift-labelled price; neck inclusion not established by priced wording. Schema category does not prove neck excluded. | ~Starting at approximately $35,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://thomaswalkermd.com/surgical/face/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Prime Facial Plastic Surgery (Sitapara) | Columbia | MD | Face and neck | Deep Plane Facelift (includes neck) $21,000 – $23,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; The pricing below reflects total investment, inclusive of surgeon’s fees, anesthesia, and facility costs when applicable. | 2026-10-16 | https://primefacialplastics.com/pricing/ |
| Cleveland Aesthetics Center (Yerukhim) | Cleveland | OH | Face and neck | (including anesthesia and surgical suite fees): starting at $17,500 for a deep plane face and neck lift. | All-in total as the page describes it; Cost (including anesthesia and surgical suite fees): starting at $17,500 for a deep plane face and neck lift. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.clevelandaestheticscenter.com/deep-plane-facelift-1 |
| Baotram Tran MD | Aventura | FL | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Separate neck price and combined face/neck floor are posted. General anesthesia or intravenous sedation stated; schema records general with alternative retained here. No itemized inclusion statement establishes fee basis. | Deep Plane Facelift Starting at $22,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drtrancosmetics.com/services/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Baotram Tran MD | Aventura | FL | Face and neck; Face plus neck floor. Fat transfer and comprehensive rejuvenation are custom quote. Endoscopic page prices a different limited-access operation, not a replacement for this open deep-plane floor. General or IV sedation. | Deep Plane Facelift + Neck Lift Starting at $28,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.drtrancosmetics.com/services/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Enhance Medical Center (Charles S. Lee MD) | Beverly Hills | CA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Price page explicitly identifies his Asian facelift as endoscopic deep plane. Neck and other adjuncts are not guaranteed included. Fee basis remains unstated; list of potential cost factors is not inclusion evidence. | Dr. Lee’s Asian facelift surgery starts at $29,000, | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.asiancosmeticsurgery.com/blog/what-is-the-cost-of-asian-facelift-surgery-in-beverly-hills/ |
| Dr. Cat Plastic Surgery (unnamed facial plastic surgeon) | Beverly Hills | CA | Face and neck; Own explicit deep-plane row despite SMAS sharing the same range. The surgeon performing facelifts is expressly a colleague, not Dr. Cat; identity and issuing board unresolved. Revision generic facelift fees not promoted to deep-plane rows. | Our facial plastic surgeon’s fee for a deep plane face and neck lift is $45,500 to $65,500; | Surgeon fee only; the operating room and anesthesia are quoted at the consultation | 2026-10-16 | https://beautybydrcat.com/blog/facelift-pricing-guide-2024/ |
| Bloom Facial Plastic & Aesthetic Surgery (Julie Shtraks MD) | Bryn Mawr | PA | Face and neck; The same page explicitly links Dr. Shtraks procedure to deep-plane technique combined with neck lift. One practice, two different surgeon schedules. Office in Bryn Mawr; Philadelphia marketing does not establish a Philadelphia office. | A face and neck lift ranges between $15,000-$20,000 for Dr. Shtraks | Surgeon fee only; This doesn’t include anesthesia, facility charges, and other ancillary fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.bloomfacialplastics.com/facial-plastic-surgery/face/facelift/ |
| Bloom Facial Plastic & Aesthetic Surgery (Jason Bloom MD) | Bryn Mawr | PA | Face and neck; Cost FAQ and operative description explicitly attach face/neck deep-plane operation to Dr. Bloom. Anesthesiologist mentioned without named anesthesia type. | $24,000-$45,000 for Dr. Bloom. | Surgeon fee only; This doesn’t include anesthesia, facility charges, and other ancillary fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://www.bloomfacialplastics.com/facial-plastic-surgery/face/facelift/ |
| Chopra Cosmetic Surgery (Vinod Chopra MD) | Fairfax | VA | Face and neck; Practice service-price list. Distinct Fairfax surgeon/practice from Chopra Plastic Surgery in Miami. Generic revision facelift floor does not explicitly state deep plane and is excluded. | Deep Plane Face and Neck Lift – $17,500-$22,500 | Surgeon fee only; surgical procedure pricing does not include facility or anesthesia costs. | 2026-10-16 | https://chopracosmeticsurgery.com/service/ |
| Vagotis Cosmetic Surgery + Skin Center (Francine Vagotis MD) | Grand Rapids | MI | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Approximate shared Full SMAS/Deep Plane fee label; not a standalone deep-plane-only fee schedule or technique premium. Do not treat the mini price as deep plane. Neck targets are described, but priced neck inclusion not guaranteed. | Full SMAS/Deep Plane Facelift: $9,000–$15,000. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://drvagotis.com/face/facelift/ |
| Andre Panossian MD | Pasadena | CA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Own named service floor in expandable FAQ. Header allows general or IV sedation; operative section says typically general. Neck lift is described as common/combinable, not guaranteed priced inclusion. | Fees for a deep plane facelift start at $35,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; The fee includes anesthesia, the surgical facility, and the overnight aftercare suite. | 2026-10-16 | https://drpanossian.com/facelift.html |
