Veneers posted-prices dataset
This Veneers posted-prices dataset contains 91 rows from 44 named US practices, covering Porcelain per tooth; Set or package; retain tooth count; Own planning estimate; not binding quote; practice is in PA, not NJ.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Porcelain per tooth; 2026 price list; other codes on page appear inconsistent; do not reproduce its coding as authoritative.; Composite per tooth; 2026 price list; other codes on page appear inconsistent; do not reproduce its coding as authoritative.; No-prep per tooth; 2026 price list; other codes on page appear inconsistent; do not reproduce its coding as authoritative.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Posted 2026 list, not derived multiplication; page mislabels package codes. Inclusions unspecified.; Porcelain per tooth; Own comparison table in bonding price article; open upper end. Bonding prices belong in adjacent options.; Composite per tooth; Set or package; retain tooth count; Page also says no flat veneer price; this is its explicit case planning range, not a per-tooth fee.; No-prep per tooth; Set or package; retain tooth count; Can include crowns/bridges; not guaranteed all units are veneers.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Not assumed exactly ten units; can include crowns/bridges.; Porcelain per tooth; Current offer; regularly $2,200; no expiration established.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Table porcelain column; tooth count not stated, not inferred.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Table resin column; tooth count not stated.; Technique not stated; Own service cost card; porcelain vs composite not separated. Typically phrased estimate; conservatively not own fee.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Page tax/HSA assertions not accepted; cosmetic tax eligibility needs primary evidence.; Technique not stated; Shared porcelain/composite range; membership discount not subtracted. Typically phrased estimate; conservatively not own fee.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Current special; no expiration established.; Set or package; retain tooth count; 20 veneers in FAQ. Product label retained; Natural 3D is not assumed a chemical material.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Posted case-size table; not independently calculated.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Comparison table porcelain column; count unspecified.; Removable appliance; Per arch/appliance as quoted; not bonded veneers; Porcelain per tooth; Excludes buildup and gum lift; porcelain page.; Technique not stated; Material depends on plan; price sentence does not fix porcelain.; Porcelain per tooth; Cost headline; priced material not established.; Porcelain per tooth; Own cost page headline; inclusions not stated.; Porcelain per tooth; Explicitly under At The Smile Studio heading.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Third-party financing adds 10% surcharge; monthly figures lack full terms.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Practice prices by package; its per-veneer equivalent is not an independent own per-tooth fee.; Porcelain per tooth; Shared printed range for porcelain and no-prep porcelain; not two independently priced offers.; No-prep per tooth; Same shared printed range as porcelain row; no no-prep premium can be calculated.; Composite per tooth; Own-fee attribution supplied by the opening At LALUME Dental Studio in this same sentence.; Technique not stated; 3D-printed bonded resin, not direct composite or porcelain. Contract has no printed-resin enum, so technique not stated is a schema compatibility bucket only. Additional mandatory non-refundable diagnostic design fee $500; do not present $750 as all-in.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Promotional special; call for free consultation and collect offer. Free limited consultation excludes X-rays. No expiry or other eligibility terms printed. Do not multiply the separate per-tooth figure to replace the package.; Porcelain per tooth; Separate per-tooth promotional offer alongside six-tooth package. Call to collect offer; free limited consultation excludes X-rays. No expiry printed.