Guides

Revision rhinoplasty cost: Revision Rhinoplasty Cost 2026

Revision rhinoplasty cost has a middle half of posted lower endpoints from $13,000 to $20,000 across 34 practice groups in our October 16, 2026 check. These revision-only observations mix fee bases; they are not complete budgets or a ceiling. For context, Mobley posts about $17,000 and up including surgeon, operating room and anesthesia, while Bitner lists $18,750 for secondary rhinoplasty as a surgeon fee only.

The scope
Repeat nasal surgery
The bill
Ask for itemization

What you need to know

Read the answer, compare the source-specific details and save questions for your consultation.

  1. A surgeon explains revision rhinoplastyHow much does revision rhinoplasty cost in 2026?Revision rhinoplasty cost has a middle half of posted lower endpoints from $13,000 to $20,000 across 34 practice groups in our October 16, 2026 check.
  2. What is included in a revision rhinoplasty price?Revision rhinoplasty prices can cover the surgeon alone or combine surgeon, operating room and anesthesia fees.
  3. Why can revision rhinoplasty cost more than a first operation?Revision rhinoplasty can require work through scarred tissue, altered anatomy and weakened support, which can make planning more complex.
  4. A surgeon explains structural revision graftingDoes a cartilage graft add to revision rhinoplasty cost?A cartilage graft can be a separately quoted component of revision rhinoplasty, but the research establishes no universal graft surcharge.
  5. Is open revision rhinoplasty more expensive than closed revision?The verified research does not establish a standard open-versus-closed revision rhinoplasty price difference.
  6. When should I commit to paying for revision rhinoplasty?Have the surgeon assess whether your result is ready to judge before committing to elective revision rhinoplasty.
  7. Will insurance cover revision rhinoplasty cost?Insurance may consider revision rhinoplasty under a specific functional or reconstructive pathway, but repeat surgery for appearance does not create a cosmetic benefit.
  8. Does the original surgeon do revision rhinoplasty for free?The research establishes no universal free-revision policy, warranty or refund entitlement after rhinoplasty.
  9. Could I need another operation after revision rhinoplasty?Another nasal operation is possible after revision rhinoplasty, but the research cannot predict your individual risk or its cost.
  10. How should I budget or finance revision rhinoplasty?Build a revision rhinoplasty budget from your complete written quote and your own recovery arrangements before choosing how to pay.

The answer

How much does revision rhinoplasty cost in 2026?

Revision rhinoplasty cost has a middle half of posted lower endpoints from $13,000 to $20,000 across 34 practice groups in our October 16, 2026 check. These revision-only observations mix fee bases; they are not complete budgets or a ceiling. For context, Mobley posts about $17,000 and up including surgeon, operating room and anesthesia, while Bitner lists $18,750 for secondary rhinoplasty as a surgeon fee only.

Posted revision lower endpoints, not paid bills

Middle half $13,000–$20,000

What the calculation uses40 eligible own-fee observations, reduced to one lowest posted lower endpoint in each of 34 practice groups. Nearest-rank quartiles.

What you can inferRevision scope only. Primary cosmetic surgery, tip-only surgery and scopes not stated are excluded.

Read each fee basis

What the calculation usesThe observations include different fee bases and both ranges and starting offers.

What you can inferThis is a comparison of advertised lower endpoints, not a national average, all-in budget, expected paid bill or price ceiling.

Checked October 16, 2026. Duplicate schedules count once; market descriptions and ineligible observations do not enter the calculation.

The calculation uses the nearest-rank quartiles of each practice group’s lowest eligible posted revision lower endpoint. A flat fee contributes that fee; a range contributes its lower endpoint; a starting offer contributes its floor. That makes it a way to compare what practices advertise at the low end, rather than what patients eventually pay. Primary cosmetic surgery, tip-only surgery and surgery whose scope is not stated do not enter this revision calculation. Repeated schedules count once. The underlying observations still differ in the amount of surgery and the bills included. Read the named examples before comparing a consultation quote with this band. A quote above it is not evidence of overcharging, and a quote below it does not establish a complete operation. Ask for the specific repeat procedure, fee basis and exclusions. The main rhinoplasty cost guide covers primary surgery separately; this page focuses on the costs and decisions introduced by another operation.

