Guides

Breast Lift With Implants Cost: Breast Lift With Implants Cost 2026

Breast lift with implants cost starts at $11,000 to $15,000 for the middle half of 62 practices’ own posted starting points (66 eligible implant-lift price rows, checked October 17, 2026). These nearest-rank quartiles describe advertised starting figures with differing fee bases, not a national average or a final bill.

Your goals
Shape and size
Your plan
Written details
Your next step
Ask your surgeon

What you need to know

Read the answer you need and save the questions that matter for your visit.

  1. How much does a breast lift with implants cost?Breast lift with implants cost starts at $11,000 to $15,000 for the middle half of 62 practices’ own posted starting points (66 eligible implant-lift price rows, checked October 17, 2026).
  2. Which breast lift with implants prices can I compare?Compare breast lift with implants advertisements with the practice, actual city, implant-lift scope and fee basis still attached.
  3. Why does a breast lift with implants cost more than a lift alone?A breast lift with implants combines tissue reshaping and skin removal with added breast volume, so its quote must cover more than the lift operation alone.
  4. What should a breast lift with implants quote include?A breast lift with implants quote should answer what you owe for the surgeon, implant, anesthesia, facility and related care.
  5. Does staging a breast lift with implants cost more?Staged breast lift and implant surgery can involve separate operative bills and recovery arrangements, but the supplied packet does not establish a universal staged-surgery premium.
  6. Could breast lift with implants need another paid operation?Breast lift with implants can be followed by another operation, and FDA says implants are not lifetime devices.
  7. Will insurance or financing pay for breast lift with implants?Cosmetic breast lift with implants is generally self-pay; financing is borrowing, not insurance coverage.
  8. How do I compare breast lift with implants quotes fairly?Compare breast lift with implants quotes only after matching the operation, fee inclusions, setting and follow-up responsibilities.

The price

How much does a breast lift with implants cost?

Breast lift with implants cost starts at $11,000 to $15,000 for the middle half of 62 practices’ own posted starting points (66 eligible implant-lift price rows, checked October 17, 2026). These nearest-rank quartiles describe advertised starting figures with differing fee bases, not a national average or a final bill.

What the opening measures

Only implant-lift rows

Other operations and market estimates are outside this calculation.

A starting point per practice website

The lowest eligible figure is counted once per normalized hostname.

Different fee bases

A surgeon fee and a complete package are labeled separately.

The calculation keeps lift-with-implant prices separate from lift alone, fat transfer, mesh packages, revisions and other combined operations. It takes the lowest eligible starting figure from each normalized practice website, then sorts those figures to find the nearest-rank quartiles. A practice with several listed techniques does not gain extra weight in that opening. The chart below retains the individual rows so you can check the operation, location and inclusions rather than treating the opening as an all-in price estimate. A surgeon-only advertisement can be part of this posted sample while still leaving major charges outside the figure. The price-check date tells you when the research verified the advertisement, not when your own surgery would cost that amount. Ask the office for a current itemized quote for your proposed lift, implant and setting. The upper quartile is not the maximum you could pay, and a higher quote is not by itself evidence that the office is overcharging.

Ask your surgeon

“What is your complete current price for my lift with implants, and which charges are outside the advertised figure?”

SourcesAmerican Society of Plastic SurgeonsBurgess Plastic SurgeryCapital Center (Dr. Retana)Cosmetic Surgery AssociatesCenter for Plastic SurgeryJohn Burns MDWilliam M. Jacobsen Plastic SurgeryEchelon Surgical SpecialistsÉlevé Plastic & Reconstructive SurgeryFarris Plastic SurgeryPaul F. Fortes MD Plastic SurgeryMemorial Plastic SurgeryModern Surgical Arts of DenverNeaman Plastic SurgeryScottsdale Plastic Surgery (James M. Nachbar)Restore SD Plastic SurgerySuncoast Plastic SurgeryAustin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic SurgeryBerks Plastic SurgeryCampanile Plastic SurgeryCareaga Plastic SurgeryCarlos Spera MD Plastic SurgeryColorado Plastic Surgery CenterCosmeticSurg; Ricardo RodriguezDesert Hills Plastic Surgery CenterMiguel Delgado MDAnne Taylor MD: Aesthetica Surgery & SpaVillage Plastic Surgery; Pedy Ganchi MDDr. Michele Shermak Plastic SurgeryThe Clinic for Plastic Surgery; SukkarJohn W. Tyrone MD PLLCCentral Park Plastic Surgery; Scott J. Zevon MDGartner Plastic SurgeryLas Vegas Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey RothJL Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Lee MDTamburrino Plastic SurgeryJudge MD; Tanya Judge MDAzad Plastic SurgeryRobert Kearney MD FACSLyos Plastic Surgery & Dermatology AssociatesMD Art Plastic Surgery; Artur Fahradyan MDNease Cosmetic SurgeryNorth Raleigh Plastic SurgeryNorthwest Face & BodyMinneapolis Plastic SurgeryDeLuca Plastic SurgeryChicago Breast and Body AestheticsPaul G. Pin MD; Dr. KellingPuget Plastic SurgeryThe Plastic Surgery CenterSadrian Plastic Surgery, Laser & Skin Care Institute of San DiegoSarah A. Mess MDSeattle Plastic Surgery CenterSmith Plastic Surgery InstituteSpecialists in Plastic Surgery PAThe Swan Center for Plastic SurgerySynergy Plastic SurgeryTexas Liposuction Specialty Clinic; Eric Payne MDWashington Plastic SurgeryYork Yates MDAesthetica; Kimball Crofts MDY Plastic Surgery; Asaf Yalif MDAdonis Plastic Surgery

