Guides

Labiaplasty: How much does labiaplasty cost?

Labiaplasty cost falls between $3,500 and $6,000 for the middle half of 21 practices’ own posted labia minora starting prices (25 observations), checked October 18, 2026. These include different bills: some cover surgeon, anesthesia and facility, some exclude anesthesia or cover only the surgeon, and others leave inclusions unstated. Clitoral hood reduction has its own figures, from Medalie’s $750 add-on to Judge MD’s $6,000–$8,000 standalone schedule; combined minora-plus-hood prices run from Chicago Breast & Body’s $5,500 starting floor to Austin Hayes’s $10,305 estimate. The minora spread runs from Cox’s $1,500–$2,500 to Judge MD’s $8,000–$10,000; Advanced Women’s Health separately advertises strictly under $1,500, a threshold rather than an exact fee. Posted prices aren’t a typical price or a prediction of your bill.

Middle half of posted starts
$3,500–$6,00021 practice websites; Oct 18, 2026
Own minora observations
25Starting-point calculation; fee bases vary
ASPS benchmark
$3,919Year unstated; excludes anesthesia and OR
Hood and combined work
SeparateNever pooled into minora prices

Labiaplasty cost questions

Start with what the surgeon proposes, then compare the complete medical bill and your recovery budget.

  1. How much does labiaplasty cost in 2026?Labiaplasty’s middle half of own posted minora starting prices is $3,500 to $6,000 across 21 practice websites, using 25 eligible observations in Afters’ October 18, 2026 review of practices’ own pages.
  2. What is the average cost of labiaplasty?ASPS posts a $3,919 labiaplasty average without a statistics year on its procedure page, while the Aesthetic Society’s 2022 report lists a $3,665 average surgeon charge, both checked October 18, 2026.
  3. Edward Jacobson discusses separate surgery expenses in a historical interviewWhat does a labiaplasty quote include?Chicago Breast & Body posts a $4,000 minora labiaplasty starting quote including surgeon, anesthesia, facility and follow-up, but its separate $6,900 schedule excludes anesthesia, on two pages checked October 18, 2026.
  4. Is labiaplasty cheaper with local or general anesthesia?Vinings Surgery Center posts $5,000 for local-anesthesia labiaplasty and $6,429 for general anesthesia in two observations checked October 18, 2026, but those rows leave fee inclusions and precise tissue scope unstated.
  5. How much does clitoral hood reduction cost with labiaplasty?Medalie posts a $750 clitoral hood add-on, while Judge MD posts $6,000–$8,000 for a separately priced hood reduction, among five own-fee hood observations checked October 18, 2026.
  6. How much does labiaplasty with clitoral hood reduction cost?Combined minora-plus-hood labiaplasty prices extend from Chicago Breast & Body’s $5,500 all-inclusive starting floor to Austin Hayes’s $10,305 estimate across five own posted observations checked October 18, 2026.
  7. Does labia majora surgery cost the same as labiaplasty?Cosmetic Gynecology Dallas posts $5,500 for labia majora work with surgeon, facility and office appointments, while Chicago Breast & Body posts a $9,900 fat-transfer starting figure excluding anesthesia, in the October 18, 2026 review.
  8. Does trim or wedge labiaplasty cost more?The October 18, 2026 price review does not establish a general trim-versus-wedge labiaplasty premium; ASPS describes two different tissue-removal approaches, while the retained practice schedules mix scope, anesthesia and fee inclusions.
  9. How much does labiaplasty cost by city?The October 18, 2026 review records a $6,350 minora labiaplasty total at Basu in Houston, a $7,000 minora figure with unstated inclusions at Molina in New York and a $6,995 minora figure with unstated inclusions at Seattle Plastic Surgery.
  10. How much does labiaplasty cost in Utah?Aesthetica in Lindon posts a $5,500 labiaplasty starting figure with unstated inclusions, and Valley Aesthetics in North Logan prints $5,000 with core-fee inclusion language, among four Utah observations checked October 18, 2026.
  11. How much does revision labiaplasty cost?Austin Labiaplasty and Vaginal Rejuvenation posts $5,000 for revision labiaplasty, including hood reduction and clitoropexy when indicated, in the single revision-price observation checked October 18, 2026.
  12. Smita Ramanadham discusses insurance questions in her practiceDoes insurance cover labiaplasty?Cigna’s Policy 0470, effective September 15, 2026, explicitly considers labiaplasty cosmetic and not medically necessary, while Aetna’s June 25, 2026 review lists aesthetic labiaplasty and hoodoplasty as cosmetic.
  13. Restore SD discusses procedure scope and paymentCan I finance labiaplasty and what would payments be?For a hypothetical $3,900 labiaplasty balance, standard amortization at the CareCredit APR examples checked October 18, 2026 gives $194.52 monthly over 24 months at 17.9% or $142.76 over 36 months at 18.9%.
  14. What have patients reported paying for labiaplasty?One Chicago account on r/LabiaplastySurgery reports paying $6,000 for minora-plus-hood labiaplasty, and another account reports $12,300 for four procedures including minora and hood work in December 2023, in the patient-source review checked October 18, 2026.
  15. Diana Breister Ghosh recalls one insurance caseWhat should I ask before paying for labiaplasty?CMS says uninsured or self-pay patients generally can obtain a good faith estimate before scheduled labiaplasty care; Judge MD’s posted terms give a 90-day quote and a $200 consultation credit, checked October 18, 2026.

Understand the price

How much does labiaplasty cost in 2026?

Labiaplasty’s middle half of own posted minora starting prices is $3,500 to $6,000 across 21 practice websites, using 25 eligible observations in Afters’ October 18, 2026 review of practices’ own pages. This is a distribution of advertised starting endpoints, with different fee inclusions, rather than payments by a representative group of patients. Cox Cosmetic Surgery posts $1,500–$2,500 with core fees and required supplies; Judge MD posts $8,000–$10,000 including core fees and visits.