Ask your surgeon

“What does my revision involve, and what is the complete written amount rather than just the surgeon fee or starting floor?”

Read the quote

What is included in a revision rhinoplasty price?

Revision rhinoplasty prices can cover the surgeon alone or combine surgeon, operating room and anesthesia fees. In the checked examples, Bitner lists $18,750 for secondary and $23,750 for tertiary rhinoplasty as surgeon fees. Mobley’s approximate $17,000-and-up floor combines those surgery fees; it is not a capped total.

Read the price with its scope and inclusions

Bitner Facial Plastic SurgeryLayton, UT. undated; no visible content date established (footer/review/sidebar dates not adopted). Checked October 16, 2026.

Posted revision amountBitner Facial Plastic Surgery posts $18,750; Revision; Surgeon fee only.

Fee basis and limitsSurgeon fee only. Secondary rhinoplasty; operating room and sedation are separate.

Bitner Facial Plastic SurgeryLayton, UT. undated; no visible content date established (footer/review/sidebar dates not adopted). Checked October 16, 2026.

Posted revision amountBitner Facial Plastic Surgery posts $23,750; Revision; Surgeon fee only.

Fee basis and limitsSurgeon fee only. Tertiary rhinoplasty; operating room and sedation are separate.

Mobley MD (Dr. Steven Mobley)Salt Lake City, UT. undated; no visible content date established (footer/review/sidebar dates not adopted). Checked October 16, 2026.

Posted revision amountMobley MD (Dr. Steven Mobley) posts starting at $17,000; Revision; All-in as described.

Fee basis and limitsAll-in as described. Approximate floor combining surgeon, operating room and anesthesia; those time-dependent charges can rise.

The Williams CenterLatham / Albany, NY; New York, NY; Saratoga Springs, NY; St. John, USVI (address; heading says St. Thomas). July 22, 2025. Checked October 16, 2026.

Posted revision amountThe Williams Center posts $11,500 to $18,000; Revision; All-in as described.

Fee basis and limitsAll-in as described. Estimated surgeon, operating room and anesthesia total. Separate component maxima do not reconcile with the posted total maximum; do not add them to invent a quote.

The Naderi CenterReston, VA; Chevy Chase, MD. Last reviewed October 7, 2026. Checked October 16, 2026.

Posted revision amountThe Naderi Center posts starting at $45,000; Revision; All-in as described.

Fee basis and limitsAll-in as described. Starting floor; surgeon, anesthesia, facility and follow-up included as listed. Labs, clearance and prescriptions extra.

These are practices’ posted advertisements, not patient-reported payments or a ranking. Starting prices remain open-ended.

The cards preserve each practice’s basis, date and location rather than putting unlike prices on one implied total-cost scale. The Williams Center estimates revision surgery at $11,500–$18,000 with surgeon, operating room and anesthesia included. Its separate component maxima do not reconcile with its posted total maximum, so do not add them to construct a replacement quote. The Naderi Center’s $45,000 revision price is a starting floor, with the listed surgery fees and follow-up included; labs, clearance and prescriptions remain extra. Undated pages stay undated, and a check date does not turn an advertisement into an individual quote. Ask the office whether operating time, graft material or extra procedures can change your estimate. Request the same categories from each office you consult. Comparing a surgeon-only amount with an inclusive starting floor can make the less complete quote appear cheaper even when the final bills are unknown.

Ask your surgeon

“Which surgeon, operating room, anesthesia, graft, testing and follow-up charges are included or billed separately?”

What changes the scope

Why can revision rhinoplasty cost more than a first operation?

Revision rhinoplasty can require work through scarred tissue, altered anatomy and weakened support, which can make planning more complex. The corrected revision reviews describe those problems, but they do not establish a standard price premium. Revision does not always cost more than primary surgery.

Ask what the repeat operation must do

Bridge

Identify the specific contour or structural problem and the proposed correction.