Read the advertisements

Which breast lift with implants prices can I compare?

Compare breast lift with implants advertisements with the practice, actual city, implant-lift scope and fee basis still attached. The chart contains every eligible own-fee row used for this page’s starting-point calculation. A posted total, a surgeon-only fee and a price with unstated inclusions remain different kinds of evidence.

Practices’ own implant-lift advertisements

  • Burgess Plastic Surgery · Lake Oswego, ORLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Facility does not accept CareCredit. Inclusions are not established. Checked 2026-10-17.From $17,000
  • Capital Center (Dr. Retana) · Washington, DCLift with implants. Implant: saline or silicone, shared range. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. The heading prices augmentation with lift; the descriptive paragraph mistakenly refers to implant removal. Confirm the operation. Checked 2026-10-17.$14,000–$17,000
  • Cosmetic Surgery Associates · Bethesda, MDLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. All-inclusive guideline schedule. This is the standard lift-with-augmentation line. Checked 2026-10-17.$16,500
  • Center for Plastic Surgery · Tysons Corner; Chevy Chase, VA; MDLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Surgeon, anesthesia, operating room and office visits included; medicines, labs and garments may be extra. Checked 2026-10-17.From $13,000
  • John Burns MD · Dallas, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Includes surgeon, facility, anesthesiologist and postoperative bra. Checked 2026-10-17.$12,000
  • William M. Jacobsen Plastic Surgery · Phoenix, AZLift with implants. Implant: gel. Lift pattern: vertical. Total as the practice describes it. Vertical lift with gel implant; surgical, facility and anesthesia payments included. Checked 2026-10-17.$10,880
  • Echelon Surgical Specialists · Edina; Minnetonka, MNLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Facility and general anesthesia included. Separate facility payment is deducted from the estimate. Checked 2026-10-17.$15,000
  • Élevé Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery · Atlanta, GALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Surgeon, office visits, operating room and anesthesia included. Checked 2026-10-17.$14,000–$16,000
  • Farris Plastic Surgery · Dallas, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. The combined price is the practice’s own fee. Its all-inclusive wording applies to augmentation alone, not clearly this combination. Checked 2026-10-17.$8,000–$10,000
  • Paul F. Fortes MD Plastic Surgery · Houston, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Includes anesthesia, facility and surgical time. Checked 2026-10-17.From $20,000
  • Memorial Plastic Surgery · Houston; Webster, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Includes professional, anesthesia, operating room and follow-up fees. Checked 2026-10-17.From $16,000
  • Modern Surgical Arts of Denver · Highlands Ranch, COLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.$13,000–$16,000
  • Neaman Plastic Surgery · Salem, ORLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Includes doctors, surgical center, anesthesiologist and preoperative and follow-up appointments. Checked 2026-10-17.$15,000–$19,000
  • Scottsdale Plastic Surgery (James M. Nachbar) · Scottsdale, AZLift with implants. Implant: saline. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Saline implant. Includes surgeon, visits, facility, anesthesia, implants and supplies. Checked 2026-10-17.$14,300
  • Scottsdale Plastic Surgery (James M. Nachbar) · Scottsdale, AZLift with implants. Implant: silicone. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Silicone implant. Includes surgeon, visits, facility, anesthesia, implants and supplies. Checked 2026-10-17.$15,500
  • Restore SD Plastic Surgery · San Diego, CALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. The future detailed quote includes surgical, facility and anesthesia fees; those inclusions are not clearly tied to this posted floor. Checked 2026-10-17.From $9,500
  • Suncoast Plastic Surgery · Pearland, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. All-inclusive guideline price, including operating room, anesthesia, office visits and compression garments. Checked 2026-10-17.$13,000
  • Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery · Reston, VALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Includes operating room, anesthesia, surgeon, garments and preoperative and postoperative visits. Checked 2026-10-17.From $11,250
  • Berks Plastic Surgery · Wyomissing, PALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. The final quote includes surgeon, operating room, anesthesia, visits and bra. Confirm the advertised estimate for your plan. Checked 2026-10-17.$10,700–$13,900
  • Campanile Plastic Surgery · Denver, COLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. The page describes its ranges as all-inclusive. Checked 2026-10-17.$14,995–$18,995
  • Careaga Plastic Surgery · Coral Gables, FLLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.$7,000–$9,500
  • Carlos Spera MD Plastic Surgery · Doral, FLLift with implants. Implant: saline. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.$7,500