| La Jolla Cosmetic Surgery Centre | San Diego | CA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Own price list, estimates only; fees explicitly include surgeon, OR and anesthesia. Office is La Jolla, within San Diego; no Del Mar office established. A blog repeats the numbers but shows June 1, 2022, so use this undated price table rather than the stale blog. Neck priced inclusion not established. | Facelift – Deep Plane $32,000–$34,000 | All-in total as the page describes it; Operating room time and supplies (Quad A accredited center) Anesthesia (Board Certified Physician Anesthesiologist) | 2026-10-16 | https://www.ljcsc.com/pricing-promotions/plastic-surgery-prices/ |
| True Beauty San Diego (Brian Reagan MD) | San Diego | CA | Face and neck; Own named-service QUICK SUMMARY table; Average Cost is a practice procedure card, not a city-wide prose estimate. Full face and neck stated in comparison and procedural description. General or local anesthesia with IV sedation allowed. La Jolla within San Diego; board name contains source wording error. | Average Cost $20,000-$30,000 | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | http://www.truebeautysd.com/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Union Square Facial Plastic Surgery (Lynn Chiu-Collins MD) | San Francisco | CA | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Own surgeon-tied floor after city discussion. Total generally includes is conditional language; do not assert that floor is guaranteed all-in. IV or general, with awake local possible. Neck priced inclusion not explicit. | The cost of a deep plane facelift with Dr. Chiu-Collins starts at $39,500. | Fee basis not stated | 2026-10-16 | https://www.sanfranciscoplasticsurgeryinc.com/surgical-face-procedures-union-square/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| WAVE Plastic Surgery | Los Angeles / San Francisco | CA | Face and neck; Own procedure cost-component table and your quote context; no city/national average heading. Printed top 40000 is open-ended (or more): encode floor in both endpoints. General or IV sedation with local. One fee observation covering listed LA and SF offices, not two independent schedules. Irvine is served but no Irvine office established. | Surgeon’s fee, deep plane face and neck lift Combined face and neck correction in one session Approximately $13,000 to $40,000 or more | Surgeon fee only; Surgeon’s fees are quoted separately from operating room and anesthesia fees. | 2026-10-16 | https://waveplasticsurgery.com/anti-aging/facelift-rhytidectomy/deep-plane-facelift/ |
| Utah Facial Plastics (Scott Thompson / Doug Henstrom) | Draper | UT | Face and neck; Fee in Frequently Asked Deep Plane Facelift Questions; operation described as UFP Exclusive deep plane and comprehensive cheeks/lower face/neck. Separate MACS costs less; no mini amount promoted. Facility/anesthesia separately $700-$7,000. Skincare products and membership described as package benefits. Current procedure page overrides no older blog: earlier $18,000 and $15,000-$24,000 posts remain different historical/unclear scope observations, not substituted. Draper, Layton and Heber offices; only Draper is a requested city. | Drs. Thompson and Henstrom's surgical facelift fees typically start around $18,500. | Surgeon fee only; Facility and anesthesia fees will vary depending on what is involved with your procedure | 2026-10-16 | https://www.utahfacialplastics.com/surgical/face/facelifts/ |
| Shah Aesthetic Surgery (Manish Shah MD) | Englewood | CO | Face labelled; neck inclusion not established; Englewood, CO office explicitly printed; Englewood state unspecified in user city list, NJ also searched. Do not apply this Colorado fee to New Jersey. Dated specific schedule lists face-only $22,000+ and face/neck $34,000+; generic Top Procedures footer labels Deep Plane Face Lift $34,000+, conflicting with face-only schedule. Use dated table with contradiction disclosed; neither a fixed price nor all-in. Historical testimonial dates are not price-content dates. | Deep Plane Face Lift $22,000 + | Surgeon fee only; Additional fees for anesthesia costs, facility, and equipment will be added after evaluation at the consultation. | 2026-10-16 | https://drmanishshah.com/pricing/ |
| Shah Aesthetic Surgery (Manish Shah MD) | Englewood | CO | Face and neck; Englewood, CO office explicitly printed; Englewood state unspecified in user city list, NJ also searched. Do not apply this Colorado fee to New Jersey. Dated specific schedule lists face-only $22,000+ and face/neck $34,000+; generic Top Procedures footer labels Deep Plane Face Lift $34,000+, conflicting with face-only schedule. Use dated table with contradiction disclosed; neither a fixed price nor all-in. Historical testimonial dates are not price-content dates. | Deep Plane Face and Neck Lift $34,000 + | Surgeon fee only; Additional fees for anesthesia costs, facility, and equipment will be added after evaluation at the consultation. | 2026-10-16 | https://drmanishshah.com/pricing/ |
Method and sources
Only practices’ own posted fees are included, under each family’s research rules. Market-phrased, hidden, ineligible and duplicate rows are excluded. Scopes and fee bases remain separate; conflicting posted fees remain separate rows. These are posted advertisements and estimates, not individual quotes or paid bills. Free to cite with a link to Afters.
Deep plane facelift cost guide
All posted-price datasetsThe numbers are a starting point