Tip and support

The revision-tip review describes scarring, altered anatomy and compromised support as planning issues.

Breathing

Ask the surgeon to identify whether a septal, valve or other repair is part of the revision quote.

Anatomy and consultation prompts from ASPS, Mayo and the revision reviews; no standard price premium follows.

The profile helps you name the concern before discussing a fee. A bridge contour problem, a tip-support problem and persistent breathing difficulty can call for different work. The revision review describes diminished vascularity and poorer soft-tissue quality after earlier surgery. The revision-tip review adds distorted anatomy and compromised support. Those descriptions explain why the surgeon needs to examine what remains and review what was done; they cannot tell you how much additional operating time your case needs. Mayo identifies surgical complexity, training and experience, and geography as cost factors. Ask the surgeon to connect each proposed charge to the correction in your plan. A small visible concern is not necessarily a small internal operation, and a high price is not evidence of a better result. Bring previous operative records if available and explain which appearance or breathing issue you want assessed. Use the candidacy guide for the broader discussion of goals and the examination.

Ask your surgeon

“Which scar, support or breathing problem makes my revision more involved, and which quoted charges follow from it?”

What changes the scope

Does a cartilage graft add to revision rhinoplasty cost?

A cartilage graft can be a separately quoted component of revision rhinoplasty, but the research establishes no universal graft surcharge. Jose Barrera’s checked page posts $2,000 per costal cartilage graft. That amount is per graft and is not the price of a complete revision.

A graft component is not a complete revision price

The material and source

ASPS names septum, ear and rib cartilage. Ask what the surgeon proposes and why.

Request the exact graft description.
The added charge

Jose Barrera MD posts $2,000 per costal cartilage graft. That is a component, not the whole operation.

Ask whether material, harvest and associated fees are included.
Checked October 16, 2026. Graft-processing methods are distinct; the reviewed evidence does not establish a universal safest material.

ASPS names septum, ear and rib cartilage as possible sources. Ask what the surgeon proposes, where it will be used and whether your previous surgery changes what is available. A quote needs to distinguish the material from any associated harvesting, operating-room or anesthesia charges. Do not assume the component example includes those services or use it to price another surgeon’s plan. The rib-graft review separates autologous, fresh-frozen and irradiated material. These terms describe different sources or processing, rather than interchangeable labels. Its findings are limited by study design and heterogeneity and do not establish a universal safest material or a price-based ranking. The selected surgeon clip illustrates structural grafting for a particular shortened nose; it does not establish that you need that technique. Ask the surgeon to explain the proposed choice and alternatives in the context of your tissue and goals. Then ask the office to itemize any extra charge before you compare total quotes.

Ask your surgeon

“What graft do you propose, why, and does my quote include the material, harvest and associated surgical fees?”

What changes the scope

Is open revision rhinoplasty more expensive than closed revision?

The verified research does not establish a standard open-versus-closed revision rhinoplasty price difference. ASPS describes the different access incisions, and the endonasal revision review describes closed revision in selected patients. Revision does not invariably require an open incision.

Access and scope are separate questions

Closed access

ASPS describes incisions inside the nose. The endonasal revision review describes use in selected patients.

Ask why access is sufficient for your planned work.
Open access

ASPS describes the additional incision across the columella between the nostrils.

Ask what the additional exposure is intended to help repair.
Neither label establishes the price, speed of healing or result of your revision.

Closed access uses incisions inside the nose. Open access adds an incision across the columella between the nostrils. Those labels explain access, rather than how much structural repair, grafting or breathing work is planned. Ask why the proposed approach fits your anatomy and the correction the surgeon intends. A comparison is useful only after those details and fee inclusions are clear. Do not interpret a closed label as proof that recovery will be faster or that a revision is minor. Likewise, an open label cannot establish a better result or justify a fixed additional fee. The revision review is narrative guidance, not a comparative price trial. If surgeons propose different approaches, have each explain the expected repair, limitations and quote on its own terms. The drawing shows incision locations without predicting your scar or postoperative appearance. It can help you ask about access while keeping the more important cost question attached to the actual scope of surgery.