  • Carlos Spera MD Plastic Surgery · Doral, FLLift with implants. Implant: silicone. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.$8,500
  • Colorado Plastic Surgery Center · Littleton, COLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Starting estimates; the printed upper endpoint is not a ceiling. Surgeon, operating room, anesthesia and applicable implants included. Checked 2026-10-17.From $17,000
  • CosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez · Lutherville-Timonium, MDLift with implants. Implant: silicone. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Silicone implant. Includes surgeon, operating room, anesthesiologist and postoperative visits. Checked 2026-10-17.$8,900–$9,900
  • Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center · Henderson, NVLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. The lift-only and combined upper figures differ. This does not establish a discount for adding implants. Checked 2026-10-17.$15,000–$20,000
  • Miguel Delgado MD · San Francisco; Novato, CALift with implants. Implant: silicone. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Silicone implant. Surgeon, anesthesia, operating room, supplies, garments and visits included. Checked 2026-10-17.From $17,000
  • Anne Taylor MD: Aesthetica Surgery & Spa · Columbus, OHLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.$12,900–$15,900
  • Village Plastic Surgery; Pedy Ganchi MD · Ridgewood, NJLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Surgeon fee only. Implants included; facility and anesthesia excluded. Checked 2026-10-17.$5,600–$8,700
  • Dr. Michele Shermak Plastic Surgery · Lutherville, MDLift with implants. Implant: saline. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Saline implant. Surgery and follow-up included; medicines, medical evaluation and testing excluded. Checked 2026-10-17.$11,360–$11,460
  • Dr. Michele Shermak Plastic Surgery · Lutherville, MDLift with implants. Implant: silicone. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Silicone implant. Surgery and follow-up included; medicines, medical evaluation and testing excluded. Checked 2026-10-17.$12,060–$12,760
  • The Clinic for Plastic Surgery; Sukkar · Houston, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.From $11,000
  • John W. Tyrone MD PLLC · Gainesville, FLLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: vertical. Total as the practice describes it. Vertical technique. Surgeon, anesthesia and surgical suite included. Checked 2026-10-17.From $12,525
  • Central Park Plastic Surgery; Scott J. Zevon MD · New York, NYLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Surgeon, anesthesia, facility and implants included; amount varies with implant and lift choices. Checked 2026-10-17.$8,000–$13,000
  • Gartner Plastic Surgery · Paramus; New York, NJ; NYLift with implants. Implant: saline. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Saline implant. The practice describes total fees; no anesthesia type is assigned to this combined line. Checked 2026-10-17.$12,000–$13,000
  • Gartner Plastic Surgery · Paramus; New York, NJ; NYLift with implants. Implant: silicone. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Silicone implant. The practice describes total fees; no anesthesia type is assigned to this combined line. Checked 2026-10-17.$14,000–$15,000
  • Las Vegas Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Roth · Las Vegas, NVLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.$15,000–$16,000
  • JL Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Lee MD · Newton, MALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: full (pattern not specified). Total as the practice describes it. Full lift, without a stated incision pattern. Visiting nursing care may cost extra. Checked 2026-10-17.$17,700–$21,300
  • Tamburrino Plastic Surgery · Doylestown, PALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Surgeon, anesthesia, facility, implants and postoperative care included. Checked 2026-10-17.$15,200–$19,700
  • Judge MD; Tanya Judge MD · San Francisco; Walnut Creek, CALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Surgeon, operating room, facility, anesthesia, garments and visits included. Checked 2026-10-17.$16,000–$18,000
  • Azad Plastic Surgery · Winter Park, FLLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Surgery, anesthesia, facility and postoperative care included, plus the page’s named bra and hyperbaric-session package. This is a price inclusion, not evidence of treatment benefit. Checked 2026-10-17.From $14,000
  • Robert Kearney MD FACS · San Diego, CALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Approximate estimate with an open upper figure; no published ceiling. Checked 2026-10-17.From $11,000
  • Lyos Plastic Surgery & Dermatology Associates · Houston; The Woodlands, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. No inclusions stated. A silicone surcharge on augmentation alone is not assigned to this lift bundle. Checked 2026-10-17.From $9,000
  • MD Art Plastic Surgery; Artur Fahradyan MD · Westlake Village, CALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.From $15,000