Own posted labia minora prices, one observation per line

  • Labia minora · Practice’s own posted fee

    Chicago Breast & Body AestheticsChicago, IL. Conflicts with the same practice’s separate all-inclusive minora floor. Anesthesia is excluded here.Surgeon and facility; confirm anesthesia separatelyFrom $6,900
  • Down There UrologyChicago, IL. Open starting floor; confirm the consultation credit.Fee inclusions not statedFrom $5,000
  • de Ramon Plastic Surgery InstituteMechanicsburg, PA. Local with oral sedation. Same practice has another minora schedule; inclusions remain unstated.Fee inclusions not stated$3,300–$3,500
  • de Ramon Plastic Surgery InstituteMechanicsburg, PA. Second minora schedule; do not infer an anesthesia premium from the difference.Fee inclusions not stated$4,100–$4,500
  • Chicago Breast & Body AestheticsChicago, IL. Separate page’s all-inclusive starting floor conflicts with its other schedule; confirm the current written fee.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as describedFrom $4,000
  • Cox Cosmetic SurgeryFrisco, TX. Posted minora range; no promise that every adjunct is excluded or that every patient qualifies.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$1,500–$2,500
  • James Nachbar MD / Scottsdale Plastic SurgeryScottsdale, AZ. Wedge technique is explicitly named; no trim comparator to establish a technique premium.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$6,900
  • Cosmetic Gynecology DallasDallas, TX. Office minora price; surgeon, facility and appointments stated, anesthesia not explicit.Surgeon and facility; confirm anesthesia separately$5,500
  • Town and Country Plastic SurgeonsHouston, TX. Yarish announces retirement November 15, 2026; current-provider availability uncertain. No transfer of this fee to the successor practice.Fee inclusions not stated$4,900–$5,500
  • Bianca Molina Plastic SurgeryNew York, NY. Fee inclusions not statedFrom $7,000
  • Basu Aesthetics + Plastic SurgeryHouston, TX. Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as describedFrom $6,350
  • Minneapolis Plastic SurgeryMinneapolis, MN. Approximate local-anesthesia fee; inclusions unstated. Same practice’s general-anesthesia alternative is a separate observation.Fee inclusions not stated$2,900
  • Minneapolis Plastic SurgeryMinneapolis, MN. Approximate general-anesthesia fee; inclusions unstated. Same practice’s local alternative is a separate observation.Fee inclusions not stated$5,000
  • San Diego Cosmetic Laser ClinicSan Diego, CA. In-office local-anesthesia total as described$4,000
  • Advanced Women’s Health InstituteDenver, CO. Strictly under this threshold; neither an exact fee nor a starting floor. Excluded from starting-point quartiles.Fee inclusions not statedUp to $1,500
  • Cleveland Plastic Surgery / Daniel MedalieBeachwood, OH. Practice notice limits future surgery availability to April/mid-May 2027; confirm scheduling.Fee inclusions not stated$4,300
  • Judge MDSan Francisco, CA. Minora reduction; the same schedule prices one side separately.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$8,000–$10,000
  • Judge MDSan Francisco, CA. One side only; not a bilateral fee. This is the practice’s lowest minora observation in the opening calculation.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$6,000
  • The LoVerme CenterVerona, NJ. Fee inclusions not stated$3,500–$4,500
  • Toledo Plastic SurgeryDallas, TX. Fee inclusions not stated$3,000–$5,000
  • Michael Devlin MDLittle Rock, AR. Fee inclusions not statedFrom $3,500
  • David Bottger MDNewtown Square, PA. Approximate starting floor. Surgeon fee is not explicit in the inclusions; retained as partial.Partial inclusions; confirm the remaining billsFrom $7,600
  • Main Line Institute of Plastic SurgeryVillanova, PA. Fee inclusions not stated$4,000–$6,000
  • McQuirk Women’s CareSparks, NV. Price-page body names My Women’s Center and Dr. Hutson rather than the listed McQuirk practice; confirm provider attribution.Fee inclusions not stated$4,000
  • Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic SurgeryColumbus, OH. Surgeon fee only$3,200–$6,800
  • Seattle Plastic SurgerySeattle, WA. Fee inclusions not statedFrom $6,995
26 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

The chart keeps each practice’s number and scope visible. For the middle-half calculation, each website contributes its lowest eligible minora endpoint once, even if it has several schedules. This includes Judge’s separate one-sided price, so the band cannot be called a bilateral-only estimate. Advanced Women’s Health’s strictly under-$1,500 statement is a ceiling statement and does not enter that calculation. Chicago Breast & Body’s two schedules conflict about amount and inclusions; the lower posted endpoint enters once, with the conflict retained. None of this measures how often a practice charges its advertised floor. Your examination may lead to a different operation, and a starting price leaves the possible final bill open.

Ask your surgeon

“What exact minora operation and fee inclusions would put my own written quote above or below these posted examples?”

Understand the price

What is the average cost of labiaplasty?

ASPS posts a $3,919 labiaplasty average without a statistics year on its procedure page, while the Aesthetic Society’s 2022 report lists a $3,665 average surgeon charge, both checked October 18, 2026. Neither establishes a current complete patient bill. ASPS explicitly excludes anesthesia, operating-room facilities and related expenses; the Aesthetic Society’s patient page and primary report disagree about facility inclusion.

Keep historical benchmarks in their own columns

ASPS · $3,919

Statistics year and procedure denominator are not printed on the current procedure page. Anesthesia, operating room and related expenses are excluded. Checked October 18, 2026.

Aesthetic Society · $3,665

2022 labiaplasty average. The primary table says surgeon fees; the patient page says surgeon and facility. The panel comprises 200 US practices, not 200 operations in this category.

Hood only · $1,524

Separate 2022 Aesthetic Society surgeon-charge category. No per-category patient denominator is supplied here. Never describe it as the price of adding hood work to a minora operation.

Minora plus hood · $3,958

Separate combined-procedure average in the 2022 primary report. It is neither the sum of the separate averages nor a current combined quote.

An average can be useful only after you know its period, procedure definition and billing basis. The Aesthetic Society’s patient page calls its figure surgeon-and-facility costs, while the underlying 2022 table is headed surgeon fees. Keep that disagreement rather than adding an invented facility allowance or silently choosing one interpretation. The report draws on a panel of 200 US practices; that panel is not a count of adult minora operations behind each average. Its separate hood and combined figures are separate procedure statistics. Subtracting the minora average from the combined average would not calculate an add-on price, because those are different groups of operations. A current practice total may exceed a historical surgeon charge without showing overcharging.