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Veneer smile makeover package, tooth count not stated. Nitrous sedation, gum tissue manipulation, whitening and Invisalign are extra. Consultation $250 credited toward treatment; optional Test Drive $650 extra. No fixed all-in total.; Porcelain per tooth; Own porcelain price section. Consultation, follow-up visits or potential repair costs described as separate. Initial-v2 fixes extractor misreading CSS custom property --page-title-display:none as display:none; rendered acquisition independently agrees.; Composite per tooth; Composite price subsection under Review our costs, between explicit our porcelain and our no-prep sections; practice offering context. Consultation/follow-up/repair described as separate.; No-prep per tooth; Despite packages wording this is explicitly per tooth, with no fixed case tooth count. Material not specified for no-prep fee. Consultation/follow-up/repair described as separate.; Porcelain per tooth; Two 2020 dates belong to patient testimonials, not a visible article/pricing date; no stale-page inference from reviews or metadata. No exact inclusions posted.; Porcelain per tooth; Own price table introduced by Here’s what you can expect for veneers at S&C Dental. FAQ repeats regional wording, but table explicitly ties fees to practice.; Composite per tooth; Own table; page describes composite as tooth-colored resin sculpted in the office.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Own table. Material not explicitly attached to package; do not assume every package is porcelain or includes whitening/gum work.; Set or package; retain tooth count; Own table. Description says upper and/or lower arch; distribution not fixed. Do not call this every tooth or two complete arches.; Porcelain per tooth; Explicit At Dental Works tie overrides later typically wording. Additional preparatory procedures add to cost. Footer includes 10/10/2026 SEO stamp; not treated as fee validity date.; Porcelain per tooth; Price section initially disclaims GDC pricing for regional ranges, but parenthetical specifically gives Goldstein Dental Center range and FAQ independently confirms At GDC. Retain only practice-specific figure, not broader market or smile makeover amounts.; Porcelain per tooth; Approximate starting figure in expandable FAQ; not flat or capped. Group page lists Atlanta Buckhead and Poncey-Highland plus other cities; count group once. FAQ expandable by visitor is admissible; price not taken from metadata.; Porcelain per tooth; Approximate practice-reported average, not fixed fee or national average. Explicit practice tie despite typically averages wording. Porcelain per tooth contract ceramic bucket; zirconia material preserved. No brand established.; No-prep per tooth; Starting figure on practice own-service post, followed by appointment invitation at named practice. No brand or explicit material tied to this amount. Other generic mixed filling/veneer estimates not retained., checked 2026-10-17, 2026-10-18.
Middle half of posted starting points
Porcelain per tooth: $1,000–$1,800 (31 practices counted by the cost guide’s method). Per porcelain tooth; package counts, composite and no-prep stay separate.
Composite per tooth: $450–$900 (11 practices counted by the cost guide’s method). Per composite tooth; direct versus indirect technique remains as stated by each practice.
Figures are imported unchanged from the cost guides. Their scope and counting rules differ from the complete row table below.
| Practice | City | State | Scope | Posted fee | Fee basis | Check date | Source link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alpha Dental Excellence | Langhorne | PA | Porcelain per tooth | Veneers for New Jersey patients cost $1,200 to $2,500 per tooth at Alpha Dental Excellence in Langhorne, Pennsylvania | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://alphadentalexcellence.com/veneers-new-jersey/ |
| Alpha Dental Excellence | Langhorne | PA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Own planning estimate; not binding quote; practice is in PA, not NJ. | $7,200 to $20,000 (6 to 8 teeth) | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://alphadentalexcellence.com/veneers-new-jersey/ |
| Brosh Dentistry | Cave Creek | AZ | Porcelain per tooth | Single porcelain veneer $2,800 | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://broshdentistry.com/porcelain-veneers-phoenix-az/ |
| Brosh Dentistry | Cave Creek | AZ | Set or package; retain tooth count | 6 veneers (smile makeover) $16,800 | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://broshdentistry.com/porcelain-veneers-phoenix-az/ |
| Brosh Dentistry | Cave Creek | AZ | Set or package; retain tooth count | 8 veneers $20,000 | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://broshdentistry.com/porcelain-veneers-phoenix-az/ |
| Brosh Dentistry | Cave Creek | AZ | Set or package; retain tooth count | 10 veneers $25,000 | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://broshdentistry.com/porcelain-veneers-phoenix-az/ |