  • Nease Cosmetic Surgery · Chattanooga, TNLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.$11,000
  • North Raleigh Plastic Surgery · Wake Forest, NCLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.From $12,925
  • Northwest Face & Body · Kirkland, WALift with implants. Implant: saline. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Saline-specific price. Includes doctors, operating room, anesthesia, applicable implants, garments and visits; medicines and labs extra. Checked 2026-10-17.$10,995
  • Minneapolis Plastic Surgery · Minneapolis, MNLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Total on-site surgery estimate. Amount varies with anatomy, operative time and implant type. Checked 2026-10-17.$14,500–$16,500
  • DeLuca Plastic Surgery · Albany, NYLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. The printed upper figure is open. Total-estimate inclusions are hedged; confirm surgeon, facility, anesthesia and device charges. Checked 2026-10-17.From $12,790
  • Chicago Breast and Body Aesthetics · Chicago, ILLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Surgeon and facility; other inclusions not established. Anesthesia excluded. Surgeon, operating room, facility, implants, garment and follow-up included. Card or financing processing costs extra. Checked 2026-10-17.From $13,995
  • Paul G. Pin MD; Dr. Kelling · Dallas, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Professional, facility, anesthesia, indicated overnight stay and follow-up included. Checked 2026-10-17.From $12,000
  • Puget Plastic Surgery · Seattle, WALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.From $15,000
  • The Plastic Surgery Center · Sacramento; Granite Bay, CALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Surgeon, operating room, anesthesiologist, visits, garments and implants included. Checked 2026-10-17.From $14,500
  • Sadrian Plastic Surgery, Laser & Skin Care Institute of San Diego · La Jolla, CALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. The fee schedule includes all fees, including anesthesia and implants; personal assessment still sets the quote. Checked 2026-10-17.$19,000–$22,000
  • Sarah A. Mess MD · Columbia, MDLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Separate augmentation-lift table. The page also lists a lift-only implant surcharge; request a quote to reconcile those descriptions. Checked 2026-10-17.$12,000–$13,000
  • Seattle Plastic Surgery Center · Seattle, WALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Discounted upfront-check estimate. The page describes surgeon, anesthesia and operating room fees as included. Checked 2026-10-17.$10,995
  • Smith Plastic Surgery Institute · Las Vegas, NVLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Surgical, anesthesia and operating room fees included; medicines and clearance tests extra. Checked 2026-10-17.$20,900
  • Specialists in Plastic Surgery PA · Raleigh, NCLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Ask the office for the complete inclusions and a current personal quote. Checked 2026-10-17.From $16,800
  • The Swan Center for Plastic Surgery · Alpharetta, GALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Open upper figure. Surgeon, anesthesia, operating room, implants, garment and visits included. Checked 2026-10-17.From $13,000
  • Synergy Plastic Surgery · Austin; West Lake Hills; Round Rock; Lakeway, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Surgeon, anesthesia, operating room and visits included; prescriptions, labs and sometimes garments excluded. Checked 2026-10-17.$14,000–$17,000
  • Texas Liposuction Specialty Clinic; Eric Payne MD · Houston, TXLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Surgeon fee only. Starting surgeon fee; implants, anesthesia, facility and other expenses excluded. Checked 2026-10-17.From $8,000
  • Washington Plastic Surgery · Everett, WALift with implants. Implant: silicone. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Silicone implant. Average-surgery total can be adjusted after consultation. Checked 2026-10-17.$13,400
  • York Yates MD · Layton, UTLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Layton practice cash-discount schedule. Inclusions not established. Checked 2026-10-17.$16,000–$18,000
  • Aesthetica; Kimball Crofts MD · Lindon, UTLift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Lindon practice starting figure. Do not borrow inclusions from its lift-only price. Checked 2026-10-17.From $13,000
  • Y Plastic Surgery; Asaf Yalif MD · Atlanta; Alpharetta, GALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Total as the practice describes it. Office visits, surgeon, implants, operating room, anesthesia and garments included; surgical medicines and hospital labs excluded. Checked 2026-10-17.From $14,200
  • Adonis Plastic Surgery · Torrance, CALift with implants. Implant: not stated. Lift pattern: not stated. Fee basis not stated. Final price depends on anesthesia and facility; their inclusion in this range is not established. Checked 2026-10-17.$12,500–$17,000
Every eligible implant-lift row stays visible. Fee labels describe the advertisement. Ranges are not caps on your bill, and open starting floors have no published ceiling. Cash-discount conditions may not apply to financing.