Ask your surgeon

“Are you comparing my complete labiaplasty quote with a surgeon charge, a historical average or a current total?”

Read the whole quote

What does a labiaplasty quote include?

Chicago Breast & Body posts a $4,000 minora labiaplasty starting quote including surgeon, anesthesia, facility and follow-up, but its separate $6,900 schedule excludes anesthesia, on two pages checked October 18, 2026. Those conflicting advertisements show why a labiaplasty price needs a written list of inclusions. A total, a surgeon fee and a partial estimate cover different bills.

Different fee bases on the page

  • Labia minora · Practice’s own posted fee

    Chicago Breast & Body AestheticsChicago, IL. Conflicts with the same practice’s separate all-inclusive minora floor. Anesthesia is excluded here.Surgeon and facility; confirm anesthesia separatelyFrom $6,900
  • Chicago Breast & Body AestheticsChicago, IL. Separate page’s all-inclusive starting floor conflicts with its other schedule; confirm the current written fee.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as describedFrom $4,000
  • David Bottger MDNewtown Square, PA. Approximate starting floor. Surgeon fee is not explicit in the inclusions; retained as partial.Partial inclusions; confirm the remaining billsFrom $7,600
  • Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic SurgeryColumbus, OH. Surgeon fee only$3,200–$6,800
4 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

Read the quote from operation to later care

  1. The operation

    • SurgeonExact procedure and sides
    • AnesthesiaMedication, personnel and time
    • FacilityOffice, surgery center or hospital
  2. Before and after

    • Consultation and testsConfirm credits and separate billers
    • Visits, prescriptions and suppliesConfirm duration and exclusions
    • Unexpected treatmentAsk who bills and what the policy covers

Begin with the operative plan, then ask for each biller and whether the estimate is fixed or can change with time in surgery. Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery’s minora range is surgeon-only and excludes facility, anesthesia and follow-up. Bottger’s approximate starting figure lists anesthesia, facility and postoperative care but does not explicitly identify the surgeon fee in its inclusion wording; this guide keeps it partial. Do not assume an omitted charge is either free or definitely extra. Ask the office to complete the line. Preoperative tests, prescriptions, an initial consultation, supplies, unscheduled visits and care elsewhere also need answers. The term all-inclusive does not by itself specify how long follow-up lasts or who pays for an unexpected return to a facility.

Ask your surgeon

“Will you itemize my labiaplasty total by biller and mark every consultation, test, medication and follow-up charge as included or extra?”

Read the whole quote

Is labiaplasty cheaper with local or general anesthesia?

Vinings Surgery Center posts $5,000 for local-anesthesia labiaplasty and $6,429 for general anesthesia in two observations checked October 18, 2026, but those rows leave fee inclusions and precise tissue scope unstated. ASPS describes local anesthesia with oral sedation or general anesthesia as options. This practice comparison does not establish a national anesthesia surcharge or equivalent safety for every setting.

Anesthesia labels and fee inclusions must travel together

  • Technique not stated · Practice’s own posted fee

    Vinings Surgery Center / Robert ColgroveAtlanta, GA. Fee inclusions not stated$6,429
  • Vinings Surgery Center / Robert ColgroveAtlanta, GA. Fee inclusions not stated$5,000
  • Labia minora · Practice’s own posted fee

    San Diego Cosmetic Laser ClinicSan Diego, CA. In-office local-anesthesia total as described$4,000
  • Minora plus hood · Practice’s own posted fee

    Austin Hayes MDPortland, OR. August 2026 combined local-anesthesia estimate. Initial consultation excluded.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$7,500
  • Austin Hayes MDPortland, OR. Second August 2026 combined estimate; the source does not label its anesthesia or setting. No general-anesthesia premium inferred.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$10,305
5 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

Local numbing, local with oral sedation, IV sedation and general anesthesia are different plans. Ask who administers each medication, what monitoring is used, where the surgery occurs and what happens if the plan changes. San Diego Cosmetic Laser Clinic explicitly calls its minora local-anesthesia price all-inclusive. Hayes’s combined schedule labels one price local but leaves the other anesthesia type unnamed; the difference cannot be sold as a general-anesthesia premium. A review that favors local with oral sedation for minora discusses scarring and multiple-procedure qualifications in adjacent operations, so those qualifications cannot automatically be transferred to every minora case. Local-only anecdotes also cannot clear you to drive after sedating medication. Ask your treating team for the transport instructions that fit your actual medications.

Ask your surgeon

“Which anesthesia plan fits my labiaplasty, and what personnel, facility, monitoring and transport costs does it require?”

Separate the operations

How much does clitoral hood reduction cost with labiaplasty?

Medalie posts a $750 clitoral hood add-on, while Judge MD posts $6,000–$8,000 for a separately priced hood reduction, among five own-fee hood observations checked October 18, 2026. These are different purchase situations. The add-on has unstated fee inclusions; Judge’s schedule includes surgeon, anesthesia, facility, garments and preoperative and postoperative appointments.

Hood-only schedules and an explicitly labeled add-on

  • Clitoral hood reduction · Practice’s own posted fee

    Cosmetic Gynecology DallasDallas, TX. Office hood-only price; surgeon, facility and appointments stated, anesthesia not explicit.Surgeon and facility; confirm anesthesia separately$3,500
  • Cleveland Plastic Surgery / Daniel MedalieBeachwood, OH. Hood add-on only, not a standalone fee. Practice notice limits future surgery availability to April/mid-May 2027.Fee inclusions not stated$750
  • Judge MDSan Francisco, CA. Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$6,000–$8,000
  • Dana Goldberg MDJupiter, FL. Optional hood add-on only. Approximate $4,000 table conflicts with approximate $2,000 technique/FAQ wording. In-office local; confirm current amount.In-office local-anesthesia total as described$4,000
  • Maia Plastic SurgeryTysons, VA. Fee inclusions not stated$2,000–$4,000
5 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

A minora reduction does not automatically include hood reduction. The surgeon should explain the reason for any proposed hood work, the tissue involved, expected limits and separate consent. Cosmetic Gynecology Dallas posts a hood figure with surgeon, facility and office appointments, but anesthesia remains a separate question. Dana Goldberg’s optional hood add-on is approximate $4,000 in one table but approximate $2,000 in its technique/FAQ wording; both remain visible rather than choosing a current fee. Maia’s page warns that fees may omit anesthesia, facility and other charges. Those five rows cannot form a clean standalone price spread because Medalie’s and Goldberg’s rows are additions to another operation. A price difference also cannot establish a difference in sensory outcomes. Ask about sensation risks directly rather than using a higher or lower fee as reassurance.