| Dental Expressions (Gavaldon Dental Corporation) | San Diego | CA | Porcelain per tooth; 2026 price list; other codes on page appear inconsistent; do not reproduce its coding as authoritative. | Porcelain/Ceramic Veneer $1,200 Per Tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://dentalclinicinsandiego.com/prices/ |
| Dental Expressions (Gavaldon Dental Corporation) | San Diego | CA | Composite per tooth; 2026 price list; other codes on page appear inconsistent; do not reproduce its coding as authoritative. | Composite Resin Veneer $999 Per Tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://dentalclinicinsandiego.com/prices/ |
| Dental Expressions (Gavaldon Dental Corporation) | San Diego | CA | No-prep per tooth; 2026 price list; other codes on page appear inconsistent; do not reproduce its coding as authoritative. | No Prep Porcelain Veneer $1,200 Per Tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://dentalclinicinsandiego.com/prices/ |
| Dental Expressions (Gavaldon Dental Corporation) | San Diego | CA | Porcelain per tooth; 2026 price list; other codes on page appear inconsistent; do not reproduce its coding as authoritative. | Zirconia Veneer $1,399 Per Tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://dentalclinicinsandiego.com/prices/ |
| Dental Expressions (Gavaldon Dental Corporation) | San Diego | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Posted 2026 list, not derived multiplication; page mislabels package codes. Inclusions unspecified. | Full Set 8 Porcelain Veneers $9,600 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://dentalclinicinsandiego.com/prices/ |
| Dental Expressions (Gavaldon Dental Corporation) | San Diego | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Posted 2026 list, not derived multiplication; page mislabels package codes. Inclusions unspecified. | Full Set 10 Porcelain Veneers $12,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://dentalclinicinsandiego.com/prices/ |
| Dental Expressions (Gavaldon Dental Corporation) | San Diego | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Posted 2026 list, not derived multiplication; page mislabels package codes. Inclusions unspecified. | Full Set 12 Porcelain Veneers $14,400 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://dentalclinicinsandiego.com/prices/ |
| Dentique by Dr. B | Phoenix | AZ | Porcelain per tooth; Own comparison table in bonding price article; open upper end. Bonding prices belong in adjacent options. | Porcelain Veneers (for comparison) $1,000 – $2,500+ | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://dentiqueaz.com/blog/composite-bonding-cost-phoenix-az/ |
| Envision Dental Spa | Arlington | TX | Porcelain per tooth | At Envision Dental Spa our fees range from $2200-$2800 for porcelain veneers. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://envisiondentalspa.com/2024/11/05/how-much-do-veneers-cost-in-dallas-texas/ |
| Envision Dental Spa | Arlington | TX | Composite per tooth | At Envision Dental Spa our fees range from $750-$1500 for composite veneers. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://envisiondentalspa.com/2024/11/05/how-much-do-veneers-cost-in-dallas-texas/ |
| Cindy Flanagan DDS | Houston | TX | Composite per tooth | Composite veneers are applied directly to the teeth in our office and cost between $900 and $1,200 per tooth. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://flanagansmiles.com/how-much-do-quality-veneers-cost-clear-lake/ |
| Glisten Dental Mesa | Mesa | AZ | Set or package; retain tooth count; Page also says no flat veneer price; this is its explicit case planning range, not a per-tooth fee. | For porcelain veneer planning at Glisten Dental Mesa, the canonical range is $7,000-$15,000 for an 8-veneer smile makeover | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://glistendentalmesa.com/treatments/cosmetic-veneers-mesa-arizona/ |
| InStyle Dental Group | Houston | TX | Porcelain per tooth | $800–$1,200 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://instyledentalgroup.com/how-much-do-veneers-cost-in-houston-2025-update/ |
| InStyle Dental Group | Houston | TX | No-prep per tooth | Porcelain Veneers and Lumineers cost: $800–$1,200 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://instyledentalgroup.com/how-much-do-veneers-cost-in-houston-2025-update/ |
| Just Smile Miami | Coral Gables | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count; Can include crowns/bridges; not guaranteed all units are veneers. | A complete smile makeover with up to 20 premium E-max porcelain veneers costs $8,500 at Just Smile Miami | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://justsmilecenter.com/porcelain-veneers-in-miami |