Start by checking whether the advertisement names the implant type or lift technique. When the practice prices them separately, keep those labels with the amount; a generic technique description elsewhere on the site cannot be attached to a price by inference. A range describes the source’s advertised endpoints, while “starting at” leaves the top open. The chart does not fold away rows or convert a floor into a ceiling. Printed cities also stay specific, so Layton or Lindon is not relabeled as Salt Lake City. Ask whether a cash-discount condition applies to your payment method and whether the implant model in your quote is the one behind the advertisement. If the price page does not say that anesthesia and facility are included, leave them unresolved until the office confirms them. These are practices’ advertisements, not patient bills, outcome rankings or independently audited guarantees of the amount you will owe.

Ask your surgeon

“Which advertised row matches my implant and lift technique, and can you confirm its inclusions and payment conditions in writing?”

SourcesAmerican Society of Plastic SurgeonsBurgess Plastic SurgeryCapital Center (Dr. Retana)Cosmetic Surgery AssociatesCenter for Plastic SurgeryJohn Burns MDWilliam M. Jacobsen Plastic SurgeryEchelon Surgical SpecialistsÉlevé Plastic & Reconstructive SurgeryFarris Plastic SurgeryPaul F. Fortes MD Plastic SurgeryMemorial Plastic SurgeryModern Surgical Arts of DenverNeaman Plastic SurgeryScottsdale Plastic Surgery (James M. Nachbar)Restore SD Plastic SurgerySuncoast Plastic SurgeryAustin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic SurgeryBerks Plastic SurgeryCampanile Plastic SurgeryCareaga Plastic SurgeryCarlos Spera MD Plastic SurgeryColorado Plastic Surgery CenterCosmeticSurg; Ricardo RodriguezDesert Hills Plastic Surgery CenterMiguel Delgado MDAnne Taylor MD: Aesthetica Surgery & SpaVillage Plastic Surgery; Pedy Ganchi MDDr. Michele Shermak Plastic SurgeryThe Clinic for Plastic Surgery; SukkarJohn W. Tyrone MD PLLCCentral Park Plastic Surgery; Scott J. Zevon MDGartner Plastic SurgeryLas Vegas Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey RothJL Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Lee MDTamburrino Plastic SurgeryJudge MD; Tanya Judge MDAzad Plastic SurgeryRobert Kearney MD FACSLyos Plastic Surgery & Dermatology AssociatesMD Art Plastic Surgery; Artur Fahradyan MDNease Cosmetic SurgeryNorth Raleigh Plastic SurgeryNorthwest Face & BodyMinneapolis Plastic SurgeryDeLuca Plastic SurgeryChicago Breast and Body AestheticsPaul G. Pin MD; Dr. KellingPuget Plastic SurgeryThe Plastic Surgery CenterSadrian Plastic Surgery, Laser & Skin Care Institute of San DiegoSarah A. Mess MDSeattle Plastic Surgery CenterSmith Plastic Surgery InstituteSpecialists in Plastic Surgery PAThe Swan Center for Plastic SurgerySynergy Plastic SurgeryTexas Liposuction Specialty Clinic; Eric Payne MDWashington Plastic SurgeryYork Yates MDAesthetica; Kimball Crofts MDY Plastic Surgery; Asaf Yalif MDAdonis Plastic Surgery

Name the operation

Why does a breast lift with implants cost more than a lift alone?

A breast lift with implants combines tissue reshaping and skin removal with added breast volume, so its quote must cover more than the lift operation alone. ASPS describes these as separate goals that may be treated together or separately. The verified prices do not establish a universal implant add-on amount.

The same label needs the same scope

Lift work

Skin removal, reshaping and the planned incision.

Implant work

The device and its placement, specified in the quote.

Other additions

Fat, mesh, revision or other surgery require their own scope and price.

The family drawing shows the lift reshaping existing tissue and the combined operation adding a device behind it. It does not prescribe size, fill or pocket position. Ask which implant is included and which lift incision is planned, then confirm that the quote prices those exact choices. Subtracting a lift-only figure at one office from an implant-lift figure at another would mix different surgeons, fee bases, dates and settings. Even at the same practice, the written plan needs to establish whether the extra charge covers the implant itself, operative work, anesthesia time, facility or another component. A lift with fat transfer, an internal-bra package and a revision after previous surgery belong to different price categories. If another operation is added, have it named and priced separately rather than treating the original implant-lift advertisement as a complete quote. The more clearly the scope is written, the easier it is to compare another office’s proposal fairly.

Ask your surgeon

“Can you separate the lift, implant choice and other proposed work and explain which charges change with each?”

The full bill

What should a breast lift with implants quote include?

A breast lift with implants quote should answer what you owe for the surgeon, implant, anesthesia, facility and related care. ASPS lists tests, garments and prescriptions among possible breast lift cost components. A bundled total can be useful, but the written inclusions still need to identify the actual operation.

Compare complete implant-lift quotes

Quote A0 included · 0 extra · 0 not listedQuote B0 included · 0 extra · 0 not listed
Lift pattern, implant and any added operation
Surgeon and assistant
Device and any mesh or other material
Anesthesia
Facility and any overnight care
Tests, garments, medicines and visits
Complication care, revision and refund terms
An unmentioned charge remains unresolved until the office confirms it.

Use the comparison worksheet to ask the same questions of each office. Record the proposed lift pattern and implant, any additional material, the surgical setting and whether the plan assumes outpatient recovery or another arrangement. Ask which tests and garments are required and which follow-up visits are included. An item left blank in an advertisement should stay a question rather than becoming an assumed inclusion. Ask who bills unexpected care and whether there are separate facility or anesthesia charges if the plan changes. A later shape revision and treatment of a complication can have different financial terms; get both policies in writing. Also ask about the deposit, cancellation, rescheduling and refund terms before paying. The packet’s lift-only society benchmarks cannot answer this combined-surgery question because they do not price an implant-lift operation. Compare your current proposal with another complete proposal rather than comparing its total with an unrelated national fee headline.