Ask your surgeon

“Is clitoral hood reduction actually proposed in my labiaplasty plan, and is its fee an add-on or a complete standalone price?”

Separate the operations

How much does labiaplasty with clitoral hood reduction cost?

Combined minora-plus-hood labiaplasty prices extend from Chicago Breast & Body’s $5,500 all-inclusive starting floor to Austin Hayes’s $10,305 estimate across five own posted observations checked October 18, 2026. This is a combined-scope spread, separate from minora-only or hood-only rows. Alinea and Oppenheimer leave their core fee inclusions unstated.

Combined operations only, without mixing standalone prices

  • Minora plus hood · Practice’s own posted fee

    Chicago Breast & Body AestheticsChicago, IL. Minora plus hood starting floor; both in this package.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as describedFrom $5,500
  • Alinea / NJ Labiaplasty VaginoplastySomerset, NJ. Fee inclusions not stated$7,600
  • Oppenheimer Plastic SurgeryOrlando, FL. Modified-edge procedure with hood work as the practice describes; not minora alone.Fee inclusions not statedFrom $6,495
  • Austin Hayes MDPortland, OR. August 2026 combined local-anesthesia estimate. Initial consultation excluded.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$7,500
  • Austin Hayes MDPortland, OR. Second August 2026 combined estimate; the source does not label its anesthesia or setting. No general-anesthesia premium inferred.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$10,305
5 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

Hayes’s August 2026 schedule also lists a local-anesthesia combined estimate of $7,500 and excludes the initial consultation. Its higher estimate does not label anesthesia type, so neither a general-anesthesia surcharge nor a technique premium can be inferred. Chicago’s combined starting floor belongs to its all-inclusive page; it cannot resolve the conflict between the same practice’s other minora advertisements. If the surgeon gives you separate minora and hood figures, request the complete combined total before comparing it with a package. If another operation is added, write that on a separate line and ask whether its follow-up or activity restrictions change the plan. The arithmetic difference between two websites’ packages says nothing reliable about the value of hood surgery for you.

Ask your surgeon

“Can you write the complete minora-plus-hood labiaplasty total and identify every extra procedure, fee and consent decision?”

Separate the operations

Does labia majora surgery cost the same as labiaplasty?

Cosmetic Gynecology Dallas posts $5,500 for labia majora work with surgeon, facility and office appointments, while Chicago Breast & Body posts a $9,900 fat-transfer starting figure excluding anesthesia, in the October 18, 2026 review. These are outer-labia prices, separate from inner-labia reduction. The ten own-fee majora observations describe different approaches and billing bases, not interchangeable operations.

Labia majora observations stay outside minora comparisons

  • Labia majora · Practice’s own posted fee

    Chicago Breast & Body AestheticsChicago, IL. Fat transfer to labia majora, not reduction. Open starting band also prints $12,000 and up; no ceiling.Surgeon and facility; confirm anesthesia separatelyFrom $9,900
  • Cosmetic Gynecology DallasDallas, TX. Office majoraplasty price; surgeon, facility and appointments stated, anesthesia not explicit.Surgeon and facility; confirm anesthesia separately$5,500
  • Judge MDSan Francisco, CA. Labia majora reduction, separate from fat transfer.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$7,500–$9,000
  • Judge MDSan Francisco, CA. Labia majora fat-transfer starting floor, not reduction.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as describedFrom $5,500
  • Toledo Plastic SurgeryDallas, TX. Fee inclusions not stated$4,000–$6,000
  • Dana Goldberg MDJupiter, FL. Optional majora reduction. Approximate $8,000 table conflicts with approximate $6,000 technique-table wording. In-office local; confirm current amount.In-office local-anesthesia total as described$8,000
  • FemSculpt Cosmetic GynecologyChicago, IL. Starting floor for either minora OR majora reduction, not both; anesthesia/facility inclusions unresolved.Fee inclusions not statedFrom $6,900
  • McQuirk Women’s CareSparks, NV. Majoraplasty row; price-page body names My Women’s Center and Dr. Hutson rather than the listed McQuirk practice; confirm provider attribution.Fee inclusions not stated$4,500
  • Village Plastic Surgery / Pedy GanchiRidgewood, NJ. Majora surgical fee; reduction not explicitly labeled. Facility/anesthesia extra.Surgeon fee only$3,300–$4,700
  • Village Plastic Surgery / Pedy GanchiRidgewood, NJ. Labial fat-grafting augmentation, not reduction; surgeon fee only, facility/anesthesia extra.Surgeon fee only$2,200–$3,200
10 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

Reducing outer-labia tissue and changing outer-labia volume are distinct plans. Some price schedules use the same broad family name without enough operative detail to tell you what will happen. Do not compare a fat-transfer price with a reduction price as if the difference were simply a discount. Judge’s schedule has separate majora entries, and Ganchi’s surgeon-only entries exclude facility and anesthesia. Keep each line’s intended work and fee basis visible. A quote that includes both minora and majora belongs to a combination discussion, rather than either standalone group. Ask the surgeon to explain how the proposed change connects to your concern, what additional healing areas it creates and what fees would remain if you chose only the minora operation.

Ask your surgeon

“Does my labiaplasty quote include any labia majora reduction or volume work, and can you price that exact scope separately?”

Separate the operations

Does trim or wedge labiaplasty cost more?