| Just Smile Miami | Coral Gables | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count; Not assumed exactly ten units; can include crowns/bridges. | or $4,500 for a single arch. | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://justsmilecenter.com/porcelain-veneers-in-miami |
| Just Smile Miami | Coral Gables | FL | Porcelain per tooth | Porcelain veneer (per tooth, à la carte) From $750 | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://justsmilecenter.com/veneers-cost-miami |
| Le Chic Dentist | Los Angeles | CA | Porcelain per tooth | On average, our porcelain veneers range from $1,000 to $2,500 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://lechicdentist.com/dental-veneers-cost |
| Le Chic Dentist | Los Angeles | CA | Composite per tooth | while composite resin veneers typically cost between $800 and $1,500 per tooth. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://lechicdentist.com/dental-veneers-cost |
| Lush Dental Studio | Sacramento | CA | Porcelain per tooth; Current offer; regularly $2,200; no expiration established. | currently $1,700 per tooth | partial; at Lush the quote includes design consult, temporaries, in-house fabrication, and adjustments. | 2026-10-17 | https://lushdentalstudio.com/blog/how-much-do-veneers-cost-sacramento/ |
| Lush Dental Studio | Sacramento | CA | Composite per tooth | $750 per tooth | partial; at Lush the quote includes design consult, temporaries, in-house fabrication, and adjustments. | 2026-10-17 | https://lushdentalstudio.com/blog/how-much-do-veneers-cost-sacramento/ |
| Miami Cosmetic Smile Design | Miami | FL | Porcelain per tooth | Single Veneer (per tooth) $700 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://miamicosmeticsmiledesign.com/veneers-in-miami/ |
| Miami Cosmetic Smile Design | Miami | FL | Composite per tooth | Single Veneer (per tooth) $700 $450 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://miamicosmeticsmiledesign.com/veneers-in-miami/ |
| Miami Cosmetic Smile Design | Miami | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count; Table porcelain column; tooth count not stated, not inferred. | Full Set Veneers $9500 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://miamicosmeticsmiledesign.com/veneers-in-miami/ |
| Miami Cosmetic Smile Design | Miami | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count; Table resin column; tooth count not stated. | Full Set Veneers $9500 $6000 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://miamicosmeticsmiledesign.com/veneers-in-miami/ |
| keith + associates dentistry | Mission | KS | Technique not stated; Own service cost card; porcelain vs composite not separated. Typically phrased estimate; conservatively not own fee. | Dental veneers typically range from $540 to $1,200 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://missiondentist.com/services/dental-veneers/ |
| Nations Dental Studio | Nashville | TN | Porcelain per tooth | At Nations Dental Studio, porcelain veneers start at $1,800 per tooth. | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://nationsdentalstudio.com/blog/porcelain-veneers-cost-nashville/ |
| Nations Dental Studio | Nashville | TN | Composite per tooth | Composite veneers run $660 to $1,015 per tooth if you want full-front coverage at a lower cost. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://nationsdentalstudio.com/blog/porcelain-veneers-cost-nashville/ |
| Nations Dental Studio | Nashville | TN | Set or package; retain tooth count; Page tax/HSA assertions not accepted; cosmetic tax eligibility needs primary evidence. | Full upper smile, 6 - 8 porcelain veneers $11,000+ | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://nationsdentalstudio.com/blog/porcelain-veneers-cost-nashville/ |
| Ocean Dentistry | Oakhurst | NJ | Porcelain per tooth | The investment in porcelain veneers in our office is $1800 per tooth. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://oceandentistryco.com/how-much-do-veneers-cost/ |
| Pioneer Valley Dental | West Valley City | UT | Porcelain per tooth | Porcelain Veneers cost $1,100 per tooth. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://pioneervalleydental.com/dental-services/veneers/ |
| Pioneer Valley Dental | West Valley City | UT | Composite per tooth | Composite Veneers cost $450 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://pioneervalleydental.com/dental-services/veneers/ |