Ask your surgeon

“Why does this approach fit my revision, and what work and fees would differ under the alternative plan?”

Before scheduling

When should I commit to paying for revision rhinoplasty?

Have the surgeon assess whether your result is ready to judge before committing to elective revision rhinoplasty. Mayo’s October 2, 2024 patient page advises waiting at least a year for follow-up surgery because the nose can continue changing. That guidance is not a reason to delay reporting concerning symptoms.

Before committing to another operation

Let the surgeon assess change

Mayo’s October 2, 2024 patient page says to wait at least a year for follow-up surgery because the nose can continue changing.

Name what is still unresolved

Describe your concern and ask what the examination can establish now.

Discuss symptoms promptly

Johns Hopkins says to contact the surgical team immediately for fever, excessive bleeding, uncontrolled pain, rash or visual disturbance.

Waiting to judge an elective result is different from seeking assessment of symptoms. A timeline is not individual clearance.

Mayo says most swelling is gone within a year, while continuing nasal changes make an exact final-result date difficult. Ask what can be evaluated at the current visit, what remains uncertain and when the surgeon wants to reassess. A cast-off photograph cannot settle those questions. The repeated profiles in the drawing keep the same contour and locate swelling discussion areas; they do not measure a percentage of healing or predict a revision result. Ask about consultation, deposit and scheduling terms while timing remains uncertain. The supplied evidence does not establish a universal faster or slower recovery duration for every revision. Johns Hopkins says to contact the surgical team immediately for fever, excessive bleeding, uncontrolled pain, rash or visual disturbance. Seek that assessment rather than waiting for an elective result-review date. For the practical care plan, follow your own team’s instructions and use the family recovery guide to prepare questions about support, follow-up and returning to work.

Ask your surgeon

“What can you assess now, when should we reassess, and what payment commitments would I make before that decision?”

Who pays

Will insurance cover revision rhinoplasty cost?

Insurance may consider revision rhinoplasty under a specific functional or reconstructive pathway, but repeat surgery for appearance does not create a cosmetic benefit. UnitedHealthcare and Regence describe different qualifying branches. Policy text is not a coverage guarantee.

Revision does not create a cosmetic benefit

UnitedHealthcare MP.019.34Commercial / Individual Exchange; effective April 1, 2026

Functional revision pathwayResidual complication or deformity after primary functional surgery, persistent impairment and all applicable revision criteria. Four-week clauses coexist with the six-week defined term.

Payment limitAppearance dissatisfaction alone does not satisfy this branch.

Regence Surgery 12.28Effective August 1, 2025; announced December 1, 2026 revision is future-dated at this check

Functional revision pathwayInitial or revision reconstruction has its specified congenital, tumor or symptomatic bony-obstruction pathways.

Payment limitAppearance-only surgery is cosmetic; contract terms control.

Policy text is not a coverage guarantee.

UnitedHealthcare MP.019.34, effective April 1, 2026, addresses persistent impairment from a complication or residual deformity after prior functional surgery, with all the listed findings and management requirements. Its four-week clauses coexist with the six-week definition of prolonged, persistent obstruction; do not reduce them to a universal waiting rule. Regence Surgery 12.28’s served version is effective August 1, 2025. Its announced December 1, 2026 revision is future-dated as of the October check. The current obstruction route concerns bony obstruction and its other specified requirements, rather than dissatisfaction alone. Ask the office which benefit and policy support your specific request and which cosmetic work remains self-pay. Mayo cautions that prior written authorization is not a coverage guarantee. Obtain an estimate of your patient responsibility and ask what happens if payment is denied. Do not finance only the hoped-for uncovered remainder before the office explains that possibility. The insurance question page compares the broader payer criteria and mixed-bill questions in detail.

Ask your surgeon

“Which current functional-revision policy supports this request, and what do I owe if insurance does not pay?”

Who pays

Does the original surgeon do revision rhinoplasty for free?