The October 18, 2026 price review does not establish a general trim-versus-wedge labiaplasty premium; ASPS describes two different tissue-removal approaches, while the retained practice schedules mix scope, anesthesia and fee inclusions. Nachbar explicitly labels a wedge fee, but a single method’s fee cannot establish a premium without a comparable alternative. A page that omits the method cannot settle that comparison either. Ask for a technique explanation before treating two quotes as equivalent.

Broader packages are not standalone minora quotes

  • With other procedures · Practice’s own posted fee

    Chicago Breast & Body AestheticsChicago, IL. Minora plus labia majora treatment package, not minora alone.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as describedFrom $6,000
  • Eleve Plastic SurgeryAtlanta, GA. Labiaplasty with or without fat transfer shares this range; not a fat-transfer add-on fee.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$6,000–$10,000
  • Austin Labiaplasty and Vaginal RejuvenationAustin, TX. Minora with hood reduction and clitoropexy when indicated; adjuncts only when indicated.Fee inclusions not stated$5,000
  • Austin Labiaplasty and Vaginal RejuvenationAustin, TX. Monsplasty and/or labia majora reduction as indicated; a conditional scope rather than a fixed bundle or minora alone.Fee inclusions not stated$7,000
4 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

The abstract drawing uses paper shapes to explain edge removal and a wedge removal with closure; it is not anatomy or a result prediction. A shorter description on a website does not mean a smaller or simpler operation. Ask why the proposed technique fits your symptoms, anatomy and goals, and what the surgeon plans to leave in place. Do not choose a method solely because its package is cheaper. For combinations, Chicago’s with-other starting entry and Eleve’s range are retained as packages with broader scope, not minora-only fees. Austin’s named combination rows likewise remain with-other observations. None can establish the incremental cost of one stitch pattern, tool or extra procedure. A branded label or the word laser also does not establish improved safety or justify comparing unlike quotes.

Ask your surgeon

“Which labiaplasty technique and exact tissue work are you proposing, and what explains the difference from my other quote?”

Compare locations carefully

How much does labiaplasty cost by city?

The October 18, 2026 review records a $6,350 minora labiaplasty total at Basu in Houston, a $7,000 minora figure with unstated inclusions at Molina in New York and a $6,995 minora figure with unstated inclusions at Seattle Plastic Surgery. These are individual practice observations, not city averages. The six selected metro examples below retain their own source and fee basis.

Six practice examples by metro, never metro estimates

  • Labia minora · Practice’s own posted fee

    Chicago Breast & Body AestheticsChicago, IL. Separate page’s all-inclusive starting floor conflicts with its other schedule; confirm the current written fee.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as describedFrom $4,000
  • Cosmetic Gynecology DallasDallas, TX. Office minora price; surgeon, facility and appointments stated, anesthesia not explicit.Surgeon and facility; confirm anesthesia separately$5,500
  • Basu Aesthetics + Plastic SurgeryHouston, TX. Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as describedFrom $6,350
  • Bianca Molina Plastic SurgeryNew York, NY. Fee inclusions not statedFrom $7,000
  • Judge MDSan Francisco, CA. Minora reduction; the same schedule prices one side separately.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$8,000–$10,000
  • Seattle Plastic SurgerySeattle, WA. Fee inclusions not statedFrom $6,995
6 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

City labels help locate a practice, but a handful of advertising pages cannot measure the typical local bill. A practice describing what surgery costs in its area is also different from a practice posting its own fee. Chicago’s selected floor comes from the all-inclusive page and retains the conflict with the separate anesthesia-excluding schedule. Dallas’s entry includes surgeon and facility but needs an anesthesia answer; Judge’s San Francisco entry includes the core bills and appointments. That variation can matter more to your comparison than the city name. If you consider domestic travel, add transport, accommodation, help, planned follow-up and a plan for an unplanned return. This packet does not supply a verified travel budget, so the guide does not invent airfare or hotel allowances to turn these observations into a savings calculation.

Ask your surgeon

“How does your complete labiaplasty quote compare with the same operation near home after travel and follow-up costs?”

Compare locations carefully

How much does labiaplasty cost in Utah?

Aesthetica in Lindon posts a $5,500 labiaplasty starting figure with unstated inclusions, and Valley Aesthetics in North Logan prints $5,000 with core-fee inclusion language, among four Utah observations checked October 18, 2026. Neither row establishes a minora-only Utah average. Valley’s practice-to-number attribution is weak because the page uses general or average wording.

All four retained Utah observations, with their different meanings

  • Labia minora · Practice describes area prices

    Cascade Cosmetic Surgery / Trenton JonesOrem, UT. Fee inclusions not stated$2,500–$5,000
  • Technique not stated · Practice’s own posted fee

    Aesthetica Plastic Surgery / CroftsLindon, UT. Fee inclusions not statedFrom $5,500
  • Valley AestheticsNorth Logan, UT. Weak practice-to-number attribution; general/average wording despite an inclusion statement.Surgeon, facility and anesthesia included as described$5,000
  • Labia minora · Practice describes national prices

    22 Plastic SurgeryCottonwood Heights, UT. Practice describes a national US range, not its own fee and not a Utah market estimate.Fee inclusions not stated$2,500–$6,000
4 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

The other Utah rows describe broader prices rather than the practices’ own quotes. Cascade’s Orem page describes $2,500–$5,000, and 22 Plastic Surgery’s Cottonwood Heights page describes a national US $2,500–$6,000 range. Both use minora scope with inclusions unstated; the national statement is not a Utah market range. Those rows do not enter the own-fee starting-point calculation. Aesthetica and Valley retain technique-not-stated scope, so they also do not enter the minora opening band. Four observations are not evidence that every Utah practice charges within the displayed amounts. Before paying for a consultation, ask whether the practice performs your requested scope, what setting it uses and whether the posted number still applies. Coverage is a separate question: the University of Utah Health Plans policy index supplies no procedure-specific approval, and the reviewed Select Health document was unavailable.

Ask your surgeon

“Can your Utah office provide a current labiaplasty quote naming minora, hood or majora work and every included fee?”

Plan beyond the first bill

How much does revision labiaplasty cost?