| Race Track Dental | Tampa | FL | Technique not stated; Shared porcelain/composite range; membership discount not subtracted. Typically phrased estimate; conservatively not own fee. | Dental veneers at Race Track Dental typically range from $869 to $1,488 per veneer | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://racetrackdental.com/services/dental-veneers/ |
| Smile Creators Dental | New York | NY | Set or package; retain tooth count; Current special; no expiration established. | 10 porcelain veneers for $7,999 for one arch | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://smilecreatorsdental.com/how-much-do-veneers-cost-nyc/ |
| Smile Dental Center Miami | Miami | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count | 6-tooth smile $1,200–$3,600 $2,100–$3,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://smiledentalcentergroup.com/blog/how-much-do-composite-veneers-cost |
| Smile Dental Center Miami | Miami | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count | full smile (10–12 teeth). At Smile Dental Center Miami, a full set runs $3,500 | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://smiledentalcentergroup.com/blog/how-much-do-composite-veneers-cost |
| Smile Dental Center Miami | Miami | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count; 20 veneers in FAQ. Product label retained; Natural 3D is not assumed a chemical material. | start from $6,999 | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://smiledentalcentergroup.com/services/porcelain-veneers |
| Smile Dental Center Miami | Miami | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count; 20 veneers in FAQ. Product label retained; Natural 3D is not assumed a chemical material. | from $7,999 | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://smiledentalcentergroup.com/services/porcelain-veneers |
| Smile Dental Center Miami | Miami | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count; 20 veneers in FAQ. Product label retained; Natural 3D is not assumed a chemical material. | from $10,999 | partial | 2026-10-17 | https://smiledentalcentergroup.com/services/porcelain-veneers |
| Smile Design Center | Henderson | NV | Porcelain per tooth | At Smile Design Center, porcelain veneers are priced at $1,500 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://smiledesigncenterlv.com/blog/porcelain-veneers-henderson-nv.html |
| Smile Design Center | Henderson | NV | Set or package; retain tooth count; Posted case-size table; not independently calculated. | 4-Veneer Smile 4 front teeth $6,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://smiledesigncenterlv.com/blog/porcelain-veneers-henderson-nv.html |
| Smile Design Center | Henderson | NV | Set or package; retain tooth count; Posted case-size table; not independently calculated. | 6-Veneer Smile 6 visible teeth $9,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://smiledesigncenterlv.com/blog/porcelain-veneers-henderson-nv.html |
| Smile Design Center | Henderson | NV | Set or package; retain tooth count; Posted case-size table; not independently calculated. | Full 8-Veneer Makeover Full smile width $12,000 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://smiledesigncenterlv.com/blog/porcelain-veneers-henderson-nv.html |
| Svelta Dental Design | Miami | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count | At Svelta Dental Design, composite veneers start at $2,999 for a full smile transformation | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://sveltadental.com/blog/composite-veneers-cost-miami.html |
| Svelta Dental Design | Miami | FL | Set or package; retain tooth count; Comparison table porcelain column; count unspecified. | Svelta Dental Design starting price $2,999 (full smile) $3,299 (full smile) | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://sveltadental.com/blog/composite-veneers-cost-miami.html |
| Vibrant Smiles | Mableton | GA | Removable appliance; Per arch/appliance as quoted; not bonded veneers | Snap-On Smile typically costs between $1,000 and $3,500 per arch | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://vibrantsmilesga.com/is-snap-on-smile-a-good-cosmetic-dental-option/ |
| A-Dental Center | North Hollywood | CA | Porcelain per tooth | At A-Dental Center, porcelain veneers start at $1,700 per tooth | partial; initial consultation and smile design, tooth preparation, temporary veneers | 2026-10-17 | https://www.a-dentalcenter.com/blog/veneers-cost-north-hollywood/ |
| A-Dental Center | North Hollywood | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count | A full smile makeover with 8 veneers starting at $12,000 | partial; initial consultation and smile design, tooth preparation, temporary veneers | 2026-10-17 | https://www.a-dentalcenter.com/blog/veneers-cost-north-hollywood/ |