Ask your surgeon

“Can you mark every item as included, extra or unresolved and explain when my written total could change?”

Timing affects the budget

Does staging a breast lift with implants cost more?

Staged breast lift and implant surgery can involve separate operative bills and recovery arrangements, but the supplied packet does not establish a universal staged-surgery premium. ASPS says the procedures may be done together or separately. Ask for a quote for the entire proposed course rather than only its initial operation.

Ask for the whole course

Operative charges

Which surgeon, anesthesia and facility charges repeat?

Recovery arrangements

What help, leave and follow-up are needed for each operation?

Unplanned care

How are complications or later revisions billed separately?

Have the surgeon explain what is done at each stage and why the tissue or desired augmentation makes that sequence useful. StatPearls describes severe ptosis, greater vertical excess, concern about nipple blood supply and desire for large augmentation as reasons to consider staging. That is clinical context, not a price formula. Ask whether facility, anesthesia, garments and follow-up are billed again and which charges are already included in the initial package. Also budget the practical help and time away from work for the planned course. A planned later operation is different from unplanned revision for a problem or changed goal. Counting every staged operation as a complication would not produce a fair comparison with combined surgery. Equally, assuming a combined operation prevents all later surgery would hide a possible cost. If the office cannot give a fixed later quote, ask what is estimated, what could change and when the final financial agreement would be made.

Ask your surgeon

“What would I owe across the complete staged plan, and which bills and recovery costs could repeat?”

Costs after surgery

Could breast lift with implants need another paid operation?

Breast lift with implants can be followed by another operation, and FDA says implants are not lifetime devices. In Messa’s 2019 retrospective series, 166 of 1,131 patients had reoperations, reported as 14.7%, with mean follow-up of 43 months. That practice series does not predict your personal risk or the bill for further care.

Ask separately about later responsibilities

The device

FDA says implants are not lifetime devices. Ask for the actual warranty terms.

The operation

Ask about the office’s revision and complication-care policies.

Other bills

Confirm responsibility for facility, anesthesia and follow-up.

The paper’s ten-year description refers to its collection interval, not ten years of follow-up for every patient. Its reported complications and reoperations are also different outcomes and should not be treated as interchangeable. An operation can address tissue shape, an implant issue or a requested change; another procedure does not automatically mean the implant failed. Ask your surgeon to describe the later problems they discuss during consent and how they evaluate a change in breast shape, firmness or comfort. An implant warranty may have terms that differ from the office’s revision policy, and the packet does not establish that either pays all surgeon, anesthesia and facility fees. Keep long-term device follow-up in your budget as a separate question. The augmentation guide covers device responsibilities, while the revision guide covers later assessment and options. Do not choose the initial combination on the assumption that a low headline reoperation figure means no future spending.

Ask your surgeon

“If I need further surgery, which device, surgeon, facility and anesthesia costs could still be mine?”

Paying for the operation

Will insurance or financing pay for breast lift with implants?

Cosmetic breast lift with implants is generally self-pay; financing is borrowing, not insurance coverage. ASPS says most health plans do not cover breast lift or its complications. Reconstructive exceptions depend on the applicable policy and indication, and do not establish coverage for a routine cosmetic lift after pregnancy or weight loss.

Before accepting a payment plan

The applicable cash or financed surgery price
The actual APR and all fees
Promotion and payoff conditions
Total repayment and payment dates
My recovery expenses and missed income
Your consultation notes stay in this browser. Ask the office to confirm the plan in writing.

If reconstruction is part of your care, have the office identify the proposed procedure, benefit and authorization requirements rather than relying on the cosmetic price advertisement. This page does not convert a policy exception into approval. If you borrow, ask for the actual APR, fees, payment schedule and total repayment for your offered contract. CFPB warns that deferred-interest promotions may impose interest on the original amount if the payoff conditions are missed. That is different from a true interest-free installment offer. A practice’s displayed monthly payment does not show that you qualify or that the loan fits your budget. Ask whether financing changes a cash-discount surgery price and whether you can manage payments alongside unpaid leave, practical help and follow-up costs. The packet has no verified breast-lift borrower account with an executed agreement and completed repayment, so it cannot establish what patients actually paid in interest. Use the linked financing guide to understand the terms before signing.

Ask your surgeon

“What is my written self-pay or coverage decision, and what would this specific financing contract cost in total?”

Before paying a deposit

How do I compare breast lift with implants quotes fairly?

Compare breast lift with implants quotes only after matching the operation, fee inclusions, setting and follow-up responsibilities. ASPS says fees vary with experience, procedure and geography. A cheaper advertised starting point cannot establish a better result, an appropriate plan or a lower final bill.