Austin Labiaplasty and Vaginal Rejuvenation posts $5,000 for revision labiaplasty, including hood reduction and clitoropexy when indicated, in the single revision-price observation checked October 18, 2026. The row does not establish exact anesthesia or facility inclusions. It is one practice’s revision offer, not a standard charge or a promise that your original surgeon will correct a concern without charge.

One revision offer, separate from primary surgery

  • Revision · Practice’s own posted fee

    Austin Labiaplasty and Vaginal RejuvenationAustin, TX. Revision includes hood reduction and clitoropexy when indicated; anesthesia and facility inclusions unstated.Fee inclusions not stated$5,000
1 observations checked October 18, 2026. Each line links to its source. Advertisements, not a representative survey; starting floors have no ceiling.

Ask who pays in each situation

Treatment now

Ask who answers urgent concerns, where you are assessed and which provider bills for treatment. A later revision policy may not cover an immediate complication.

A correction later

Ask what the policy considers an eligible correction, who decides timing and whether facility and anesthesia remain payable.

A different practice

Ask whether records transfer, who arranges follow-up and what financial support, if any, applies when another clinician treats you.

Ask separately about an early wound problem, a later contour concern and reconstruction after excessive tissue removal. Those situations may need different assessment, timing and care. A practice may waive its own surgical fee without waiving anesthesia, operating-room costs, prescriptions or care from someone else. Get any policy’s conditions, deadlines and exclusions in writing, including what happens if you move or the surgeon stops operating. The patient-source review did not establish a verified full revision invoice or a written warranty that applies generally. The literature’s revision events also cannot calculate your lifetime chance of another operation or the amount to reserve. If pain or a healing concern develops, contact your treating team for assessment; a fee policy is not a reason to postpone seeking help.

Ask your surgeon

“What would I owe for labiaplasty complications, revision and care elsewhere, even if you waived your own surgeon fee?”

Plan beyond the first bill

Does insurance cover labiaplasty?

Cigna’s Policy 0470, effective September 15, 2026, explicitly considers labiaplasty cosmetic and not medically necessary, while Aetna’s June 25, 2026 review lists aesthetic labiaplasty and hoodoplasty as cosmetic. These two policies do not mean all plans exclude every reconstructive operation. Coverage depends on your benefit document, indication, proposed service and any authorization requirements.

Policy wording, not approval odds

Cigna and Aetna

Cigna 0470 effective September 15, 2026 calls labiaplasty cosmetic and not medically necessary. Aetna 0031 reviewed June 25, 2026 lists aesthetic labiaplasty/hoodoplasty as cosmetic. Individual benefits govern.

Mass General Brigham

Policy 051’s latest effective-history entry is August 1, 2026. Commercial/QHP criteria require age 18 or older, documented hypertrophy, general reconstructive eligibility and expected functional improvement. The documentation block addresses daily-living impairment, recurrent rashes or ulcers unresponsive to conservative care, and dyspareunia. The whole policy applies; one symptom does not establish coverage. Cosmetic-only work is excluded.

Highmark Delaware Medicaid

Version 003 effective June 1, 2026 has limited reconstruction/trauma language, excludes appearance-only reduction and says authorization may be required. These are Delaware product terms, not Utah rules.

Ask your own plan

Policy text is not a coverage guarantee. All policy material checked October 18, 2026. One practice’s approval story and another’s noncoverage experience supply no denominator for an approval probability.

Pain or interference with clothing does not automatically override an exclusion. Mass General Brigham Policy 051 has a conditional adult pathway requiring the general reconstructive framework and its full labiaplasty documentation criteria; a single symptom is not sufficient proof. Current Highmark Delaware Medicaid version 003, effective June 1, 2026, excludes appearance-only surgery and has limited reconstruction or trauma indications. Its current wording says authorization may be required, replacing older mandatory language. Regence’s September 2026 policy provides general cosmetic/reconstructive rules rather than a labiaplasty approval pathway. Do not treat a surgeon’s anecdote, a different patient’s approval or a claim about choosing a particular specialty as your plan’s decision. Ask about surgeon, anesthesia and facility benefits separately and request the plan’s written answer before scheduling.

Ask your surgeon

“Which exact labiaplasty services does my plan exclude, and will your office help me obtain a written decision for every biller?”

Plan beyond the first bill

Can I finance labiaplasty and what would payments be?

For a hypothetical $3,900 labiaplasty balance, standard amortization at the CareCredit APR examples checked October 18, 2026 gives $194.52 monthly over 24 months at 17.9% or $142.76 over 36 months at 18.9%. These are two fixed-rate arithmetic illustrations, not offers or CareCredit’s actual card payment-factor schedule. The principal is one endpoint of Cocco’s broader, scope-unstated posted range; it is not a minora total.

Same hypothetical balance, different terms

24 months

Principal$3,900

APR and term17.9% · 24 months

Regular monthly payment$194.52

Final payment$194.41

Total interest$768.37

Total repayment$4,668.37

36 months

Principal$3,900

APR and term18.9% · 36 months

Regular monthly payment$142.76

Final payment$142.81

Total interest$1,239.41

Total repayment$5,139.41

Two ordinary fixed-rate amortization scenarios, checked October 18, 2026. Not actual card billing or a patient loan. The last installment reconciles rounded payments.

First obtain the complete surgical bill and decide what you can pay without borrowing. Then compare the actual APR, fees, amount financed, term, total repayment and rules if a promotional condition is missed. A longer term can reduce the monthly payment while increasing total interest. The calculations assume no fees or down payment, use unrounded monthly values for totals and adjust the last installment to reconcile cents. They do not establish lender availability at the price-source practice or approval for you. CFPB warns that deferred-interest promotions can charge interest from the purchase date if conditions are missed, and minimum payments usually do not clear the balance before the deadline. A promotion’s expiration may also differ from your normal due date. Use the lender disclosure rather than a practice’s monthly-payment headline.

Ask your surgeon

“What are my actual labiaplasty financing APR, fees, final payment, total repayment and promotional payoff deadline?”

Put personal reports in context

What have patients reported paying for labiaplasty?