| Bling Dental | Portland | OR | Porcelain per tooth; Excludes buildup and gum lift; porcelain page. | If you don’t have insurance, a new veneer is $1680. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.blingdental.com/portland-dental-services/veneers |
| Centerport Dental | Portland | OR | Porcelain per tooth | Our typical fees per tooth are $2,000 for porcelain (e.max or zirconia) | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.centerportdental.com/cosmetic-dentistry/veneers/ |
| Clint Newman DDS | Nashville | TN | Technique not stated; Material depends on plan; price sentence does not fix porcelain. | Veneers at our Green Hills office range from $1,750 to $2,750 per veneer | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.clintnewmandds.com/services/veneers/cost/ |
| Dental Haus Germantown | Nashville | TN | Porcelain per tooth; Cost headline; priced material not established. | $1,500 to $2,000 per veneer | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.dentalhausgermantown.com/services/veneers/cost/ |
| Noble Dental Group | Philadelphia | PA | Porcelain per tooth | The cost of porcelain veneers at Noble Dental Group is $1,507 per veneer. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.mynobledental.com/services/veneers/ |
| Sonoran Dental Design | Scottsdale | AZ | Porcelain per tooth; Own cost page headline; inclusions not stated. | Porcelain Veneers at $2,200–$2,500 Per Tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.sonorandentaldesign.com/services/veneers/cost/ |
| The Smile Studio | Phoenix | AZ | Porcelain per tooth; Explicitly under At The Smile Studio heading. | Porcelain veneers typically range from $1,000 to $2,500 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.thesmilestudioaz.com/dental-veneers |
| Tooth Corps | Peoria | AZ | Porcelain per tooth | $1,395.00 is the cost for a single veneer. | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.toothcorps.com/porcelain-veneers |
| Tooth Corps | Peoria | AZ | Set or package; retain tooth count; Third-party financing adds 10% surcharge; monthly figures lack full terms. | 12 Veneers $11,940.00 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.toothcorps.com/porcelain-veneers |
| Tooth Corps | Peoria | AZ | Set or package; retain tooth count; Third-party financing adds 10% surcharge; monthly figures lack full terms. | 8 Veneers $9,560.00 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.toothcorps.com/porcelain-veneers |
| Tooth Corps | Peoria | AZ | Set or package; retain tooth count; Third-party financing adds 10% surcharge; monthly figures lack full terms. | 6 Veneers $7,770 | not stated | 2026-10-17 | https://www.toothcorps.com/porcelain-veneers |
| Savage Smile | Orange | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Practice prices by package; its per-veneer equivalent is not an independent own per-tooth fee. | 8 veneers, upper: $15,600. | partial; consultation, temporaries, whitening, retainers, and follow-up care | 2026-10-17 | https://www.savage-smile.io/blog/how-much-do-veneers-cost-a-complete-2025-guide-to-premium-porcelain-veneer-pricing |
| Savage Smile | Orange | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Practice prices by package; its per-veneer equivalent is not an independent own per-tooth fee. | 10 veneers, upper: $19,000. | partial; consultation, temporaries, whitening, retainers, and follow-up care | 2026-10-17 | https://www.savage-smile.io/blog/how-much-do-veneers-cost-a-complete-2025-guide-to-premium-porcelain-veneer-pricing |
| Savage Smile | Orange | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Practice prices by package; its per-veneer equivalent is not an independent own per-tooth fee. | 12 veneers, upper: $22,800. | partial; consultation, temporaries, whitening, retainers, and follow-up care | 2026-10-17 | https://www.savage-smile.io/blog/how-much-do-veneers-cost-a-complete-2025-guide-to-premium-porcelain-veneer-pricing |
| Savage Smile | Orange | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Practice prices by package; its per-veneer equivalent is not an independent own per-tooth fee. | 16 veneers, upper and lower: $31,200. | partial; consultation, temporaries, whitening, retainers, and follow-up care | 2026-10-17 | https://www.savage-smile.io/blog/how-much-do-veneers-cost-a-complete-2025-guide-to-premium-porcelain-veneer-pricing |
| Savage Smile | Orange | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Practice prices by package; its per-veneer equivalent is not an independent own per-tooth fee. | 20 veneers, upper and lower: $38,000. | partial; consultation, temporaries, whitening, retainers, and follow-up care | 2026-10-17 | https://www.savage-smile.io/blog/how-much-do-veneers-cost-a-complete-2025-guide-to-premium-porcelain-veneer-pricing |