My complete implant-lift comparison

The exact lift and implant plan
Why combined or staged care is proposed
The full total and remaining extras
Facility, anesthesia and qualifications
Recovery help and follow-up access
Complication, revision and refund terms
Your consultation notes stay in this browser. Ask the office to confirm the plan in writing.

Ask why the surgeon recommends the proposed lift pattern and implant, including whether the work should be combined or staged. The incision drawing helps you see what the lift adds, but it does not select the technique or predict the scar. Check the surgeon’s qualifications through the relevant primary source; ABPS identifies its own website as the primary place to verify its certification. A title on an advertisement is not a procedure-specific outcome measure. Ask about the surgical facility, anesthesia arrangements and access to help after the operation. Then compare the written financial terms alongside the clinical explanation. Put unresolved inclusions, possible repeat charges and the recovery support you need in the same notes as the total. If another operation or support material is proposed, ask for its rationale and a revised quote before paying a deposit. An informed comparison can leave a price difference unexplained until the office answers it; there is no need to fill that gap with a generic average.

Ask your surgeon

“Can you explain the clinical plan and every remaining financial uncertainty before I pay a deposit?”

For your consultation

Questions for my visit

Save questions as you read. Your list stays in this browser.

Nothing saved yet. Tap Save to my list under any question.

Build your plan

Start with a short intake, pick your top 3 practices, and get Interactive Quotes back.

Next step

Planning a breast lift?

Tell us what you want to change and what you want to ask at a consultation.

Start my facelift plan Free. You’ll create an account to see your plan, and nothing goes to a provider until you say so.

How we researched this guide

We used the corrected October 17, 2026 claims and KEEP/FIX practice prices. Patient-source questions about mismatched quotes, combined surgery, staging and later financial responsibility shaped this page; the incomplete, self-selected voices set supplies questions rather than price or outcome rates. The opening uses nearest-rank quartiles of the lowest eligible own-fee starting figure per normalized practice hostname within implant-lift scope. Market wording, duplicates, partial components, conflicts, uncertain bundles and other scopes are excluded from that calculation. Fee bases remain labeled. Patient-reported prices and lift-only benchmarks are not part of this spread. We do not quote monthly teaser payments or infer current loan offers. No video or loan illustration is assigned to this focused price comparison.

What these sources can tell you

Society and hospital pages explain operations and their trade-offs. Practice advertisements describe posted fees. Observational studies describe their own selected patients. None predicts your result, quote or activity clearance.