One Chicago account on r/LabiaplastySurgery reports paying $6,000 for minora-plus-hood labiaplasty, and another account reports $12,300 for four procedures including minora and hood work in December 2023, in the patient-source review checked October 18, 2026. These are two patient-reported episodes with different scopes, not verified invoices or practice fees. The Chicago operation year and complete itemization are unstated.

Four patient-reported observations, never a market spread

Patient-reported · $5,665

Location not stated. Operation year not stated. labiaplasty; exact scope unstated. Ambiguous separate surgical-fee/insurance wording; no reimbursement established. Checked October 18, 2026. Self-report, not independently verified.

Patient-reported · $5,200

South Florida. Operation year not stated. labiaplasty; exact scope unstated. Promotional card mentioned without APR or final repayment; possible repeated diary with unreconciled amounts. Checked October 18, 2026. Self-report, not independently verified.

Patient-reported · $12,300

Location not stated. 2023. four procedures including minora and hood reduction. Four-procedure bundle; the other procedures and complete billing detail are unstated. Checked October 18, 2026. Self-report, not independently verified.

Patient-reported · $6,000

Chicago. Operation year not stated. minora plus hood. Paid bill without complete facility or follow-up itemization. Checked October 18, 2026. Self-report, not independently verified.

The four selected reports below show why a remembered amount needs context. A patient may describe deposits, a procedure fee, a separate surgical charge or an entire bundle as what surgery cost. A funding method does not establish an APR or tax eligibility; a reference to insurance does not prove insurer reimbursement. The South Florida report may overlap another diary with a different amount, so it cannot be counted as an independent payment in a distribution. The source review retained 28 price observations from 10 source URLs, not 28 independent patients or completed invoices. These accounts helped identify questions about scope, consultation credits and payment timing. They do not enter the posted-price band, city comparisons or the minora spread, and no frequency of overpayment or approval can be calculated from them.

Ask your surgeon

“Can you explain how my labiaplasty total differs from this patient-reported bill in scope, inclusions and payment timing?”

Take a written comparison

What should I ask before paying for labiaplasty?

CMS says uninsured or self-pay patients generally can obtain a good faith estimate before scheduled labiaplasty care; Judge MD’s posted terms give a 90-day quote and a $200 consultation credit, checked October 18, 2026. Those are different protections: one is a federal estimate framework, the other is one practice’s payment agreement. Ask for both the estimated services and the practice’s deposit, cancellation and refund terms.

Compare the same lines before paying

Quote A0 included · 0 extra · 0 not listedQuote B0 included · 0 extra · 0 not listed
Minora, hood, majora, revision and sides
Technique and reason for the plan
Surgeon fee
Anesthesia, personnel and setting
Facility and extra operating time
Consultation credit, tests and prescriptions
Follow-up duration and unexpected visits
Complications, revisions and other billers
Deposit credit, due dates and refund terms
Leave, help, transport and return visits
Record quote dates and each biller. A blank means you still need an answer. Your budget should include both the written medical estimate and your own recovery spending.

Use the worksheet before committing to a date. Ask whether the consultation fee is already credited, whether the deposit is part of the total and when the remaining balance becomes due. Request separate estimates from separately billing providers. CMS says an estimate may omit unforeseen services and is not a final ceiling. Eligible self-pay patients may use its dispute process for a provider bill at least $400 above that provider’s estimate, subject to the initial-bill, 120-calendar-day and other eligibility rules; the listed administrative fee is $25. A higher bill alone does not establish eligibility or a successful dispute. Also write down your own recovery spending for leave, transport, help and follow-up without copying another patient’s calendar. This adult guide excludes under-18 care in keeping with its ACOG adolescent-guidance boundary.

Ask your surgeon

“Can we complete my labiaplasty quote, recovery budget and cancellation terms together before I pay a deposit?”

For your consultation

My labiaplasty cost questions

Save the questions for your consultation. They stay in this browser.

Nothing saved yet. Tap Save to my list under any question.

Build your plan

Start with a short intake, pick your top 3 practices, and get Interactive Quotes back.

Next step

Get the complete plan in writing

Bring the same scope, fee and follow-up questions to each consultation before choosing a date.

Start my facelift plan Free. You’ll create an account to see your plan, and nothing goes to a provider until you say so.

Where these labiaplasty prices come from

Prices and policy material were rechecked October 18, 2026. Patient-source questions about add-ons, anesthesia, prepayments, coverage, revision and time away from work shaped these chapters.

Own fees, not typical bills

The foundation retains 153 KEEP/FIX price rows, including 128 own-fee and 25 market-description observations. Four duplicate links remain documented. The opening uses 25 eligible minora observations from 21 domains, choosing one lowest endpoint per domain and nearest-rank quartiles. These are advertised starting points with different fee inclusions, not a representative survey, independent patient payments or a bilateral-only sample.

Scopes and conflicting pages

Minora, hood, combined minora-plus-hood, majora, broader combinations, revision and unspecified scope remain separate. The Denver under-threshold row is not a floor. Chicago’s conflicting pages and Hayes’s unlabeled alternative remain qualified rather than silently resolved. A footer does not date a price. No optional city top-up file was supplied, so none contributes to the figures.

Benchmarks and coverage

ASPS gives no data year on its procedure page. The Aesthetic Society uses 2022 data with conflicting facility labels between its patient page and primary report. Neither becomes a current complete quote. Payer terms retain their product and date. Policy text is not a coverage guarantee.

Patient accounts and media

Four of 28 retained patient-reported price observations illustrate scope and billing ambiguity. The 28 rows come from 10 source URLs, not 28 independent patients. Forum accounts are paraphrased without names or direct quotations. Complete comment trees and patient loan contracts were not verified. Four cost videos are selected; playback requires an uploaded Mux asset, and the lead still owns full-watch and rights review.

Arithmetic and budget limits

Two loan illustrations use standard amortization, with totals calculated before monthly rounding and a reconciled final installment. They are not card payment-factor schedules or approval offers. Recovery spending is a worksheet category because the packet supplies no verified universal leave, travel or help allowance. The shared financing guide explains borrowing products in more detail.