The research establishes no universal free-revision policy, warranty or refund entitlement after rhinoplasty. ASPS recommends asking what happens if you are dissatisfied and how complications are handled. A proposed surgeon-fee waiver does not establish that anesthesia, facility or graft charges are waived too.

Get the revision fee policy in writing

Surgeon’s revision fee
Other bills
Changing surgeons
If further surgery is considered
ASPS recommends asking how dissatisfaction and complications are handled. It does not establish a universal revision warranty or refund entitlement.

Ask the original office for its written policy and an itemized estimate for the correction it proposes. The surgeon’s fee is a separate category from the operating-room and anesthesia bills, as the posted examples demonstrate. Ask who is responsible for each charge and whether the proposed terms have timing or other conditions. The supplied patient discussions include a proposed no-charge correction, but no verified written patient-specific warranty or completed refund was established. That cannot become a general promise about the practice or about revision care. If you consult a different surgeon, ask that office for its own complete quote and what previous records it needs. The source set does not establish a standard discount for changing surgeons or a payment obligation by the first surgeon. You can use the worksheet to compare written answers without assuming who should pay. Clarify how future concerns and postoperative visits would be handled before paying a deposit.

Ask your surgeon

“Can you put any fee waiver, remaining bills and conditions in writing, including what happens if further care is needed?”

Future costs

Could I need another operation after revision rhinoplasty?

Another nasal operation is possible after revision rhinoplasty, but the research cannot predict your individual risk or its cost. A 2016 three-state administrative study reported a further coded operation in 386 of 3,518 secondary-surgery patients, reported as 11.0%, over at least three years of follow-up. That is a specific coded cohort, not everyone’s revision probability.

Keep the repeat-surgery endpoint in its setting

Secondary index group

The 2016 three-state administrative study reported another coded nasal operation in 386 of 3,518 secondary-surgery patients, reported as 11.0%, with at least three years of follow-up.

What was counted

Index operations were in California, Florida and New York in 2005–2009, with revisits through 2012. The subsequent-operation endpoint used a broad nasal-procedure code set.

What it cannot price

That observation does not predict your outcome, the payment for a future operation or a reserve amount everyone should save.

Administrative coding is different from a prospective cosmetic revision cohort. The primary group and this secondary group must remain separate.

The source included patients aged 13 and older. Index surgeries were performed in California, Florida and New York in 2005–2009, with revisits captured through 2012. The subsequent-operation endpoint used a broad nasal-procedure code set. It does not measure every dissatisfaction, symptom or complication, and it cannot establish a lifetime risk for a particular cosmetic revision plan. Keep the secondary group separate from the much larger mixed primary group; combining their rates would answer a different question. The observation also supplies no price for a later operation or a reserve amount that everyone should save. Ask the surgeon what limitations and possible future treatment are relevant to your proposed correction. Then ask the office how follow-up assessments, complication care and another operation would be billed. A more expensive quote does not remove those questions. This discussion belongs in informed planning, rather than in a calculation that multiplies a published percentage by your current quote and presents the result as your expected future cost.

Ask your surgeon

“What further treatment might my specific plan require, and who would assess and bill for it?”

Future costs

How should I budget or finance revision rhinoplasty?

Build a revision rhinoplasty budget from your complete written quote and your own recovery arrangements before choosing how to pay. ASPS describes transport and first-night support, and The Aesthetic Society says revision may lead the surgeon to require an overnight stay. CFPB warns that medical credit and deferred-interest terms need careful reading.

Build your own complete revision budget

Surgery and anesthesia
Preparation and follow-up
Recovery arrangements
If I borrow
A worksheet, not a suggested reserve or a loan offer. CFPB warns that medical credit and deferred-interest terms need careful reading.

Ask whether the quote includes consultation, medical clearance, prescriptions, postoperative visits and any proposed overnight care. Add your actual transport, help-at-home, travel and time-away-from-work costs to the worksheet rather than borrowing an amount from another patient’s story. The surgery fee is only one part of your personal budget. If you consider credit, obtain the principal, APR, term, fees and total repayment from the actual offer. A deferred-interest promotion is conditional; it is not unconditional zero-interest financing. A monthly advertisement without its terms cannot establish what you would repay. The research does not supply your credit approval, final financed amount or an individual contract, so this page does not invent a payment illustration from a starting surgical floor. Use the shared financing guide to compare how the products work, and ask the lender to explain the offer you actually receive. Keep uncertainty about insurance payment or extra surgical scope visible before committing to a repayment amount.