Sources

  1. Breast Lift Cost | American Society of Plastic SurgeonsAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  2. Burgess Plastic Surgery: posted pricesBurgess Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  3. Capital Center (Dr. Retana): posted pricesCapital Center (Dr. Retana) · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  4. Cosmetic Surgery Associates: posted pricesCosmetic Surgery Associates · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  5. Center for Plastic Surgery: posted pricesCenter for Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  6. John Burns MD: posted pricesJohn Burns MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  7. William M. Jacobsen Plastic Surgery: posted pricesWilliam M. Jacobsen Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  8. Echelon Surgical Specialists: posted pricesEchelon Surgical Specialists · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  9. Élevé Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery: posted pricesÉlevé Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  10. Farris Plastic Surgery: posted pricesFarris Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  11. Paul F. Fortes MD Plastic Surgery: posted pricesPaul F. Fortes MD Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  12. Memorial Plastic Surgery: posted pricesMemorial Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  13. Modern Surgical Arts of Denver: posted pricesModern Surgical Arts of Denver · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  14. Neaman Plastic Surgery: posted pricesNeaman Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  15. Scottsdale Plastic Surgery (James M. Nachbar): posted pricesScottsdale Plastic Surgery (James M. Nachbar) · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  16. Restore SD Plastic Surgery: posted pricesRestore SD Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  17. Suncoast Plastic Surgery: posted pricesSuncoast Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  18. Austin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery: posted pricesAustin-Weston, The Center for Cosmetic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  19. Berks Plastic Surgery: posted pricesBerks Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  20. Campanile Plastic Surgery: posted pricesCampanile Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  21. Careaga Plastic Surgery: posted pricesCareaga Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  22. Carlos Spera MD Plastic Surgery: posted pricesCarlos Spera MD Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  23. Colorado Plastic Surgery Center: posted pricesColorado Plastic Surgery Center · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  24. CosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez: posted pricesCosmeticSurg; Ricardo Rodriguez · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  25. Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center: posted pricesDesert Hills Plastic Surgery Center · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  26. Miguel Delgado MD: posted pricesMiguel Delgado MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  27. Anne Taylor MD: Aesthetica Surgery & Spa: posted pricesAnne Taylor MD: Aesthetica Surgery & Spa · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  28. Village Plastic Surgery; Pedy Ganchi MD: posted pricesVillage Plastic Surgery; Pedy Ganchi MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  29. Dr. Michele Shermak Plastic Surgery: posted pricesDr. Michele Shermak Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  30. The Clinic for Plastic Surgery; Sukkar: posted pricesThe Clinic for Plastic Surgery; Sukkar · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  31. John W. Tyrone MD PLLC: posted pricesJohn W. Tyrone MD PLLC · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  32. Central Park Plastic Surgery; Scott J. Zevon MD: posted pricesCentral Park Plastic Surgery; Scott J. Zevon MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  33. Gartner Plastic Surgery: posted pricesGartner Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  34. Las Vegas Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Roth: posted pricesLas Vegas Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Roth · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  35. JL Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Lee MD: posted pricesJL Plastic Surgery; Jeffrey Lee MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  36. Tamburrino Plastic Surgery: posted pricesTamburrino Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  37. Judge MD; Tanya Judge MD: posted pricesJudge MD; Tanya Judge MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  38. Azad Plastic Surgery: posted pricesAzad Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  39. Robert Kearney MD FACS: posted pricesRobert Kearney MD FACS · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  40. Lyos Plastic Surgery & Dermatology Associates: posted pricesLyos Plastic Surgery & Dermatology Associates · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  41. MD Art Plastic Surgery; Artur Fahradyan MD: posted pricesMD Art Plastic Surgery; Artur Fahradyan MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  42. Nease Cosmetic Surgery: posted pricesNease Cosmetic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  43. North Raleigh Plastic Surgery: posted pricesNorth Raleigh Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  44. Northwest Face & Body: posted pricesNorthwest Face & Body · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  45. Minneapolis Plastic Surgery: posted pricesMinneapolis Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  46. DeLuca Plastic Surgery: posted pricesDeLuca Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  47. Chicago Breast and Body Aesthetics: posted pricesChicago Breast and Body Aesthetics · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  48. Paul G. Pin MD; Dr. Kelling: posted pricesPaul G. Pin MD; Dr. Kelling · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  49. Puget Plastic Surgery: posted pricesPuget Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  50. The Plastic Surgery Center: posted pricesThe Plastic Surgery Center · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  51. Sadrian Plastic Surgery, Laser & Skin Care Institute of San Diego: posted pricesSadrian Plastic Surgery, Laser & Skin Care Institute of San Diego · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  52. Sarah A. Mess MD: posted pricesSarah A. Mess MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  53. Seattle Plastic Surgery Center: posted pricesSeattle Plastic Surgery Center · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  54. Smith Plastic Surgery Institute: posted pricesSmith Plastic Surgery Institute · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  55. Specialists in Plastic Surgery PA: posted pricesSpecialists in Plastic Surgery PA · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  56. The Swan Center for Plastic Surgery: posted pricesThe Swan Center for Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  57. Synergy Plastic Surgery: posted pricesSynergy Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  58. Texas Liposuction Specialty Clinic; Eric Payne MD: posted pricesTexas Liposuction Specialty Clinic; Eric Payne MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  59. Washington Plastic Surgery: posted pricesWashington Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  60. York Yates MD: posted pricesYork Yates MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  61. Aesthetica; Kimball Crofts MD: posted pricesAesthetica; Kimball Crofts MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  62. Y Plastic Surgery; Asaf Yalif MD: posted pricesY Plastic Surgery; Asaf Yalif MD · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  63. Adonis Plastic Surgery: posted pricesAdonis Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  64. Breast Lift | American Society of Plastic SurgeonsAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  65. Breast Augmentation | American Society of Plastic SurgeonsAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  66. Breast Lift (Mastopexy) Risks & Safety | The Aesthetic SocietyThe Aesthetic Society · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  67. One-stage mastopexy with breast augmentation: a review of 321 patients.Plastic and reconstructive surgery · 2007
  68. Breast Ptosis — StatPearlsStatPearls · 2023
  69. Breast lift - Mayo ClinicMayo Clinic · 2025
  70. One-Stage Augmentation Mastopexy: A Retrospective Ten-Year Review of 2183 Consecutive Procedures.Aesthetic surgery journal · 2019
  71. One-Stage Augmentation Mastopexy: A Review of 1192 Simultaneous Breast Augmentation and Mastopexy Procedures in 615 Consecutive Patients.Aesthetic surgery journal · 2014
  72. Things to Consider Before Getting Breast Implants | FDAFDA · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  73. Breast Lift - Associated CostsThe Aesthetic Society · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  74. Medical Credit Cards and Financing Plans | Consumer Financial Protection BureauCFPB · 2023
  75. What should I know about medical credit cards and payment plans for medical bills? | Consumer Financial Protection BureauCFPB · 2023
  76. Breast Lift Procedure Steps | American Society of Plastic SurgeonsAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  77. Breast Lift Procedure Overview | The Aesthetic SocietyThe Aesthetic Society · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  78. Breast Lift (Mastopexy): Surgery & RecoveryCleveland Clinic · 2022
  79. Mastopexy (Breast Lift) — StatPearlsStatPearls · 2024
  80. Breast LiftAmerican Society of Plastic Surgeons · Accessed Oct 17, 2026
  81. ABPS public certification verificationAmerican Board of Plastic Surgery · Accessed Oct 17, 2026