Get a current dated quote and your plan’s written decision. A posted advertisement, historical benchmark or personal story cannot determine your final bill.

Sources

  1. Chicago Breast & Body Aesthetics: posted pricesChicago Breast & Body Aesthetics · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  2. Down There Urology: posted pricesDown There Urology · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  3. de Ramon Plastic Surgery Institute: posted pricesde Ramon Plastic Surgery Institute · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  4. Chicago Breast & Body Aesthetics: posted pricesChicago Breast & Body Aesthetics · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  5. Cox Cosmetic Surgery: posted pricesCox Cosmetic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  6. James Nachbar MD / Scottsdale Plastic Surgery: posted pricesJames Nachbar MD / Scottsdale Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  7. Cosmetic Gynecology Dallas: posted pricesCosmetic Gynecology Dallas · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  8. Town and Country Plastic Surgeons: posted pricesTown and Country Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  9. Bianca Molina Plastic Surgery: posted pricesBianca Molina Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  10. Basu Aesthetics + Plastic Surgery: posted pricesBasu Aesthetics + Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  11. Minneapolis Plastic Surgery: posted pricesMinneapolis Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  12. San Diego Cosmetic Laser Clinic: posted pricesSan Diego Cosmetic Laser Clinic · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  13. Advanced Women’s Health Institute: posted pricesAdvanced Women’s Health Institute · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  14. Cleveland Plastic Surgery / Daniel Medalie: posted pricesCleveland Plastic Surgery / Daniel Medalie · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  15. Judge MD: posted pricesJudge MD · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  16. The LoVerme Center: posted pricesThe LoVerme Center · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  17. Toledo Plastic Surgery: posted pricesToledo Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  18. Michael Devlin MD: posted pricesMichael Devlin MD · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  19. David Bottger MD: posted pricesDavid Bottger MD · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  20. Main Line Institute of Plastic Surgery: posted pricesMain Line Institute of Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  21. McQuirk Women’s Care: posted pricesMcQuirk Women’s Care · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  22. Columbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery: posted pricesColumbus Aesthetic & Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  23. Seattle Plastic Surgery: posted pricesSeattle Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  24. Labiaplasty | Aesthetic Genital Plastic Surgery | ASPSAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  25. How Much Does a Labiaplasty (Labia Reduction Surgery) Cost?The Aesthetic Society · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  26. The Aesthetic Society: Average clitoral hood reduction costThe Aesthetic Society · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  27. Aesthetic Plastic Surgery National Databank Statistics 2022The Aesthetic Society · Accessed Oct 19, 2026
  28. Vinings Surgery Center / Robert Colgrove: posted pricesVinings Surgery Center / Robert Colgrove · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  29. Austin Hayes MD: posted pricesAustin Hayes MD · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  30. The Safe Practice of Female Genital Plastic Surgery.Plastic and reconstructive surgery. Global open · 2021
  31. Labiaplasty: What is it and is it for you? | ASPSAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  32. Dana Goldberg MD: posted pricesDana Goldberg MD · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  33. Maia Plastic Surgery: posted pricesMaia Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  34. Alinea / NJ Labiaplasty Vaginoplasty: posted pricesAlinea / NJ Labiaplasty Vaginoplasty · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  35. Oppenheimer Plastic Surgery: posted pricesOppenheimer Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  36. FemSculpt Cosmetic Gynecology: posted pricesFemSculpt Cosmetic Gynecology · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  37. Village Plastic Surgery / Pedy Ganchi: posted pricesVillage Plastic Surgery / Pedy Ganchi · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  38. Eleve Plastic Surgery: posted pricesEleve Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  39. Austin Labiaplasty and Vaginal Rejuvenation: posted pricesAustin Labiaplasty and Vaginal Rejuvenation · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  40. Cascade Cosmetic Surgery / Trenton Jones: posted pricesCascade Cosmetic Surgery / Trenton Jones · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  41. Labiaplasty Utah | Aesthetica Plastic SurgeryAesthetica Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  42. Valley Aesthetics: posted pricesValley Aesthetics · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  43. 22 Plastic Surgery: posted prices22 Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  44. Cosmetic and Reconstructive ProceduresRegence · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  45. Medical Coverage Policies - Home | University of Utah Health PlansUniversity of Utah Health Plans · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  46. Cosmetic Surgery and Procedures - Medical Clinical Policy Bulletins | AetnaAetna · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  47. Redundant Skin SurgeryCigna · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  48. mgb_currentMass General Brigham Health Plan · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  49. HHO-DE-MP-1215-003 LabiaplastyHighmark Health Options · Accessed Oct 19, 2026
  50. Standard purchase APRCareCredit · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  51. Dr. Cocco: posted pricesDr. Cocco · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  52. What should I know about medical credit cards and payment plans for medical bills? | Consumer Financial Protection BureauConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  53. I got a credit card promising no interest for a purchase if I pay in full within 12 months. How does this work? | Consumer Financial Protection BureauConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  54. What is a personal installment loan? | Consumer Financial Protection BureauConsumer Financial Protection Bureau · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  55. Patient-reported price R01Pseudonymous patient account · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  56. Patient-reported price R02Pseudonymous patient account · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  57. What is a good faith health insurance estimate? | CMSCenters for Medicare and Medicaid Services · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  58. Dispute a medical bill | CMSCenters for Medicare and Medicaid Services · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  59. Breast and Labial Surgery in Adolescents | ACOG - CollegeAmerican College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  60. What’s the difference a trim labiaplasty and a wedge labiaplasty? | ASPSAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  61. Elective Female Genital Cosmetic Surgery : Obstetrics & GynecologyAmerican College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists · Accessed Oct 18, 2026
  62. A surgeon describes self-pay in her practiceTikTok · @thedrsmita · Sep 10, 2025
  63. One practice distinguishes bilateral and unilateral surgeryYouTube/Restore SD Plastic Surgery · 2025
  64. The operation, facility and anesthesia can have separate chargesYouTube/Edward Jacobson · 2014
  65. One difficult approval story cannot predict another plan’s decisionYouTube/La Jolla Cosmetic Surgery Centre · 2024