Ask your surgeon

“What is my complete surgery-and-recovery budget, and what would the actual credit offer cost me in total?”

For your consultation

Questions for my visit

Save questions as you read. Your list stays in this browser.

Nothing saved yet. Tap Save to my list under any question.

Build your plan

Start with a short intake, pick your top 3 practices, and get Interactive Quotes back.

Next step

Planning nasal surgery?

Bring your goals, previous surgery records and written payment questions to a consultation.

Start my rhinoplasty plan Free. You’ll create an account to see your plan, and nothing goes to a provider until you say so.

How we researched this answer

We used corrected clinical claims, retained KEEP/FIX price rows and the checked graft component from the supplied October 16, 2026 packet. Patient-source questions about quote differences, inclusions, scarred tissue, timing, free corrections and future costs shaped the outline. Partial patient discussions do not establish paid-price distributions or revision warranties. The opening uses 40 eligible own-fee revision observations and selects the lowest lower endpoint per each of 34 practice groups before nearest-rank quartiles. It excludes other scopes, market descriptions, duplicates and ineligible observations; it mixes fee bases and describes advertisements, not a paid-bill distribution. Named examples preserve fee basis, dates, exclusions and floors. Patient-reported amounts never enter the calculation. The secondary-operation study retains its design, dates and follow-up. No graft ranking, universal premium, free revision or personal clearance follows. Budget worksheets are editorial planning prompts. Selected KEEP videos render only when playable; no loan illustration or current spoken video fee is used.

What these sources can establish

Policies describe their own criteria. Posted fees are advertisements checked on the research date. Neither determines your benefit, surgical plan or final bill.