| Savage Smile | Orange | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Practice prices by package; its per-veneer equivalent is not an independent own per-tooth fee. | 24 veneers, upper and lower: $44,400. | partial; consultation, temporaries, whitening, retainers, and follow-up care | 2026-10-17 | https://www.savage-smile.io/blog/how-much-do-veneers-cost-a-complete-2025-guide-to-premium-porcelain-veneer-pricing |
| LALUME Dental Studio | Newport Beach | CA | Porcelain per tooth; Shared printed range for porcelain and no-prep porcelain; not two independently priced offers. | At LALUME Dental Studio, porcelain and no-prep porcelain veneers range from $2,250 to $2,500 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.lalumedental.com/blog/veneers-cost-and-financing-options/ |
| LALUME Dental Studio | Newport Beach | CA | No-prep per tooth; Same shared printed range as porcelain row; no no-prep premium can be calculated. | At LALUME Dental Studio, porcelain and no-prep porcelain veneers range from $2,250 to $2,500 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.lalumedental.com/blog/veneers-cost-and-financing-options/ |
| LALUME Dental Studio | Newport Beach | CA | Composite per tooth; Own-fee attribution supplied by the opening At LALUME Dental Studio in this same sentence. | while composite veneers are $1,000 per tooth. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.lalumedental.com/blog/veneers-cost-and-financing-options/ |
| Newport Beach Dental Studio | Newport Beach | CA | Technique not stated; 3D-printed bonded resin, not direct composite or porcelain. Contract has no printed-resin enum, so technique not stated is a schema compatibility bucket only. Additional mandatory non-refundable diagnostic design fee $500; do not present $750 as all-in. | 3D-printed veneers are $750 per tooth. A non-refundable $500 diagnostic design fee is required before treatment. | partial | 2026-10-18 | https://newportbeachdentalstudio.com/3d-printed-dental-veneers/ |
| Alton Implant Center & Dentistry | Irvine | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Promotional special; call for free consultation and collect offer. Free limited consultation excludes X-rays. No expiry or other eligibility terms printed. Do not multiply the separate per-tooth figure to replace the package. | $4995 Dental Veneer Special For 6 Teeth! Or just $849 Per Tooth! | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://altonsquaredentistry.com/dental-veneers-special/ |
| Alton Implant Center & Dentistry | Irvine | CA | Porcelain per tooth; Separate per-tooth promotional offer alongside six-tooth package. Call to collect offer; free limited consultation excludes X-rays. No expiry printed. | For 6 Teeth! Or just $849 Per Tooth! | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://altonsquaredentistry.com/dental-veneers-special/ |
| The Tooth Co. | Irvine | CA | Set or package; retain tooth count; Veneer smile makeover package, tooth count not stated. Nitrous sedation, gum tissue manipulation, whitening and Invisalign are extra. Consultation $250 credited toward treatment; optional Test Drive $650 extra. No fixed all-in total. | At The Tooth Co. in Irvine, a smile makeover with porcelain veneers starts at $15,000. | partial; This includes the design and lab work, all appointments, the veneers themselves and a nightguard to protect them. | 2026-10-18 | https://thetoothco.com/the-cosmetics/porcelain-veneers-in-irvine-ca/ |
| Double Take Dental | Orem | UT | Porcelain per tooth; Own porcelain price section. Consultation, follow-up visits or potential repair costs described as separate. Initial-v2 fixes extractor misreading CSS custom property --page-title-display:none as display:none; rendered acquisition independently agrees. | Our price range for this treatment is $800-$2500 per tooth. | partial | 2026-10-18 | https://doubletakedental.com/cosmetic-dentistry/dental-veneers/ |
| Double Take Dental | Orem | UT | Composite per tooth; Composite price subsection under Review our costs, between explicit our porcelain and our no-prep sections; practice offering context. Consultation/follow-up/repair described as separate. | They range from $250 to $1500 per tooth. | partial | 2026-10-18 | https://doubletakedental.com/cosmetic-dentistry/dental-veneers/ |
| Double Take Dental | Orem | UT | No-prep per tooth; Despite packages wording this is explicitly per tooth, with no fixed case tooth count. Material not specified for no-prep fee. Consultation/follow-up/repair described as separate. | Our packages for non-prep veneers range from $800 to $2000 per tooth. | partial | 2026-10-18 | https://doubletakedental.com/cosmetic-dentistry/dental-veneers/ |
| White Smiles Family Dentistry | Orem | UT | Porcelain per tooth; Two 2020 dates belong to patient testimonials, not a visible article/pricing date; no stale-page inference from reviews or metadata. No exact inclusions posted. | Dental veneers from our practice cost between $800 to $1,000 per tooth | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.whitesmilesorem.com/veneers/ |
| S&C Dental | Scottsdale | AZ | Porcelain per tooth; Own price table introduced by Here’s what you can expect for veneers at S&C Dental. FAQ repeats regional wording, but table explicitly ties fees to practice. | Porcelain Veneer (per tooth) $1,000 – $2,500 | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://snc.dental/cosmetic/veneers/ |
| S&C Dental | Scottsdale | AZ | Composite per tooth; Own table; page describes composite as tooth-colored resin sculpted in the office. | Composite Veneer (per tooth) $400 – $1,500 | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://snc.dental/cosmetic/veneers/ |
| S&C Dental | Scottsdale | AZ | Set or package; retain tooth count; Own table. Material not explicitly attached to package; do not assume every package is porcelain or includes whitening/gum work. | Smile Makeover (6-8 veneers) $6,000 – $20,000 | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://snc.dental/cosmetic/veneers/ |
| S&C Dental | Scottsdale | AZ | Set or package; retain tooth count; Own table. Description says upper and/or lower arch; distribution not fixed. Do not call this every tooth or two complete arches. | Full Set (10-12 veneers) $10,000 – $30,000 | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://snc.dental/cosmetic/veneers/ |
| Dental Works | Scottsdale | AZ | Porcelain per tooth; Explicit At Dental Works tie overrides later typically wording. Additional preparatory procedures add to cost. Footer includes 10/10/2026 SEO stamp; not treated as fee validity date. | At Dental Works in Scottsdale, AZ, porcelain veneers cost anywhere from $850 to $1,500 per tooth. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://dentalwork.com/p/Dentist-Scottsdale-AZ-Dental-Veneers-Cost-p74821.asp |
| Goldstein Dental Center | Atlanta | GA | Porcelain per tooth; Price section initially disclaims GDC pricing for regional ranges, but parenthetical specifically gives Goldstein Dental Center range and FAQ independently confirms At GDC. Retain only practice-specific figure, not broader market or smile makeover amounts. | At GDC, the range is $1,750 to $2,650 per tooth depending on the complexity of the case. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://goldsteinonline.com/blog/smile-makeover-cost/ |
| Atlanta Dental Spa | Atlanta | GA | Porcelain per tooth; Approximate starting figure in expandable FAQ; not flat or capped. Group page lists Atlanta Buckhead and Poncey-Highland plus other cities; count group once. FAQ expandable by visitor is admissible; price not taken from metadata. | The cost of a high-quality veneer at Atlanta Dental Spa starts at approximately $2000 per tooth. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://www.atlantadentalspa.com/services/cosmetic-dentistry/porcelain-veneers |
| My Dentist in Plano | Plano | TX | Porcelain per tooth; Approximate practice-reported average, not fixed fee or national average. Explicit practice tie despite typically averages wording. Porcelain per tooth contract ceramic bucket; zirconia material preserved. No brand established. | The cost of zirconia veneers at My Dentist in Plano typically averages around $1,400 per tooth. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://mydentistinplano.com/cosmetic-and-restorative-dentistry/porcelain-veneers/zirconia-veneers/ |
| Plano Family Dental | Plano | TX | No-prep per tooth; Starting figure on practice own-service post, followed by appointment invitation at named practice. No brand or explicit material tied to this amount. Other generic mixed filling/veneer estimates not retained. | No prep veneers start at $1600 a tooth. | not stated | 2026-10-18 | https://planofamilydental.com/no-prep-veneers/ |
Method and sources
Only practices’ own posted fees are included, under each family’s research rules. Market-phrased, hidden, ineligible and duplicate rows are excluded. Scopes and fee bases remain separate; conflicting posted fees remain separate rows. These are posted advertisements and estimates, not individual quotes or paid bills. Free to cite with a link to Afters.
All posted-price datasetsThe numbers are a starting point