Sources

  1. Plastic Surgery Center of Tampa: rhinoplasty posted pricesPlastic Surgery Center of Tampa · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  2. Kimberly Henry MD: rhinoplasty posted pricesKimberly Henry MD · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  3. Westside Face: rhinoplasty posted pricesWestside Face · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  4. Stein Plastic Surgery (facialdoc.com): rhinoplasty posted pricesStein Plastic Surgery (facialdoc.com) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  5. Austin Plastic Surgeon (Dr. Johnny Franco and associates): rhinoplasty posted pricesAustin Plastic Surgeon (Dr. Johnny Franco and associates) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  6. The Williams Center: rhinoplasty posted pricesThe Williams Center · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  7. Ahn Point Center: rhinoplasty posted pricesAhn Point Center · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  8. Primera Plastic Surgery / We Do Faces (Dr. Gross): rhinoplasty posted pricesPrimera Plastic Surgery / We Do Faces (Dr. Gross) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  9. Providence Facial Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery (Dr. Ginsburg): rhinoplasty posted pricesProvidence Facial Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery (Dr. Ginsburg) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  10. Jose Barrera MD: rhinoplasty posted pricesJose Barrera MD · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  11. Dr. Berman (Boca Raton): rhinoplasty posted pricesDr. Berman (Boca Raton) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  12. Diana Ponsky MD: rhinoplasty posted pricesDiana Ponsky MD · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  13. Refine Facial Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesRefine Facial Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  14. Mobley MD (Dr. Steven Mobley): rhinoplasty posted pricesMobley MD (Dr. Steven Mobley) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  15. Gold Coast Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesGold Coast Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  16. Portland Face Doctor (Peter Vila): rhinoplasty posted pricesPortland Face Doctor (Peter Vila) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  17. Cangello Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesCangello Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  18. Agullo Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesAgullo Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  19. Bitner Facial Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesBitner Facial Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  20. JK Plastic Surgery (Dr. Kurkjian): rhinoplasty posted pricesJK Plastic Surgery (Dr. Kurkjian) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  21. Mentz Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (Dr. Henry Mentz): rhinoplasty posted pricesMentz Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (Dr. Henry Mentz) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  22. Tina Ho MD Facial Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesTina Ho MD Facial Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  23. Bared Facial Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesBared Facial Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  24. MD Art (Artur Fahradyan): rhinoplasty posted pricesMD Art (Artur Fahradyan) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  25. Naficy Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesNaficy Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  26. Z Face Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesZ Face Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  27. Eric Joseph MD: rhinoplasty posted pricesEric Joseph MD · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  28. Judge MD (Bay Area Plastic Surgery): rhinoplasty posted pricesJudge MD (Bay Area Plastic Surgery) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  29. Adam Weinfeld MD: rhinoplasty posted pricesAdam Weinfeld MD · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  30. Okland Facial Plastic Surgery (Dr. Okland): rhinoplasty posted pricesOkland Facial Plastic Surgery (Dr. Okland) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  31. Weber Facial Plastic Surgery: rhinoplasty posted pricesWeber Facial Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  32. Todd Hobgood MD: rhinoplasty posted pricesTodd Hobgood MD · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  33. Gotham Plastic Surgery (Philip Miller): rhinoplasty posted pricesGotham Plastic Surgery (Philip Miller) · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  34. The Naderi Center: rhinoplasty posted pricesThe Naderi Center · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  35. Rhinoplasty candidacy: Maurice M. Khosh, MD, FACSYouTube/Maurice M. Khosh, MD, FACS · 2020
  36. Rhinoplasty Consultation | American Society of Plastic Surgeons American Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  37. Rhinoplasty Procedure Steps | American Society of Plastic Surgeons American Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  38. Rhinoplasty - Mayo ClinicMayo Clinic · 2024
  39. Salvaging the Compromised Soft-Tissue Envelope in Revision Rhinoplasty.Facial plastic surgery clinics of North America · 2026
  40. Management of Nasal Tip Deformities in Revision Rhinoplasty.Facial plastic surgery : FPS · 2026
  41. Jose Barrera MD: rhinoplasty posted pricesJose Barrera MD · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  42. Rhinoplasty candidacy: dr.richard.reishTikTok · @dr.richard.reish · Jul 20, 2026
  43. Rib Grafts in Rhinoplasty: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis of Autologous, Fresh-frozen, and Irradiated Cartilage.Plastic and reconstructive surgery. Global open · 2026
  44. Rhinoplasty (Nose Job Surgery) Incisions & ScarsThe Aesthetic Society · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  45. Endonasal Secondary Rhinoplasty Techniques.Facial plastic surgery clinics of North America · 2026
  46. Optimizing Recovery in the Secondary Rhinoplasty Patient.Facial plastic surgery clinics of North America · 2026
  47. Rhinoplasty | Johns Hopkins MedicineJohns Hopkins Medicine · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  48. Rhinoplasty Recovery | American Society of Plastic Surgeons American Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  49. Rhinoplasty: MedlinePlus Medical EncyclopediaMedlinePlus · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  50. Rhinoplasty and Other Nasal ProceduresUnitedHealthcare · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  51. RhinoplastyRegence · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  52. Rhinoplasty Questions | American Society of Plastic Surgeons American Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  53. Revision Rates and Risk Factors of 175 842 Patients Undergoing Septorhinoplasty.JAMA facial plastic surgery · 2016
  54. Revision Rates and Risk Factors of 175 842 Patients Undergoing Septorhinoplasty.JAMA facial plastic surgery · 2016
  55. Rhinoplasty Risks and Safety | American Society of Plastic Surgeons American Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  56. What should I know about medical credit cards and payment plans for medical bills? | Consumer Financial Protection BureauCFPB · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  57. Medical Credit Cards and Financing Plans | Consumer Financial Protection BureauCFPB · 2023
  58. Rhinoplasty Preparation | American Society of Plastic Surgeons American Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 16, 2026
  59. How Do I Prepare for a Rhinoplasty (Nose Job) Surgery?The Aesthetic Society · Accessed Oct 16, 2026